Всякий спам не прошедший spamShield®
--- Guest --- 34.204.186.91, 34.204.186.91 --- ec2-34-204-186-91.compute-1.amazonaws.com ---
  Log: spam_10.txt (65769 bytes) | Cache: 365 days | Domains: platnaya.ru, plest.ru | Category: Public | Visitors: 1'792'932  
Guest view mode
  Date: 1/03/2012 Thu | Total checked: 24 | Stopped: 11 | spam: 45.83% 
  Date: 2/03/2012 Fri | Total checked: 15 | Stopped: 5 | spam: 33.33% 
  Date: 3/03/2012 Sat | Total checked: 5 | Stopped: 3 | spam: 60.00% 
  Date: 5/03/2012 Mon | Total checked: 16 | Stopped: 8 | spam: 50.00% 
  Date: 6/03/2012 Tue | Total checked: 18 | Stopped: 5 | spam: 27.78% 
  Date: 7/03/2012 Wed | Total checked: 14 | Stopped: 10 | spam: 71.43% 
  Date: 8/03/2012 Thu | Total checked: 14 | Stopped: 7 | spam: 50.00% 
  Date: 9/03/2012 Fri | Total checked: 16 | Stopped: 7 | spam: 43.75% 
  Date: 10/03/2012 Sat | Total checked: 7 | Stopped: 3 | spam: 42.86% 
  Date: 11/03/2012 Sun | Total checked: 20 | Stopped: 10 | spam: 50.00% 
  Date: 12/03/2012 Mon | Total checked: 23 | Stopped: 9 | spam: 39.13% 
  Date: 13/03/2012 Tue | Total checked: 24 | Stopped: 11 | spam: 45.83% 
  Date: 14/03/2012 Wed | Total checked: 29 | Stopped: 19 | spam: 65.52% 
  Date: 15/03/2012 Thu | Total checked: 16 | Stopped: 6 | spam: 37.50% 
  Date: 16/03/2012 Fri | Total checked: 9 | Stopped: 2 | spam: 22.22% 
  Date: 17/03/2012 Sat | Total checked: 10 | Stopped: 4 | spam: 40.00% 
  Date: 18/03/2012 Sun | Total checked: 8 | Stopped: 3 | spam: 37.50% 
  Date: 19/03/2012 Mon | Total checked: 10 | Stopped: 4 | spam: 40.00% 
  Date: 20/03/2012 Tue | Total checked: 30 | Stopped: 13 | spam: 43.33% 
  Date: 21/03/2012 Wed | Total checked: 24 | Stopped: 13 | spam: 54.17% 
  Date: 22/03/2012 Thu | Total checked: 21 | Stopped: 4 | spam: 19.05% 
  Date: 23/03/2012 Fri | Total checked: 18 | Stopped: 8 | spam: 44.44% 
  Date: 24/03/2012 Sat | Total checked: 17 | Stopped: 8 | spam: 47.06% 
  Date: 25/03/2012 Sun | Total checked: 5 | Stopped: 3 | spam: 60.00% 
  Date: 26/03/2012 Mon | Total checked: 43 | Stopped: 25 | spam: 58.14% 
  Date: 27/03/2012 Tue | Total checked: 31 | Stopped: 11 | spam: 35.48% 
  Date: 28/03/2012 Wed | Total checked: 31 | Stopped: 14 | spam: 45.16% 
  Date: 29/03/2012 Thu | Total checked: 53 | Stopped: 17 | spam: 32.08% 
  Date: 30/03/2012 Fri | Total checked: 18 | Stopped: 8 | spam: 44.44% 
  Date: 31/03/2012 Sat | Total checked: 11 | Stopped: 4 | spam: 36.36% 
 Total statistic on domain platnaya.ru:    Dates range: 1/03/2012 03:17:46 Thu - 31/03/2012 16:04:17 Sat  
Total checked: 582 | Stopped: 255 (43.81%) | Infected: 0 | Added: 0 (0.00%)  
Spam weight: 255 of 582 (43.81%) | Program efficiency: 100.00%  
spamShield®  VOV © Since Mar 2003