Всякий спам не прошедший spamShield®
--- Guest --- 34.204.186.91, 34.204.186.91 --- ec2-34-204-186-91.compute-1.amazonaws.com ---
  Log: spam_100.txt (1086318 bytes) | Cache: 365 days | Domains: platnaya.ru, plest.ru | Category: Public | Visitors: 1'793'103  
Guest view mode
  Date: 1/09/2019 Sun | Total checked: 37 | Stopped: 32 | spam: 86.49% 
  Date: 2/09/2019 Mon | Total checked: 167 | Stopped: 141 | spam: 84.43% | Infected: 15 | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 3/09/2019 Tue | Total checked: 169 | Stopped: 156 | spam: 92.31% | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 4/09/2019 Wed | Total checked: 174 | Stopped: 160 | spam: 91.95% | Infected: 2 
  Date: 5/09/2019 Thu | Total checked: 171 | Stopped: 144 | spam: 84.21% | Infected: 19 | PDFspam: 2 
  Date: 6/09/2019 Fri | Total checked: 120 | Stopped: 105 | spam: 87.50% | Infected: 10 
  Date: 7/09/2019 Sat | Total checked: 73 | Stopped: 66 | spam: 90.41% | Infected: 7 
  Date: 8/09/2019 Sun | Total checked: 24 | Stopped: 24 | spam: 100.00% 
  Date: 9/09/2019 Mon | Total checked: 212 | Stopped: 196 | spam: 92.45% | Infected: 46 
  Date: 10/09/2019 Tue | Total checked: 171 | Stopped: 146 | spam: 85.38% | Infected: 3 | PDFspam: 3 
  Date: 11/09/2019 Wed | Total checked: 151 | Stopped: 131 | spam: 86.75% | PDFspam: 2 
  Date: 12/09/2019 Thu | Total checked: 383 | Stopped: 350 | spam: 91.38% | Infected: 3 
  Date: 13/09/2019 Fri | Total checked: 186 | Stopped: 173 | spam: 93.01% | Infected: 16 
  Date: 14/09/2019 Sat | Total checked: 76 | Stopped: 69 | spam: 90.79% 
  Date: 15/09/2019 Sun | Total checked: 60 | Stopped: 50 | spam: 83.33% 
  Date: 16/09/2019 Mon | Total checked: 139 | Stopped: 120 | spam: 86.33% | Infected: 53 | PDFspam: 2 
  Date: 17/09/2019 Tue | Total checked: 181 | Stopped: 148 | spam: 81.77% | Infected: 18 
  Date: 18/09/2019 Wed | Total checked: 170 | Stopped: 148 | spam: 87.06% | Infected: 9 | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 19/09/2019 Thu | Total checked: 168 | Stopped: 151 | spam: 89.88% | Infected: 9 | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 20/09/2019 Fri | Total checked: 90 | Stopped: 80 | spam: 88.89% | Infected: 3 
  Date: 21/09/2019 Sat | Total checked: 60 | Stopped: 53 | spam: 88.33% 
  Date: 22/09/2019 Sun | Total checked: 41 | Stopped: 27 | spam: 65.85% 
  Date: 23/09/2019 Mon | Total checked: 117 | Stopped: 104 | spam: 88.89% | Infected: 16 | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 24/09/2019 Tue | Total checked: 144 | Stopped: 135 | spam: 93.75% | Infected: 16 | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 25/09/2019 Wed | Total checked: 128 | Stopped: 116 | spam: 90.62% | Infected: 25 
  Date: 26/09/2019 Thu | Total checked: 168 | Stopped: 146 | spam: 86.90% | Infected: 18 
  Date: 27/09/2019 Fri | Total checked: 128 | Stopped: 115 | spam: 89.84% 
  Date: 28/09/2019 Sat | Total checked: 75 | Stopped: 69 | spam: 92.00% | Infected: 30 | PDFspam: 15 
  Date: 29/09/2019 Sun | Total checked: 35 | Stopped: 31 | spam: 88.57% 
  Date: 30/09/2019 Mon | Total checked: 118 | Stopped: 101 | spam: 85.59% | Infected: 2 | PDFspam: 1 
 Total statistic on domain platnaya.ru:    Dates range: 01/09/2019 00:58:13 Sun - 30/09/2019 21:57:28 Mon  
Total checked: 3936 | Stopped: 3487 (88.59%) | Infected: 320 | PDFspam: 28 | Added: 0 (0.00%)  
Spam weight: 3487 of 3936 (88.59%) | Program efficiency: 100.00%  
spamShield®  VOV © Since Mar 2003