Всякий спам не прошедший spamShield®
--- Guest --- 18.204.42.98, 18.204.42.98 --- ec2-18-204-42-98.compute-1.amazonaws.com ---
  Log: spam_102.txt (797623 bytes) | Cache: 365 days | Domains: platnaya.ru, plest.ru | Category: Public | Visitors: 1'748'876  
Guest view mode
  Date: 1/11/2019 Fri | Total checked: 116 | Stopped: 100 | spam: 86.21% | Infected: 1 | PDFspam: 3 
  Date: 2/11/2019 Sat | Total checked: 59 | Stopped: 55 | spam: 93.22% 
  Date: 3/11/2019 Sun | Total checked: 23 | Stopped: 22 | spam: 95.65% 
  Date: 4/11/2019 Mon | Total checked: 164 | Stopped: 152 | spam: 92.68% | Infected: 16 | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 5/11/2019 Tue | Total checked: 184 | Stopped: 158 | spam: 85.87% | PDFspam: 5 
  Date: 6/11/2019 Wed | Total checked: 152 | Stopped: 139 | spam: 91.45% | Infected: 8 | PDFspam: 3 
  Date: 7/11/2019 Thu | Total checked: 156 | Stopped: 140 | spam: 89.74% | Infected: 2 | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 8/11/2019 Fri | Total checked: 140 | Stopped: 100 | spam: 71.43% | Infected: 6 | PDFspam: 3 
  Date: 9/11/2019 Sat | Total checked: 64 | Stopped: 50 | spam: 78.12% | Infected: 5 | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 10/11/2019 Sun | Total checked: 45 | Stopped: 37 | spam: 82.22% | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 11/11/2019 Mon | Total checked: 347 | Stopped: 319 | spam: 91.93% | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 12/11/2019 Tue | Total checked: 194 | Stopped: 161 | spam: 82.99% | Infected: 4 | PDFspam: 6 
  Date: 13/11/2019 Wed | Total checked: 181 | Stopped: 161 | spam: 88.95% | PDFspam: 3 
  Date: 14/11/2019 Thu | Total checked: 181 | Stopped: 151 | spam: 83.43% | Infected: 13 | PDFspam: 3 
  Date: 15/11/2019 Fri | Total checked: 185 | Stopped: 150 | spam: 81.08% | Infected: 4 | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 16/11/2019 Sat | Total checked: 66 | Stopped: 56 | spam: 84.85% | Infected: 2 | PDFspam: 2 
  Date: 17/11/2019 Sun | Total checked: 64 | Stopped: 59 | spam: 92.19% | PDFspam: 2 
  Date: 18/11/2019 Mon | Total checked: 176 | Stopped: 138 | spam: 78.41% | Infected: 2 
  Date: 19/11/2019 Tue | Total checked: 127 | Stopped: 113 | spam: 88.98% | Infected: 1 | PDFspam: 2 
  Date: 20/11/2019 Wed | Total checked: 118 | Stopped: 99 | spam: 83.90% | Infected: 5 
  Date: 21/11/2019 Thu | Total checked: 134 | Stopped: 107 | spam: 79.85% 
  Date: 22/11/2019 Fri | Total checked: 179 | Stopped: 166 | spam: 92.74% | Infected: 3 
  Date: 23/11/2019 Sat | Total checked: 50 | Stopped: 44 | spam: 88.00% 
  Date: 24/11/2019 Sun | Total checked: 39 | Stopped: 37 | spam: 94.87% 
  Date: 25/11/2019 Mon | Total checked: 114 | Stopped: 97 | spam: 85.09% | Infected: 1 
  Date: 26/11/2019 Tue | Total checked: 154 | Stopped: 138 | spam: 89.61% | Infected: 3 
  Date: 27/11/2019 Wed | Total checked: 117 | Stopped: 109 | spam: 93.16% 
  Date: 28/11/2019 Thu | Total checked: 151 | Stopped: 127 | spam: 84.11% | Infected: 4 
  Date: 29/11/2019 Fri | Total checked: 119 | Stopped: 100 | spam: 84.03% 
  Date: 30/11/2019 Sat | Total checked: 46 | Stopped: 38 | spam: 82.61% 
 Total statistic on domain platnaya.ru:    Dates range: 01/11/2019 01:08:52 Fri - 30/11/2019 23:27:53 Sat  
Total checked: 3845 | Stopped: 3323 (86.42%) | Infected: 80 | PDFspam: 34 | Added: 0 (0.00%)  
Spam weight: 3323 of 3845 (86.42%) | Program efficiency: 100.00%  
spamShield®  VOV © Since Mar 2003