Всякий спам не прошедший spamShield®
--- Guest --- 34.207.247.69, 34.207.247.69 --- ec2-34-207-247-69.compute-1.amazonaws.com ---
  Log: spam_103.txt (682688 bytes) | Cache: 365 days | Domains: platnaya.ru, plest.ru | Category: Public | Visitors: 1'959'189  
Guest view mode
  Date: 1/12/2019 Sun | Total checked: 56 | Stopped: 53 | spam: 94.64% 
  Date: 2/12/2019 Mon | Total checked: 195 | Stopped: 159 | spam: 81.54% | Infected: 20 | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 3/12/2019 Tue | Total checked: 181 | Stopped: 165 | spam: 91.16% | Infected: 24 | PDFspam: 2 
  Date: 4/12/2019 Wed | Total checked: 160 | Stopped: 142 | spam: 88.75% 
  Date: 5/12/2019 Thu | Total checked: 141 | Stopped: 113 | spam: 80.14% | Infected: 2 
  Date: 6/12/2019 Fri | Total checked: 161 | Stopped: 128 | spam: 79.50% | Infected: 24 | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 7/12/2019 Sat | Total checked: 49 | Stopped: 44 | spam: 89.80% | Infected: 4 
  Date: 8/12/2019 Sun | Total checked: 34 | Stopped: 25 | spam: 73.53% 
  Date: 9/12/2019 Mon | Total checked: 180 | Stopped: 165 | spam: 91.67% | Infected: 45 
  Date: 10/12/2019 Tue | Total checked: 108 | Stopped: 94 | spam: 87.04% | Infected: 20 
  Date: 11/12/2019 Wed | Total checked: 172 | Stopped: 159 | spam: 92.44% 
  Date: 12/12/2019 Thu | Total checked: 109 | Stopped: 83 | spam: 76.15% 
  Date: 13/12/2019 Fri | Total checked: 137 | Stopped: 124 | spam: 90.51% | Infected: 20 | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 14/12/2019 Sat | Total checked: 57 | Stopped: 53 | spam: 92.98% | Infected: 1 
  Date: 15/12/2019 Sun | Total checked: 44 | Stopped: 42 | spam: 95.45% 
  Date: 16/12/2019 Mon | Total checked: 150 | Stopped: 139 | spam: 92.67% | Infected: 42 
  Date: 17/12/2019 Tue | Total checked: 137 | Stopped: 112 | spam: 81.75% | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 18/12/2019 Wed | Total checked: 155 | Stopped: 131 | spam: 84.52% | Infected: 37 
  Date: 19/12/2019 Thu | Total checked: 135 | Stopped: 117 | spam: 86.67% | Infected: 14 
  Date: 20/12/2019 Fri | Total checked: 126 | Stopped: 114 | spam: 90.48% | Infected: 23 
  Date: 21/12/2019 Sat | Total checked: 66 | Stopped: 61 | spam: 92.42% | Infected: 5 
  Date: 22/12/2019 Sun | Total checked: 50 | Stopped: 40 | spam: 80.00% | Infected: 19 
  Date: 23/12/2019 Mon | Total checked: 131 | Stopped: 101 | spam: 77.10% | Infected: 1 
  Date: 24/12/2019 Tue | Total checked: 111 | Stopped: 96 | spam: 86.49% | Infected: 17 | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 25/12/2019 Wed | Total checked: 75 | Stopped: 64 | spam: 85.33% | Infected: 1 
  Date: 26/12/2019 Thu | Total checked: 107 | Stopped: 90 | spam: 84.11% | Infected: 17 
  Date: 27/12/2019 Fri | Total checked: 76 | Stopped: 56 | spam: 73.68% | Infected: 16 
  Date: 28/12/2019 Sat | Total checked: 45 | Stopped: 38 | spam: 84.44% | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 29/12/2019 Sun | Total checked: 45 | Stopped: 39 | spam: 86.67% 
  Date: 30/12/2019 Mon | Total checked: 109 | Stopped: 74 | spam: 67.89% | Infected: 1 
  Date: 31/12/2019 Tue | Total checked: 77 | Stopped: 69 | spam: 89.61% | Infected: 19 | PDFspam: 1 
 Total statistic on domain platnaya.ru:    Dates range: 01/12/2019 00:11:22 Sun - 31/12/2019 23:56:35 Tue  
Total checked: 3379 | Stopped: 2890 (85.53%) | Infected: 372 | PDFspam: 8 | Added: 0 (0.00%)  
Spam weight: 2890 of 3379 (85.53%) | Program efficiency: 100.00%  
spamShield®  VOV © Since Mar 2003