Всякий спам не прошедший spamShield®
--- Guest --- 3.239.242.55, 3.239.242.55 --- ec2-3-239-242-55.compute-1.amazonaws.com ---
  Log: spam_106.txt (738596 bytes) | Cache: 365 days | Domains: platnaya.ru, plest.ru | Category: Public | Visitors: 1'748'796  
Guest view mode
  Date: 1/03/2020 Sun | Total checked: 91 | Stopped: 89 | spam: 97.80% 
  Date: 2/03/2020 Mon | Total checked: 142 | Stopped: 111 | spam: 78.17% | Infected: 1 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 3/03/2020 Tue | Total checked: 115 | Stopped: 92 | spam: 80.00% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 4/03/2020 Wed | Total checked: 133 | Stopped: 118 | spam: 88.72% | Infected: 2 | PDFspam: 8 | Espam: 4 
  Date: 5/03/2020 Thu | Total checked: 166 | Stopped: 135 | spam: 81.33% | Infected: 9 | Espam: 2 
  Date: 6/03/2020 Fri | Total checked: 147 | Stopped: 119 | spam: 80.95% | Infected: 1 
  Date: 7/03/2020 Sat | Total checked: 60 | Stopped: 51 | spam: 85.00% | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 8/03/2020 Sun | Total checked: 76 | Stopped: 64 | spam: 84.21% 
  Date: 9/03/2020 Mon | Total checked: 193 | Stopped: 179 | spam: 92.75% | Infected: 3 | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 10/03/2020 Tue | Total checked: 193 | Stopped: 165 | spam: 85.49% | Infected: 19 
  Date: 11/03/2020 Wed | Total checked: 112 | Stopped: 97 | spam: 86.61% | Infected: 22 
  Date: 12/03/2020 Thu | Total checked: 128 | Stopped: 106 | spam: 82.81% | Infected: 1 
  Date: 13/03/2020 Fri | Total checked: 162 | Stopped: 150 | spam: 92.59% | Infected: 34 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 14/03/2020 Sat | Total checked: 59 | Stopped: 48 | spam: 81.36% | PDFspam: 2 
  Date: 15/03/2020 Sun | Total checked: 56 | Stopped: 52 | spam: 92.86% 
  Date: 16/03/2020 Mon | Total checked: 152 | Stopped: 140 | spam: 92.11% | Infected: 2 | PDFspam: 3 
  Date: 17/03/2020 Tue | Total checked: 147 | Stopped: 124 | spam: 84.35% | Infected: 9 | PDFspam: 6 
  Date: 18/03/2020 Wed | Total checked: 121 | Stopped: 103 | spam: 85.12% | Infected: 7 | PDFspam: 5 
  Date: 19/03/2020 Thu | Total checked: 148 | Stopped: 126 | spam: 85.14% | Infected: 4 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 20/03/2020 Fri | Total checked: 109 | Stopped: 98 | spam: 89.91% | Infected: 2 | PDFspam: 2 
  Date: 21/03/2020 Sat | Total checked: 91 | Stopped: 81 | spam: 89.01% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 22/03/2020 Sun | Total checked: 25 | Stopped: 20 | spam: 80.00% 
  Date: 23/03/2020 Mon | Total checked: 118 | Stopped: 96 | spam: 81.36% | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 24/03/2020 Tue | Total checked: 126 | Stopped: 102 | spam: 80.95% | Infected: 29 
  Date: 25/03/2020 Wed | Total checked: 110 | Stopped: 92 | spam: 83.64% | Infected: 3 
  Date: 26/03/2020 Thu | Total checked: 122 | Stopped: 100 | spam: 81.97% | Infected: 14 
  Date: 27/03/2020 Fri | Total checked: 101 | Stopped: 82 | spam: 81.19% | Infected: 2 
  Date: 28/03/2020 Sat | Total checked: 91 | Stopped: 75 | spam: 82.42% 
  Date: 29/03/2020 Sun | Total checked: 84 | Stopped: 75 | spam: 89.29% | PDFspam: 2 
  Date: 30/03/2020 Mon | Total checked: 144 | Stopped: 121 | spam: 84.03% | Infected: 25 
  Date: 31/03/2020 Tue | Total checked: 166 | Stopped: 148 | spam: 89.16% | Infected: 1 
 Total statistic on domain platnaya.ru:    Dates range: 01/03/2020 00:11:31 Sun - 31/03/2020 23:45:40 Tue  
Total checked: 3688 | Stopped: 3159 (85.66%) | Infected: 190 | PDFspam: 30 | Added: 0 (0.00%)  
Spam weight: 3159 of 3688 (85.66%) | Program efficiency: 100.00%  
spamShield®  VOV © Since Mar 2003