Всякий спам не прошедший spamShield®
--- Guest --- 3.239.242.55, 3.239.242.55 --- ec2-3-239-242-55.compute-1.amazonaws.com ---
  Log: spam_107.txt (1168096 bytes) | Cache: 365 days | Domains: platnaya.ru, plest.ru | Category: Public | Visitors: 1'748'768  
Guest view mode
  Date: 1/04/2020 Wed | Total checked: 119 | Stopped: 105 | spam: 88.24% | Infected: 6 | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 2/04/2020 Thu | Total checked: 144 | Stopped: 136 | spam: 94.44% | Infected: 1 | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 3/04/2020 Fri | Total checked: 189 | Stopped: 172 | spam: 91.01% | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 4/04/2020 Sat | Total checked: 144 | Stopped: 137 | spam: 95.14% 
  Date: 5/04/2020 Sun | Total checked: 86 | Stopped: 72 | spam: 83.72% | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 6/04/2020 Mon | Total checked: 176 | Stopped: 156 | spam: 88.64% | Infected: 3 | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 7/04/2020 Tue | Total checked: 177 | Stopped: 161 | spam: 90.96% | Infected: 3 
  Date: 8/04/2020 Wed | Total checked: 136 | Stopped: 120 | spam: 88.24% 
  Date: 9/04/2020 Thu | Total checked: 161 | Stopped: 144 | spam: 89.44% 
  Date: 10/04/2020 Fri | Total checked: 164 | Stopped: 143 | spam: 87.20% | Infected: 4 
  Date: 11/04/2020 Sat | Total checked: 59 | Stopped: 47 | spam: 79.66% 
  Date: 12/04/2020 Sun | Total checked: 46 | Stopped: 38 | spam: 82.61% 
  Date: 13/04/2020 Mon | Total checked: 172 | Stopped: 158 | spam: 91.86% | Infected: 15 | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 14/04/2020 Tue | Total checked: 244 | Stopped: 230 | spam: 94.26% | Infected: 68 | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 15/04/2020 Wed | Total checked: 220 | Stopped: 200 | spam: 90.91% | Infected: 62 
  Date: 16/04/2020 Thu | Total checked: 235 | Stopped: 228 | spam: 97.02% | Infected: 75 | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 17/04/2020 Fri | Total checked: 173 | Stopped: 163 | spam: 94.22% | Infected: 20 
  Date: 18/04/2020 Sat | Total checked: 90 | Stopped: 80 | spam: 88.89% 
  Date: 19/04/2020 Sun | Total checked: 89 | Stopped: 83 | spam: 93.26% 
  Date: 20/04/2020 Mon | Total checked: 248 | Stopped: 225 | spam: 90.73% | Infected: 86 
  Date: 21/04/2020 Tue | Total checked: 309 | Stopped: 294 | spam: 95.15% | Infected: 118 | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 22/04/2020 Wed | Total checked: 323 | Stopped: 313 | spam: 96.90% | Infected: 145 
  Date: 23/04/2020 Thu | Total checked: 174 | Stopped: 152 | spam: 87.36% | Infected: 29 
  Date: 24/04/2020 Fri | Total checked: 146 | Stopped: 134 | spam: 91.78% | Infected: 7 
  Date: 25/04/2020 Sat | Total checked: 109 | Stopped: 101 | spam: 92.66% 
  Date: 26/04/2020 Sun | Total checked: 136 | Stopped: 127 | spam: 93.38% | Infected: 24 
  Date: 27/04/2020 Mon | Total checked: 265 | Stopped: 248 | spam: 93.58% | Infected: 23 
  Date: 28/04/2020 Tue | Total checked: 337 | Stopped: 308 | spam: 91.39% | Infected: 67 
  Date: 29/04/2020 Wed | Total checked: 207 | Stopped: 177 | spam: 85.51% | Infected: 38 
  Date: 30/04/2020 Thu | Total checked: 162 | Stopped: 139 | spam: 85.80% | Infected: 41 
 Total statistic on domain platnaya.ru:    Dates range: 01/04/2020 00:37:33 Wed - 30/04/2020 22:57:34 Thu  
Total checked: 5240 | Stopped: 4791 (91.43%) | Infected: 835 | PDFspam: 8 | Added: 0 (0.00%)  
Spam weight: 4791 of 5240 (91.43%) | Program efficiency: 100.00%  
spamShield®  VOV © Since Mar 2003