Всякий спам не прошедший spamShield®
--- Guest --- 34.207.247.69, 34.207.247.69 --- ec2-34-207-247-69.compute-1.amazonaws.com ---
  Log: spam_11.txt (79954 bytes) | Cache: 365 days | Domains: platnaya.ru, plest.ru | Category: Public | Visitors: 1'959'224  
Guest view mode
  Date: 1/04/2012 Sun | Total checked: 12 | Stopped: 5 | spam: 41.67% 
  Date: 2/04/2012 Mon | Total checked: 20 | Stopped: 8 | spam: 40.00% 
  Date: 3/04/2012 Tue | Total checked: 40 | Stopped: 19 | spam: 47.50% 
  Date: 4/04/2012 Wed | Total checked: 28 | Stopped: 7 | spam: 25.00% 
  Date: 5/04/2012 Thu | Total checked: 39 | Stopped: 21 | spam: 53.85% 
  Date: 6/04/2012 Fri | Total checked: 12 | Stopped: 6 | spam: 50.00% 
  Date: 7/04/2012 Sat | Total checked: 10 | Stopped: 7 | spam: 70.00% 
  Date: 8/04/2012 Sun | Total checked: 10 | Stopped: 1 | spam: 10.00% 
  Date: 9/04/2012 Mon | Total checked: 25 | Stopped: 13 | spam: 52.00% 
  Date: 10/04/2012 Tue | Total checked: 33 | Stopped: 17 | spam: 51.52% 
  Date: 11/04/2012 Wed | Total checked: 32 | Stopped: 16 | spam: 50.00% 
  Date: 12/04/2012 Thu | Total checked: 19 | Stopped: 3 | spam: 15.79% 
  Date: 13/04/2012 Fri | Total checked: 20 | Stopped: 10 | spam: 50.00% 
  Date: 15/04/2012 Sun | Total checked: 9 | Stopped: 4 | spam: 44.44% 
  Date: 16/04/2012 Mon | Total checked: 25 | Stopped: 5 | spam: 20.00% 
  Date: 17/04/2012 Tue | Total checked: 31 | Stopped: 16 | spam: 51.61% 
  Date: 18/04/2012 Wed | Total checked: 43 | Stopped: 13 | spam: 30.23% 
  Date: 19/04/2012 Thu | Total checked: 29 | Stopped: 11 | spam: 37.93% 
  Date: 20/04/2012 Fri | Total checked: 30 | Stopped: 12 | spam: 40.00% 
  Date: 21/04/2012 Sat | Total checked: 5 | Stopped: 2 | spam: 40.00% 
  Date: 22/04/2012 Sun | Total checked: 7 | Stopped: 2 | spam: 28.57% 
  Date: 23/04/2012 Mon | Total checked: 19 | Stopped: 5 | spam: 26.32% 
  Date: 24/04/2012 Tue | Total checked: 29 | Stopped: 16 | spam: 55.17% 
  Date: 25/04/2012 Wed | Total checked: 30 | Stopped: 15 | spam: 50.00% 
  Date: 26/04/2012 Thu | Total checked: 43 | Stopped: 20 | spam: 46.51% 
  Date: 27/04/2012 Fri | Total checked: 25 | Stopped: 10 | spam: 40.00% 
  Date: 28/04/2012 Sat | Total checked: 16 | Stopped: 5 | spam: 31.25% 
  Date: 29/04/2012 Sun | Total checked: 4 | Stopped: 1 | spam: 25.00% 
  Date: 30/04/2012 Mon | Total checked: 10 | Stopped: 4 | spam: 40.00% 
 Total statistic on domain platnaya.ru:    Dates range: 1/04/2012 00:54:30 Sun - 30/04/2012 16:37:33 Mon  
Total checked: 662 | Stopped: 274 (41.39%) | Infected: 0 | Added: 0 (0.00%)  
Spam weight: 274 of 662 (41.39%) | Program efficiency: 100.00%  
spamShield®  VOV © Since Mar 2003