Всякий спам не прошедший spamShield®
--- Guest --- 34.204.186.91, 34.204.186.91 --- ec2-34-204-186-91.compute-1.amazonaws.com ---
  Log: spam_113.txt (857777 bytes) | Cache: 365 days | Domains: platnaya.ru, plest.ru | Category: Public | Visitors: 1'793'077  
Guest view mode
  Date: 1/10/2020 Thu | Total checked: 127 | Stopped: 110 | spam: 86.61% | Infected: 13 
  Date: 2/10/2020 Fri | Total checked: 97 | Stopped: 87 | spam: 89.69% | Infected: 2 
  Date: 3/10/2020 Sat | Total checked: 103 | Stopped: 93 | spam: 90.29% | Infected: 1 
  Date: 4/10/2020 Sun | Total checked: 50 | Stopped: 43 | spam: 86.00% | PDFspam: 2 
  Date: 5/10/2020 Mon | Total checked: 126 | Stopped: 88 | spam: 69.84% | Infected: 2 
  Date: 6/10/2020 Tue | Total checked: 188 | Stopped: 168 | spam: 89.36% | Infected: 3 | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 7/10/2020 Wed | Total checked: 135 | Stopped: 117 | spam: 86.67% | Infected: 2 
  Date: 8/10/2020 Thu | Total checked: 129 | Stopped: 101 | spam: 78.29% | Infected: 4 | PDFspam: 2 
  Date: 9/10/2020 Fri | Total checked: 160 | Stopped: 150 | spam: 93.75% | Infected: 24 | PDFspam: 4 
  Date: 10/10/2020 Sat | Total checked: 86 | Stopped: 79 | spam: 91.86% | Infected: 1 
  Date: 11/10/2020 Sun | Total checked: 18 | Stopped: 14 | spam: 77.78% | PDFspam: 3 
  Date: 12/10/2020 Mon | Total checked: 309 | Stopped: 284 | spam: 91.91% | Infected: 130 
  Date: 13/10/2020 Tue | Total checked: 172 | Stopped: 148 | spam: 86.05% | Infected: 26 | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 14/10/2020 Wed | Total checked: 227 | Stopped: 202 | spam: 88.99% | Infected: 7 
  Date: 15/10/2020 Thu | Total checked: 184 | Stopped: 163 | spam: 88.59% | Infected: 7 | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 16/10/2020 Fri | Total checked: 202 | Stopped: 185 | spam: 91.58% | Infected: 5 
  Date: 17/10/2020 Sat | Total checked: 60 | Stopped: 53 | spam: 88.33% 
  Date: 18/10/2020 Sun | Total checked: 44 | Stopped: 37 | spam: 84.09% 
  Date: 19/10/2020 Mon | Total checked: 224 | Stopped: 203 | spam: 90.62% | Infected: 45 
  Date: 20/10/2020 Tue | Total checked: 145 | Stopped: 126 | spam: 86.90% | Infected: 4 
  Date: 21/10/2020 Wed | Total checked: 193 | Stopped: 172 | spam: 89.12% | Infected: 17 
  Date: 22/10/2020 Thu | Total checked: 143 | Stopped: 123 | spam: 86.01% | Infected: 4 
  Date: 23/10/2020 Fri | Total checked: 162 | Stopped: 146 | spam: 90.12% | Infected: 1 
  Date: 24/10/2020 Sat | Total checked: 71 | Stopped: 62 | spam: 87.32% | PDFspam: 2 
  Date: 25/10/2020 Sun | Total checked: 28 | Stopped: 26 | spam: 92.86% 
  Date: 26/10/2020 Mon | Total checked: 268 | Stopped: 246 | spam: 91.79% | Infected: 4 | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 27/10/2020 Tue | Total checked: 158 | Stopped: 135 | spam: 85.44% 
  Date: 28/10/2020 Wed | Total checked: 157 | Stopped: 129 | spam: 82.17% | Infected: 18 
  Date: 29/10/2020 Thu | Total checked: 156 | Stopped: 135 | spam: 86.54% | Infected: 2 | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 30/10/2020 Fri | Total checked: 114 | Stopped: 85 | spam: 74.56% | Infected: 2 
  Date: 31/10/2020 Sat | Total checked: 41 | Stopped: 30 | spam: 73.17% | Infected: 2 
 Total statistic on domain platnaya.ru:    Dates range: 01/10/2020 01:36:35 Thu - 31/10/2020 23:58:39 Sat  
Total checked: 4277 | Stopped: 3740 (87.44%) | Infected: 326 | PDFspam: 16 | Added: 0 (0.00%)  
Spam weight: 3740 of 4277 (87.44%) | Program efficiency: 100.00%  
spamShield®  VOV © Since Mar 2003