Всякий спам не прошедший spamShield®
--- Guest --- 54.236.58.220, 54.236.58.220 --- ec2-54-236-58-220.compute-1.amazonaws.com ---
  Log: spam_115.txt (698308 bytes) | Cache: 365 days | Domains: platnaya.ru, plest.ru | Category: Public | Visitors: 1'767'932  
Guest view mode
  Date: 1/12/2020 Tue | Total checked: 169 | Stopped: 148 | spam: 87.57% | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 2/12/2020 Wed | Total checked: 178 | Stopped: 162 | spam: 91.01% | Infected: 9 
  Date: 3/12/2020 Thu | Total checked: 129 | Stopped: 107 | spam: 82.95% | Infected: 3 
  Date: 4/12/2020 Fri | Total checked: 123 | Stopped: 102 | spam: 82.93% | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 5/12/2020 Sat | Total checked: 76 | Stopped: 45 | spam: 59.21% 
  Date: 6/12/2020 Sun | Total checked: 23 | Stopped: 14 | spam: 60.87% 
  Date: 7/12/2020 Mon | Total checked: 107 | Stopped: 79 | spam: 73.83% 
  Date: 8/12/2020 Tue | Total checked: 127 | Stopped: 108 | spam: 85.04% 
  Date: 9/12/2020 Wed | Total checked: 193 | Stopped: 170 | spam: 88.08% | Infected: 34 
  Date: 10/12/2020 Thu | Total checked: 142 | Stopped: 119 | spam: 83.80% 
  Date: 11/12/2020 Fri | Total checked: 119 | Stopped: 88 | spam: 73.95% 
  Date: 12/12/2020 Sat | Total checked: 118 | Stopped: 109 | spam: 92.37% 
  Date: 13/12/2020 Sun | Total checked: 26 | Stopped: 21 | spam: 80.77% 
  Date: 14/12/2020 Mon | Total checked: 116 | Stopped: 85 | spam: 73.28% | Infected: 14 | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 15/12/2020 Tue | Total checked: 108 | Stopped: 94 | spam: 87.04% 
  Date: 16/12/2020 Wed | Total checked: 233 | Stopped: 214 | spam: 91.85% | Infected: 19 
  Date: 17/12/2020 Thu | Total checked: 107 | Stopped: 86 | spam: 80.37% | Infected: 1 
  Date: 18/12/2020 Fri | Total checked: 115 | Stopped: 90 | spam: 78.26% 
  Date: 19/12/2020 Sat | Total checked: 39 | Stopped: 30 | spam: 76.92% 
  Date: 20/12/2020 Sun | Total checked: 31 | Stopped: 28 | spam: 90.32% | PDFspam: 2 
  Date: 21/12/2020 Mon | Total checked: 96 | Stopped: 71 | spam: 73.96% 
  Date: 22/12/2020 Tue | Total checked: 133 | Stopped: 107 | spam: 80.45% 
  Date: 23/12/2020 Wed | Total checked: 97 | Stopped: 76 | spam: 78.35% | PDFspam: 2 
  Date: 24/12/2020 Thu | Total checked: 129 | Stopped: 95 | spam: 73.64% 
  Date: 25/12/2020 Fri | Total checked: 98 | Stopped: 60 | spam: 61.22% 
  Date: 26/12/2020 Sat | Total checked: 50 | Stopped: 55 | spam: 110.00% 
  Date: 27/12/2020 Sun | Total checked: 29 | Stopped: 16 | spam: 55.17% 
  Date: 28/12/2020 Mon | Total checked: 196 | Stopped: 162 | spam: 82.65% | Infected: 95 
  Date: 29/12/2020 Tue | Total checked: 171 | Stopped: 137 | spam: 80.12% | Infected: 57 
  Date: 30/12/2020 Wed | Total checked: 55 | Stopped: 38 | spam: 69.09% 
  Date: 31/12/2020 Thu | Total checked: 86 | Stopped: 67 | spam: 77.91% | Infected: 19 
 Total statistic on domain platnaya.ru:    Dates range: 01/12/2020 00:03:47 Tue - 31/12/2020 21:31:57 Thu  
Total checked: 3419 | Stopped: 2783 (81.40%) | Infected: 251 | PDFspam: 6 | Added: 0 (0.00%)  
Spam weight: 2783 of 3419 (81.40%) | Program efficiency: 100.00%  
spamShield®  VOV © Since Mar 2003