Всякий спам не прошедший spamShield®
--- Guest --- 34.207.247.69, 34.207.247.69 --- ec2-34-207-247-69.compute-1.amazonaws.com ---
  Log: spam_116.txt (608901 bytes) | Cache: 365 days | Domains: platnaya.ru, plest.ru | Category: Public | Visitors: 1'959'155  
Guest view mode
  Date: 1/01/2021 Fri | Total checked: 31 | Stopped: 26 | spam: 83.87% 
  Date: 2/01/2021 Sat | Total checked: 57 | Stopped: 44 | spam: 77.19% 
  Date: 3/01/2021 Sun | Total checked: 68 | Stopped: 57 | spam: 83.82% 
  Date: 4/01/2021 Mon | Total checked: 156 | Stopped: 133 | spam: 85.26% | Infected: 21 
  Date: 5/01/2021 Tue | Total checked: 143 | Stopped: 119 | spam: 83.22% | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 6/01/2021 Wed | Total checked: 107 | Stopped: 102 | spam: 95.33% 
  Date: 7/01/2021 Thu | Total checked: 109 | Stopped: 99 | spam: 90.83% | Infected: 20 
  Date: 8/01/2021 Fri | Total checked: 56 | Stopped: 44 | spam: 78.57% | Infected: 1 
  Date: 9/01/2021 Sat | Total checked: 46 | Stopped: 36 | spam: 78.26% 
  Date: 10/01/2021 Sun | Total checked: 28 | Stopped: 13 | spam: 46.43% 
  Date: 11/01/2021 Mon | Total checked: 130 | Stopped: 105 | spam: 80.77% | Infected: 20 
  Date: 12/01/2021 Tue | Total checked: 117 | Stopped: 90 | spam: 76.92% 
  Date: 13/01/2021 Wed | Total checked: 127 | Stopped: 104 | spam: 81.89% | Infected: 3 
  Date: 14/01/2021 Thu | Total checked: 132 | Stopped: 108 | spam: 81.82% | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 15/01/2021 Fri | Total checked: 109 | Stopped: 83 | spam: 76.15% 
  Date: 16/01/2021 Sat | Total checked: 76 | Stopped: 67 | spam: 88.16% 
  Date: 17/01/2021 Sun | Total checked: 71 | Stopped: 58 | spam: 81.69% 
  Date: 18/01/2021 Mon | Total checked: 132 | Stopped: 105 | spam: 79.55% | Infected: 19 | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 19/01/2021 Tue | Total checked: 142 | Stopped: 121 | spam: 85.21% | Infected: 19 | PDFspam: 2 
  Date: 20/01/2021 Wed | Total checked: 148 | Stopped: 126 | spam: 85.14% | Infected: 28 | PDFspam: 2 
  Date: 21/01/2021 Thu | Total checked: 121 | Stopped: 95 | spam: 78.51% | Infected: 19 
  Date: 22/01/2021 Fri | Total checked: 171 | Stopped: 147 | spam: 85.96% | Infected: 8 
  Date: 23/01/2021 Sat | Total checked: 40 | Stopped: 33 | spam: 82.50% | PDFspam: 2 
  Date: 24/01/2021 Sun | Total checked: 26 | Stopped: 22 | spam: 84.62% 
  Date: 25/01/2021 Mon | Total checked: 104 | Stopped: 74 | spam: 71.15% | Infected: 1 | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 26/01/2021 Tue | Total checked: 182 | Stopped: 155 | spam: 85.16% | Infected: 32 | PDFspam: 5 
  Date: 27/01/2021 Wed | Total checked: 158 | Stopped: 133 | spam: 84.18% 
  Date: 28/01/2021 Thu | Total checked: 91 | Stopped: 67 | spam: 73.63% | Infected: 1 
  Date: 29/01/2021 Fri | Total checked: 161 | Stopped: 148 | spam: 91.93% | Infected: 20 
  Date: 30/01/2021 Sat | Total checked: 86 | Stopped: 74 | spam: 86.05% 
  Date: 31/01/2021 Sun | Total checked: 22 | Stopped: 18 | spam: 81.82% 
 Total statistic on domain platnaya.ru:    Dates range: 01/01/2021 01:04:56 Fri - 31/01/2021 22:42:58 Sun  
Total checked: 3147 | Stopped: 2606 (82.81%) | Infected: 212 | PDFspam: 8 | Added: 0 (0.00%)  
Spam weight: 2606 of 3147 (82.81%) | Program efficiency: 100.00%  
spamShield®  VOV © Since Mar 2003