Всякий спам не прошедший spamShield®
--- Guest --- 34.204.186.91, 34.204.186.91 --- ec2-34-204-186-91.compute-1.amazonaws.com ---
  Log: spam_117.txt (829784 bytes) | Cache: 365 days | Domains: platnaya.ru, plest.ru | Category: Public | Visitors: 1'793'130  
Guest view mode
  Date: 1/02/2021 Mon | Total checked: 193 | Stopped: 170 | spam: 88.08% | Infected: 15 
  Date: 2/02/2021 Tue | Total checked: 113 | Stopped: 92 | spam: 81.42% | Infected: 2 
  Date: 3/02/2021 Wed | Total checked: 263 | Stopped: 221 | spam: 84.03% | Infected: 55 
  Date: 4/02/2021 Thu | Total checked: 166 | Stopped: 137 | spam: 82.53% | Infected: 21 | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 5/02/2021 Fri | Total checked: 136 | Stopped: 107 | spam: 78.68% | Infected: 10 
  Date: 6/02/2021 Sat | Total checked: 145 | Stopped: 133 | spam: 91.72% 
  Date: 7/02/2021 Sun | Total checked: 115 | Stopped: 112 | spam: 97.39% | Infected: 2 
  Date: 8/02/2021 Mon | Total checked: 240 | Stopped: 212 | spam: 88.33% | Infected: 21 
  Date: 9/02/2021 Tue | Total checked: 123 | Stopped: 103 | spam: 83.74% | Infected: 24 
  Date: 10/02/2021 Wed | Total checked: 115 | Stopped: 93 | spam: 80.87% | Infected: 20 
  Date: 11/02/2021 Thu | Total checked: 178 | Stopped: 145 | spam: 81.46% | Infected: 15 
  Date: 12/02/2021 Fri | Total checked: 109 | Stopped: 89 | spam: 81.65% | Infected: 2 
  Date: 13/02/2021 Sat | Total checked: 79 | Stopped: 67 | spam: 84.81% 
  Date: 14/02/2021 Sun | Total checked: 73 | Stopped: 57 | spam: 78.08% 
  Date: 15/02/2021 Mon | Total checked: 125 | Stopped: 108 | spam: 86.40% | Infected: 20 
  Date: 16/02/2021 Tue | Total checked: 144 | Stopped: 126 | spam: 87.50% | Infected: 20 
  Date: 17/02/2021 Wed | Total checked: 96 | Stopped: 83 | spam: 86.46% | Infected: 7 
  Date: 18/02/2021 Thu | Total checked: 190 | Stopped: 153 | spam: 80.53% | Infected: 2 
  Date: 19/02/2021 Fri | Total checked: 156 | Stopped: 140 | spam: 89.74% | Infected: 3 
  Date: 20/02/2021 Sat | Total checked: 90 | Stopped: 71 | spam: 78.89% | Infected: 3 
  Date: 21/02/2021 Sun | Total checked: 92 | Stopped: 80 | spam: 86.96% 
  Date: 22/02/2021 Mon | Total checked: 202 | Stopped: 186 | spam: 92.08% 
  Date: 23/02/2021 Tue | Total checked: 203 | Stopped: 195 | spam: 96.06% | Infected: 41 
  Date: 24/02/2021 Wed | Total checked: 166 | Stopped: 141 | spam: 84.94% | Infected: 1 | PDFspam: 2 
  Date: 25/02/2021 Thu | Total checked: 164 | Stopped: 143 | spam: 87.20% | Infected: 19 
  Date: 26/02/2021 Fri | Total checked: 191 | Stopped: 165 | spam: 86.39% | Infected: 41 
  Date: 27/02/2021 Sat | Total checked: 94 | Stopped: 77 | spam: 81.91% | Infected: 2 
  Date: 28/02/2021 Sun | Total checked: 74 | Stopped: 69 | spam: 93.24% 
 Total statistic on domain platnaya.ru:    Dates range: 01/02/2021 01:37:51 Mon - 28/02/2021 23:31:41 Sun  
Total checked: 4035 | Stopped: 3475 (86.12%) | Infected: 346 | Added: 0 (0.00%)  
Spam weight: 3475 of 4035 (86.12%) | Program efficiency: 100.00%  
spamShield®  VOV © Since Mar 2003