Всякий спам не прошедший spamShield®
--- Guest --- 34.207.247.69, 34.207.247.69 --- ec2-34-207-247-69.compute-1.amazonaws.com ---
  Log: spam_118.txt (799129 bytes) | Cache: 365 days | Domains: platnaya.ru, plest.ru | Category: Public | Visitors: 1'959'099  
Guest view mode
  Date: 1/03/2021 Mon | Total checked: 153 | Stopped: 128 | spam: 83.66% | Infected: 21 
  Date: 2/03/2021 Tue | Total checked: 198 | Stopped: 177 | spam: 89.39% | PDFspam: 2 
  Date: 3/03/2021 Wed | Total checked: 222 | Stopped: 196 | spam: 88.29% | Infected: 31 
  Date: 4/03/2021 Thu | Total checked: 190 | Stopped: 163 | spam: 85.79% | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 5/03/2021 Fri | Total checked: 114 | Stopped: 77 | spam: 67.54% 
  Date: 6/03/2021 Sat | Total checked: 91 | Stopped: 81 | spam: 89.01% 
  Date: 7/03/2021 Sun | Total checked: 21 | Stopped: 9 | spam: 42.86% 
  Date: 8/03/2021 Mon | Total checked: 60 | Stopped: 50 | spam: 83.33% | Infected: 1 
  Date: 9/03/2021 Tue | Total checked: 136 | Stopped: 119 | spam: 87.50% | Infected: 30 
  Date: 10/03/2021 Wed | Total checked: 175 | Stopped: 155 | spam: 88.57% | Infected: 1 
  Date: 11/03/2021 Thu | Total checked: 165 | Stopped: 140 | spam: 84.85% 
  Date: 12/03/2021 Fri | Total checked: 145 | Stopped: 129 | spam: 88.97% 
  Date: 13/03/2021 Sat | Total checked: 43 | Stopped: 35 | spam: 81.40% 
  Date: 14/03/2021 Sun | Total checked: 24 | Stopped: 20 | spam: 83.33% 
  Date: 15/03/2021 Mon | Total checked: 147 | Stopped: 122 | spam: 82.99% 
  Date: 16/03/2021 Tue | Total checked: 197 | Stopped: 178 | spam: 90.36% | PDFspam: 5 
  Date: 17/03/2021 Wed | Total checked: 130 | Stopped: 106 | spam: 81.54% | Infected: 1 
  Date: 18/03/2021 Thu | Total checked: 150 | Stopped: 129 | spam: 86.00% | Infected: 4 
  Date: 19/03/2021 Fri | Total checked: 81 | Stopped: 67 | spam: 82.72% 
  Date: 20/03/2021 Sat | Total checked: 70 | Stopped: 61 | spam: 87.14% 
  Date: 21/03/2021 Sun | Total checked: 32 | Stopped: 28 | spam: 87.50% 
  Date: 22/03/2021 Mon | Total checked: 204 | Stopped: 181 | spam: 88.73% | Infected: 2 
  Date: 23/03/2021 Tue | Total checked: 139 | Stopped: 118 | spam: 84.89% | Infected: 2 
  Date: 24/03/2021 Wed | Total checked: 161 | Stopped: 140 | spam: 86.96% 
  Date: 25/03/2021 Thu | Total checked: 156 | Stopped: 135 | spam: 86.54% | Infected: 3 | PDFspam: 26 
  Date: 26/03/2021 Fri | Total checked: 172 | Stopped: 147 | spam: 85.47% | Infected: 4 | PDFspam: 14 
  Date: 27/03/2021 Sat | Total checked: 68 | Stopped: 60 | spam: 88.24% 
  Date: 28/03/2021 Sun | Total checked: 42 | Stopped: 37 | spam: 88.10% | Infected: 2 
  Date: 29/03/2021 Mon | Total checked: 135 | Stopped: 113 | spam: 83.70% 
  Date: 30/03/2021 Tue | Total checked: 222 | Stopped: 205 | spam: 92.34% | Infected: 5 | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 31/03/2021 Wed | Total checked: 177 | Stopped: 148 | spam: 83.62% | Infected: 39 
 Total statistic on domain platnaya.ru:    Dates range: 01/03/2021 00:19:20 Mon - 31/03/2021 23:18:26 Wed  
Total checked: 4020 | Stopped: 3454 (85.92%) | Infected: 146 | PDFspam: 47 | Added: 0 (0.00%)  
Spam weight: 3454 of 4020 (85.92%) | Program efficiency: 100.00%  
spamShield®  VOV © Since Mar 2003