Всякий спам не прошедший spamShield®
--- Guest --- 34.207.247.69, 34.207.247.69 --- ec2-34-207-247-69.compute-1.amazonaws.com ---
  Log: spam_119.txt (770061 bytes) | Cache: 365 days | Domains: platnaya.ru, plest.ru | Category: Public | Visitors: 1'959'160  
Guest view mode
  Date: 1/04/2021 Thu | Total checked: 159 | Stopped: 124 | spam: 77.99% | Infected: 2 
  Date: 2/04/2021 Fri | Total checked: 132 | Stopped: 110 | spam: 83.33% | Infected: 2 | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 3/04/2021 Sat | Total checked: 64 | Stopped: 52 | spam: 81.25% | Infected: 2 
  Date: 4/04/2021 Sun | Total checked: 34 | Stopped: 26 | spam: 76.47% | Infected: 2 | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 5/04/2021 Mon | Total checked: 141 | Stopped: 108 | spam: 76.60% 
  Date: 6/04/2021 Tue | Total checked: 155 | Stopped: 129 | spam: 83.23% 
  Date: 7/04/2021 Wed | Total checked: 132 | Stopped: 101 | spam: 76.52% | Infected: 1 
  Date: 8/04/2021 Thu | Total checked: 130 | Stopped: 104 | spam: 80.00% | Infected: 1 
  Date: 9/04/2021 Fri | Total checked: 119 | Stopped: 91 | spam: 76.47% | Infected: 2 
  Date: 10/04/2021 Sat | Total checked: 50 | Stopped: 33 | spam: 66.00% 
  Date: 11/04/2021 Sun | Total checked: 47 | Stopped: 43 | spam: 91.49% 
  Date: 12/04/2021 Mon | Total checked: 239 | Stopped: 211 | spam: 88.28% | Infected: 44 
  Date: 13/04/2021 Tue | Total checked: 225 | Stopped: 200 | spam: 88.89% | Infected: 3 
  Date: 14/04/2021 Wed | Total checked: 131 | Stopped: 105 | spam: 80.15% | Infected: 3 
  Date: 15/04/2021 Thu | Total checked: 303 | Stopped: 284 | spam: 93.73% | Infected: 91 | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 16/04/2021 Fri | Total checked: 132 | Stopped: 109 | spam: 82.58% 
  Date: 17/04/2021 Sat | Total checked: 54 | Stopped: 41 | spam: 75.93% | Infected: 8 
  Date: 18/04/2021 Sun | Total checked: 30 | Stopped: 26 | spam: 86.67% | Infected: 3 
  Date: 19/04/2021 Mon | Total checked: 108 | Stopped: 77 | spam: 71.30% | Infected: 2 
  Date: 20/04/2021 Tue | Total checked: 152 | Stopped: 128 | spam: 84.21% | Infected: 1 
  Date: 21/04/2021 Wed | Total checked: 200 | Stopped: 178 | spam: 89.00% | Infected: 14 
  Date: 22/04/2021 Thu | Total checked: 195 | Stopped: 147 | spam: 75.38% | Infected: 52 
  Date: 23/04/2021 Fri | Total checked: 123 | Stopped: 102 | spam: 82.93% | Infected: 2 | PDFspam: 2 
  Date: 24/04/2021 Sat | Total checked: 82 | Stopped: 76 | spam: 92.68% | Infected: 1 
  Date: 25/04/2021 Sun | Total checked: 32 | Stopped: 26 | spam: 81.25% 
  Date: 26/04/2021 Mon | Total checked: 146 | Stopped: 145 | spam: 99.32% | Infected: 19 
  Date: 27/04/2021 Tue | Total checked: 118 | Stopped: 86 | spam: 72.88% 
  Date: 28/04/2021 Wed | Total checked: 134 | Stopped: 104 | spam: 77.61% | Infected: 2 
  Date: 29/04/2021 Thu | Total checked: 189 | Stopped: 170 | spam: 89.95% | Infected: 17 
  Date: 30/04/2021 Fri | Total checked: 152 | Stopped: 131 | spam: 86.18% | Infected: 2 
 Total statistic on domain platnaya.ru:    Dates range: 01/04/2021 00:02:15 Thu - 30/04/2021 23:50:22 Fri  
Total checked: 3908 | Stopped: 3267 (83.60%) | Infected: 276 | Added: 0 (0.00%)  
Spam weight: 3267 of 3908 (83.60%) | Program efficiency: 100.00%  
spamShield®  VOV © Since Mar 2003