spamShield®
--- Guest --- 34.231.21.105, 34.231.21.105 --- ec2-34-231-21-105.compute-1.amazonaws.com ---
  Log: spam_12.txt (66056 bytes) | Cache: 365 days | Domains: platnaya.ru, plest.ru | Category: Public | Visitors: 2'132'435  
Guest view mode
  Date: 1/05/2012 Tue | Total checked: 4 | Stopped: 1 | spam: 25.00% 
  Date: 2/05/2012 Wed | Total checked: 16 | Stopped: 10 | spam: 62.50% 
  Date: 3/05/2012 Thu | Total checked: 24 | Stopped: 14 | spam: 58.33% 
  Date: 4/05/2012 Fri | Total checked: 16 | Stopped: 3 | spam: 18.75% 
  Date: 5/05/2012 Sat | Total checked: 21 | Stopped: 8 | spam: 38.10% 
  Date: 6/05/2012 Sun | Total checked: 9 | Stopped: 1 | spam: 11.11% 
  Date: 7/05/2012 Mon | Total checked: 13 | Stopped: 5 | spam: 38.46% 
  Date: 8/05/2012 Tue | Total checked: 7 | Stopped: 3 | spam: 42.86% 
  Date: 9/05/2012 Wed | Total checked: 9 | Stopped: 3 | spam: 33.33% 
  Date: 10/05/2012 Thu | Total checked: 17 | Stopped: 6 | spam: 35.29% 
  Date: 11/05/2012 Fri | Total checked: 29 | Stopped: 8 | spam: 27.59% 
  Date: 12/05/2012 Sat | Total checked: 14 | Stopped: 2 | spam: 14.29% 
  Date: 14/05/2012 Mon | Total checked: 39 | Stopped: 12 | spam: 30.77% 
  Date: 15/05/2012 Tue | Total checked: 34 | Stopped: 22 | spam: 64.71% 
  Date: 16/05/2012 Wed | Total checked: 36 | Stopped: 14 | spam: 38.89% 
  Date: 17/05/2012 Thu | Total checked: 41 | Stopped: 21 | spam: 51.22% 
  Date: 18/05/2012 Fri | Total checked: 28 | Stopped: 6 | spam: 21.43% 
  Date: 19/05/2012 Sat | Total checked: 12 | Stopped: 1 | spam: 8.33% 
  Date: 21/05/2012 Mon | Total checked: 20 | Stopped: 8 | spam: 40.00% 
  Date: 22/05/2012 Tue | Total checked: 30 | Stopped: 19 | spam: 63.33% 
[To]: mail@platnaya.ru
[From]: <saless@nm.ru>
[Subject]:
[Date]: 23/05/2012 02:29:33 Wed
[To]: <plest@platnaya.ru>
[From]: <agefc@mail.com>
[Subject]:
[Date]: 23/05/2012 09:16:09 Wed
[To]: <shadow@platnaya.ru>
[From]: <oopklnp@mail.com>
[Subject]:
[Date]: 23/05/2012 09:17:00 Wed
[To]: <mail@plest.ru>
[From]: "Softline News" <softlinenews@softlinedirect.ru>
[Subject]: 15% Office 2010 Standard +
[Attachment]: 0.jpg (4658), 1.png (2537), 2.png (1105), 3.png (1239), 4.jpg (5327), 5.png (256)
[Date]: 23/05/2012 10:25:31 Wed
[To]: <alex@platnaya.ru>
[Cc]: <anthon@platnaya.ru>
[From]: <sorority292@mail.ru>
[Subject]: !
[Date]: 23/05/2012 10:31:16 Wed
[To]: <alex@platnaya.ru>
[Cc]: <anthon@platnaya.ru>
[From]: <fades848@qip.ru>
[Subject]: - .
[Date]: 23/05/2012 10:54:52 Wed
[To]: alex <alex@platnaya.ru>, <anthon@platnaya.ru>
[From]: <mansfieldh@bk.ru>
[Subject]:
[Date]: 23/05/2012 14:58:09 Wed
[To]: <mail@plest.ru>
[From]: "Igor Slepenkov" <surplusesx@topasia.ru>
[Subject]: - LovelyShop ,
[Date]: 23/05/2012 15:29:14 Wed   Date: 23/05/2012 Wed | Total checked: 26 | Stopped: 8 | spam: 30.77% 
  Date: 24/05/2012 Thu | Total checked: 32 | Stopped: 18 | spam: 56.25% 
  Date: 25/05/2012 Fri | Total checked: 25 | Stopped: 8 | spam: 32.00% 
  Date: 26/05/2012 Sat | Total checked: 10 | Stopped: 2 | spam: 20.00% 
  Date: 28/05/2012 Mon | Total checked: 30 | Stopped: 11 | spam: 36.67% 
  Date: 29/05/2012 Tue | Total checked: 15 | Stopped: 8 | spam: 53.33% 
  Date: 30/05/2012 Wed | Total checked: 31 | Stopped: 16 | spam: 51.61% 
  Date: 31/05/2012 Thu | Total checked: 43 | Stopped: 18 | spam: 41.86% 
 Selected statistic on domain platnaya.ru: [7 of 643]    Dates range: 1/05/2012 22:02:56 Tue - 31/05/2012 18:17:01 Thu  
Total checked: 643 | Stopped: 256 (39.81%) | Infected: 0 | Added: 0 (0.00%)  
Spam weight: 256 of 643 (39.81%) | Program efficiency: 100.00%  
spamShield®  VOV © Since Mar 2003