Всякий спам не прошедший spamShield®
--- Guest --- 34.207.247.69, 34.207.247.69 --- ec2-34-207-247-69.compute-1.amazonaws.com ---
  Log: spam_120.txt (865094 bytes) | Cache: 365 days | Domains: platnaya.ru, plest.ru | Category: Public | Visitors: 1'959'107  
Guest view mode
  Date: 1/05/2021 Sat | Total checked: 67 | Stopped: 61 | spam: 91.04% 
  Date: 2/05/2021 Sun | Total checked: 68 | Stopped: 56 | spam: 82.35% 
  Date: 3/05/2021 Mon | Total checked: 106 | Stopped: 87 | spam: 82.08% 
  Date: 4/05/2021 Tue | Total checked: 138 | Stopped: 123 | spam: 89.13% | Infected: 32 | PDFspam: 3 
  Date: 5/05/2021 Wed | Total checked: 167 | Stopped: 151 | spam: 90.42% | Infected: 2 | PDFspam: 3 
  Date: 6/05/2021 Thu | Total checked: 142 | Stopped: 121 | spam: 85.21% | Infected: 18 
  Date: 7/05/2021 Fri | Total checked: 121 | Stopped: 97 | spam: 80.17% | Infected: 2 
  Date: 8/05/2021 Sat | Total checked: 90 | Stopped: 84 | spam: 93.33% 
  Date: 9/05/2021 Sun | Total checked: 76 | Stopped: 67 | spam: 88.16% 
  Date: 10/05/2021 Mon | Total checked: 277 | Stopped: 250 | spam: 90.25% | Infected: 68 
  Date: 11/05/2021 Tue | Total checked: 199 | Stopped: 174 | spam: 87.44% | Infected: 17 | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 12/05/2021 Wed | Total checked: 182 | Stopped: 168 | spam: 92.31% | Infected: 1 | PDFspam: 2 
  Date: 13/05/2021 Thu | Total checked: 126 | Stopped: 109 | spam: 86.51% | Infected: 11 | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 14/05/2021 Fri | Total checked: 165 | Stopped: 150 | spam: 90.91% | Infected: 41 | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 15/05/2021 Sat | Total checked: 55 | Stopped: 44 | spam: 80.00% | Infected: 2 
  Date: 16/05/2021 Sun | Total checked: 62 | Stopped: 59 | spam: 95.16% 
  Date: 17/05/2021 Mon | Total checked: 186 | Stopped: 160 | spam: 86.02% 
  Date: 18/05/2021 Tue | Total checked: 173 | Stopped: 161 | spam: 93.06% | Infected: 26 | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 19/05/2021 Wed | Total checked: 180 | Stopped: 169 | spam: 93.89% | Infected: 13 | PDFspam: 6 
  Date: 20/05/2021 Thu | Total checked: 119 | Stopped: 102 | spam: 85.71% | Infected: 1 
  Date: 21/05/2021 Fri | Total checked: 134 | Stopped: 112 | spam: 83.58% | Infected: 3 
  Date: 22/05/2021 Sat | Total checked: 49 | Stopped: 41 | spam: 83.67% | Infected: 4 
  Date: 23/05/2021 Sun | Total checked: 56 | Stopped: 46 | spam: 82.14% | Infected: 1 
  Date: 24/05/2021 Mon | Total checked: 190 | Stopped: 163 | spam: 85.79% | Infected: 58 
  Date: 25/05/2021 Tue | Total checked: 169 | Stopped: 147 | spam: 86.98% | Infected: 2 
  Date: 26/05/2021 Wed | Total checked: 201 | Stopped: 178 | spam: 88.56% | Infected: 23 
  Date: 27/05/2021 Thu | Total checked: 109 | Stopped: 87 | spam: 79.82% | Infected: 2 
  Date: 28/05/2021 Fri | Total checked: 227 | Stopped: 200 | spam: 88.11% | Infected: 31 
  Date: 29/05/2021 Sat | Total checked: 72 | Stopped: 64 | spam: 88.89% 
  Date: 30/05/2021 Sun | Total checked: 54 | Stopped: 46 | spam: 85.19% 
  Date: 31/05/2021 Mon | Total checked: 184 | Stopped: 158 | spam: 85.87% 
 Total statistic on domain platnaya.ru:    Dates range: 01/05/2021 00:46:51 Sat - 31/05/2021 23:35:03 Mon  
Total checked: 4144 | Stopped: 3635 (87.72%) | Infected: 358 | PDFspam: 13 | Added: 0 (0.00%)  
Spam weight: 3635 of 4144 (87.72%) | Program efficiency: 100.00%  
spamShield®  VOV © Since Mar 2003