Всякий спам не прошедший spamShield®
--- Guest --- 34.207.247.69, 34.207.247.69 --- ec2-34-207-247-69.compute-1.amazonaws.com ---
  Log: spam_123.txt (2023437 bytes) | Cache: 365 days | Domains: platnaya.ru, plest.ru | Category: Public | Visitors: 1'959'108  
Guest view mode
  Date: 1/08/2021 Sun | Total checked: 21 | Stopped: 14 | spam: 66.67% 
  Date: 2/08/2021 Mon | Total checked: 311 | Stopped: 288 | spam: 92.60% | Infected: 41 
  Date: 3/08/2021 Tue | Total checked: 268 | Stopped: 247 | spam: 92.16% | Infected: 2 
  Date: 4/08/2021 Wed | Total checked: 239 | Stopped: 217 | spam: 90.79% | Infected: 4 | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 5/08/2021 Thu | Total checked: 164 | Stopped: 136 | spam: 82.93% | Infected: 32 
  Date: 6/08/2021 Fri | Total checked: 237 | Stopped: 216 | spam: 91.14% | Infected: 13 | PDFspam: 2 
  Date: 7/08/2021 Sat | Total checked: 53 | Stopped: 41 | spam: 77.36% 
  Date: 8/08/2021 Sun | Total checked: 32 | Stopped: 26 | spam: 81.25% 
  Date: 9/08/2021 Mon | Total checked: 305 | Stopped: 288 | spam: 94.43% | Infected: 13 
  Date: 10/08/2021 Tue | Total checked: 189 | Stopped: 174 | spam: 92.06% | Infected: 21 | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 11/08/2021 Wed | Total checked: 303 | Stopped: 286 | spam: 94.39% | Infected: 2 
  Date: 12/08/2021 Thu | Total checked: 301 | Stopped: 277 | spam: 92.03% | Infected: 2 
  Date: 13/08/2021 Fri | Total checked: 251 | Stopped: 234 | spam: 93.23% | Infected: 2 
  Date: 14/08/2021 Sat | Total checked: 107 | Stopped: 99 | spam: 92.52% 
  Date: 15/08/2021 Sun | Total checked: 51 | Stopped: 40 | spam: 78.43% 
  Date: 16/08/2021 Mon | Total checked: 211 | Stopped: 193 | spam: 91.47% | Infected: 3 
  Date: 17/08/2021 Tue | Total checked: 129 | Stopped: 110 | spam: 85.27% | Infected: 26 
  Date: 18/08/2021 Wed | Total checked: 383 | Stopped: 365 | spam: 95.30% | Infected: 7 | PDFspam: 2 
  Date: 19/08/2021 Thu | Total checked: 295 | Stopped: 277 | spam: 93.90% | Infected: 2 
  Date: 20/08/2021 Fri | Total checked: 228 | Stopped: 211 | spam: 92.54% | Infected: 1 
  Date: 21/08/2021 Sat | Total checked: 137 | Stopped: 127 | spam: 92.70% 
  Date: 22/08/2021 Sun | Total checked: 81 | Stopped: 72 | spam: 88.89% 
  Date: 23/08/2021 Mon | Total checked: 274 | Stopped: 242 | spam: 88.32% | Infected: 5 
  Date: 24/08/2021 Tue | Total checked: 189 | Stopped: 203 | spam: 107.41% | Infected: 7 
  Date: 25/08/2021 Wed | Total checked: 196 | Stopped: 184 | spam: 93.88% 
  Date: 26/08/2021 Thu | Total checked: 152 | Stopped: 131 | spam: 86.18% | Infected: 4 
  Date: 27/08/2021 Fri | Total checked: 141 | Stopped: 121 | spam: 85.82% | Infected: 1 | PDFspam: 20 
  Date: 28/08/2021 Sat | Total checked: 66 | Stopped: 60 | spam: 90.91% 
  Date: 29/08/2021 Sun | Total checked: 43 | Stopped: 35 | spam: 81.40% 
  Date: 30/08/2021 Mon | Total checked: 136 | Stopped: 111 | spam: 81.62% | Infected: 6 
  Date: 31/08/2021 Tue | Total checked: 200 | Stopped: 182 | spam: 91.00% | Infected: 7 
 Total statistic on domain platnaya.ru:    Dates range: 01/08/2021 02:39:33 Sun - 31/08/2021 23:25:46 Tue  
Total checked: 5693 | Stopped: 5207 (91.46%) | Infected: 201 | PDFspam: 24 | Added: 0 (0.00%)  
Spam weight: 5207 of 5693 (91.46%) | Program efficiency: 100.00%  
spamShield®  VOV © Since Mar 2003