Всякий спам не прошедший spamShield®
--- Guest --- 34.207.247.69, 34.207.247.69 --- ec2-34-207-247-69.compute-1.amazonaws.com ---
  Log: spam_124.txt (1814800 bytes) | Cache: 365 days | Domains: platnaya.ru, plest.ru | Category: Public | Visitors: 1'959'176  
Guest view mode
  Date: 1/09/2021 Wed | Total checked: 235 | Stopped: 209 | spam: 88.94% | Infected: 6 
  Date: 2/09/2021 Thu | Total checked: 181 | Stopped: 154 | spam: 85.08% | Infected: 10 
  Date: 3/09/2021 Fri | Total checked: 102 | Stopped: 83 | spam: 81.37% | Infected: 2 
  Date: 4/09/2021 Sat | Total checked: 63 | Stopped: 49 | spam: 77.78% | Infected: 6 | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 5/09/2021 Sun | Total checked: 47 | Stopped: 36 | spam: 76.60% 
  Date: 6/09/2021 Mon | Total checked: 116 | Stopped: 91 | spam: 78.45% | Infected: 6 
  Date: 7/09/2021 Tue | Total checked: 144 | Stopped: 106 | spam: 73.61% | Infected: 3 
  Date: 8/09/2021 Wed | Total checked: 177 | Stopped: 159 | spam: 89.83% 
  Date: 9/09/2021 Thu | Total checked: 154 | Stopped: 133 | spam: 86.36% | Infected: 2 
  Date: 10/09/2021 Fri | Total checked: 267 | Stopped: 248 | spam: 92.88% | Infected: 8 | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 11/09/2021 Sat | Total checked: 58 | Stopped: 51 | spam: 87.93% | Infected: 15 
  Date: 12/09/2021 Sun | Total checked: 70 | Stopped: 60 | spam: 85.71% 
  Date: 13/09/2021 Mon | Total checked: 269 | Stopped: 244 | spam: 90.71% | Infected: 1 
  Date: 14/09/2021 Tue | Total checked: 332 | Stopped: 308 | spam: 92.77% | Infected: 24 
  Date: 15/09/2021 Wed | Total checked: 221 | Stopped: 204 | spam: 92.31% | Infected: 2 
  Date: 16/09/2021 Thu | Total checked: 204 | Stopped: 182 | spam: 89.22% 
  Date: 17/09/2021 Fri | Total checked: 276 | Stopped: 255 | spam: 92.39% | Infected: 17 
  Date: 18/09/2021 Sat | Total checked: 89 | Stopped: 78 | spam: 87.64% 
  Date: 19/09/2021 Sun | Total checked: 38 | Stopped: 29 | spam: 76.32% 
  Date: 20/09/2021 Mon | Total checked: 271 | Stopped: 248 | spam: 91.51% | Infected: 8 
  Date: 21/09/2021 Tue | Total checked: 245 | Stopped: 231 | spam: 94.29% | Infected: 4 
  Date: 22/09/2021 Wed | Total checked: 213 | Stopped: 196 | spam: 92.02% | Infected: 36 | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 23/09/2021 Thu | Total checked: 211 | Stopped: 199 | spam: 94.31% | Infected: 34 
  Date: 24/09/2021 Fri | Total checked: 160 | Stopped: 136 | spam: 85.00% | Infected: 39 
  Date: 25/09/2021 Sat | Total checked: 104 | Stopped: 95 | spam: 91.35% 
  Date: 26/09/2021 Sun | Total checked: 128 | Stopped: 118 | spam: 92.19% 
  Date: 27/09/2021 Mon | Total checked: 207 | Stopped: 187 | spam: 90.34% 
  Date: 28/09/2021 Tue | Total checked: 237 | Stopped: 217 | spam: 91.56% 
  Date: 29/09/2021 Wed | Total checked: 253 | Stopped: 228 | spam: 90.12% | Infected: 16 
  Date: 30/09/2021 Thu | Total checked: 293 | Stopped: 273 | spam: 93.17% | PDFspam: 1 
 Total statistic on domain platnaya.ru:    Dates range: 01/09/2021 00:03:55 Wed - 30/09/2021 23:39:20 Thu  
Total checked: 5365 | Stopped: 4807 (89.60%) | Infected: 238 | PDFspam: 1 | Added: 0 (0.00%)  
Spam weight: 4807 of 5365 (89.60%) | Program efficiency: 100.00%  
spamShield®  VOV © Since Mar 2003