Всякий спам не прошедший spamShield®
--- Guest --- 34.231.21.105, 34.231.21.105 --- ec2-34-231-21-105.compute-1.amazonaws.com ---
  Log: spam_125.txt (1143371 bytes) | Cache: 365 days | Domains: platnaya.ru, plest.ru | Category: Public | Visitors: 2'132'474  
Guest view mode
  Date: 1/10/2021 Fri | Total checked: 142 | Stopped: 123 | spam: 86.62% | Infected: 4 
  Date: 2/10/2021 Sat | Total checked: 89 | Stopped: 82 | spam: 92.13% 
  Date: 3/10/2021 Sun | Total checked: 100 | Stopped: 83 | spam: 83.00% | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 4/10/2021 Mon | Total checked: 207 | Stopped: 188 | spam: 90.82% 
  Date: 5/10/2021 Tue | Total checked: 246 | Stopped: 225 | spam: 91.46% 
  Date: 6/10/2021 Wed | Total checked: 140 | Stopped: 124 | spam: 88.57% | Infected: 4 
  Date: 7/10/2021 Thu | Total checked: 97 | Stopped: 77 | spam: 79.38% 
  Date: 8/10/2021 Fri | Total checked: 171 | Stopped: 147 | spam: 85.96% | Infected: 37 | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 9/10/2021 Sat | Total checked: 79 | Stopped: 73 | spam: 92.41% 
  Date: 10/10/2021 Sun | Total checked: 80 | Stopped: 72 | spam: 90.00% 
  Date: 11/10/2021 Mon | Total checked: 191 | Stopped: 168 | spam: 87.96% 
  Date: 12/10/2021 Tue | Total checked: 145 | Stopped: 131 | spam: 90.34% | Infected: 2 
  Date: 13/10/2021 Wed | Total checked: 300 | Stopped: 273 | spam: 91.00% | Infected: 4 
  Date: 14/10/2021 Thu | Total checked: 166 | Stopped: 149 | spam: 89.76% | Infected: 15 
  Date: 15/10/2021 Fri | Total checked: 290 | Stopped: 266 | spam: 91.72% 
  Date: 16/10/2021 Sat | Total checked: 50 | Stopped: 38 | spam: 76.00% 
  Date: 17/10/2021 Sun | Total checked: 54 | Stopped: 44 | spam: 81.48% 
  Date: 18/10/2021 Mon | Total checked: 176 | Stopped: 154 | spam: 87.50% | Infected: 66 
  Date: 19/10/2021 Tue | Total checked: 289 | Stopped: 262 | spam: 90.66% | Infected: 37 
  Date: 20/10/2021 Wed | Total checked: 249 | Stopped: 229 | spam: 91.97% | Infected: 64 
  Date: 21/10/2021 Thu | Total checked: 230 | Stopped: 217 | spam: 94.35% | Infected: 70 
  Date: 22/10/2021 Fri | Total checked: 175 | Stopped: 160 | spam: 91.43% | Infected: 30 
  Date: 23/10/2021 Sat | Total checked: 101 | Stopped: 93 | spam: 92.08% 
  Date: 24/10/2021 Sun | Total checked: 19 | Stopped: 11 | spam: 57.89% 
  Date: 25/10/2021 Mon | Total checked: 342 | Stopped: 323 | spam: 94.44% | Infected: 47 
  Date: 26/10/2021 Tue | Total checked: 315 | Stopped: 297 | spam: 94.29% | Infected: 30 
  Date: 27/10/2021 Wed | Total checked: 332 | Stopped: 294 | spam: 88.55% | Infected: 15 
  Date: 28/10/2021 Thu | Total checked: 300 | Stopped: 288 | spam: 96.00% | Infected: 66 
  Date: 29/10/2021 Fri | Total checked: 208 | Stopped: 193 | spam: 92.79% | Infected: 33 | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 30/10/2021 Sat | Total checked: 85 | Stopped: 72 | spam: 84.71% 
  Date: 31/10/2021 Sun | Total checked: 46 | Stopped: 40 | spam: 86.96% 
 Total statistic on domain platnaya.ru:    Dates range: 01/10/2021 00:03:46 Fri - 31/10/2021 23:43:37 Sun  
Total checked: 5414 | Stopped: 4896 (90.43%) | Infected: 524 | Added: 0 (0.00%)  
Spam weight: 4896 of 5414 (90.43%) | Program efficiency: 100.00%  
spamShield®  VOV © Since Mar 2003