Всякий спам не прошедший spamShield®
--- Guest --- 44.201.95.84, 44.201.95.84 --- ec2-44-201-95-84.compute-1.amazonaws.com ---
  Log: spam_127.txt (982963 bytes) | Cache: 365 days | Domains: platnaya.ru, plest.ru | Category: Public | Visitors: 2'106'261  
Guest view mode
  Date: 1/12/2021 Wed | Total checked: 176 | Stopped: 158 | spam: 89.77% | Infected: 15 
  Date: 2/12/2021 Thu | Total checked: 223 | Stopped: 206 | spam: 92.38% | Infected: 36 
  Date: 3/12/2021 Fri | Total checked: 171 | Stopped: 154 | spam: 90.06% | Infected: 17 
  Date: 4/12/2021 Sat | Total checked: 52 | Stopped: 47 | spam: 90.38% | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 5/12/2021 Sun | Total checked: 69 | Stopped: 57 | spam: 82.61% 
  Date: 6/12/2021 Mon | Total checked: 247 | Stopped: 231 | spam: 93.52% | Infected: 52 
  Date: 7/12/2021 Tue | Total checked: 243 | Stopped: 222 | spam: 91.36% | Infected: 49 
  Date: 8/12/2021 Wed | Total checked: 249 | Stopped: 226 | spam: 90.76% | Infected: 46 
  Date: 9/12/2021 Thu | Total checked: 283 | Stopped: 267 | spam: 94.35% | Infected: 40 
  Date: 10/12/2021 Fri | Total checked: 207 | Stopped: 185 | spam: 89.37% | Infected: 47 
  Date: 11/12/2021 Sat | Total checked: 48 | Stopped: 40 | spam: 83.33% 
  Date: 12/12/2021 Sun | Total checked: 39 | Stopped: 38 | spam: 97.44% 
  Date: 13/12/2021 Mon | Total checked: 220 | Stopped: 198 | spam: 90.00% | Infected: 45 
  Date: 14/12/2021 Tue | Total checked: 200 | Stopped: 185 | spam: 92.50% | Infected: 4 
  Date: 15/12/2021 Wed | Total checked: 223 | Stopped: 195 | spam: 87.44% | Infected: 16 
  Date: 16/12/2021 Thu | Total checked: 137 | Stopped: 114 | spam: 83.21% | Infected: 2 
  Date: 17/12/2021 Fri | Total checked: 248 | Stopped: 222 | spam: 89.52% | Infected: 16 
  Date: 18/12/2021 Sat | Total checked: 53 | Stopped: 47 | spam: 88.68% 
  Date: 19/12/2021 Sun | Total checked: 31 | Stopped: 24 | spam: 77.42% 
  Date: 20/12/2021 Mon | Total checked: 124 | Stopped: 95 | spam: 76.61% | Infected: 32 
  Date: 21/12/2021 Tue | Total checked: 231 | Stopped: 205 | spam: 88.74% | Infected: 1 
  Date: 22/12/2021 Wed | Total checked: 216 | Stopped: 193 | spam: 89.35% | Infected: 15 
  Date: 23/12/2021 Thu | Total checked: 180 | Stopped: 150 | spam: 83.33% | Infected: 16 
  Date: 24/12/2021 Fri | Total checked: 77 | Stopped: 59 | spam: 76.62% 
  Date: 25/12/2021 Sat | Total checked: 32 | Stopped: 28 | spam: 87.50% 
  Date: 26/12/2021 Sun | Total checked: 37 | Stopped: 29 | spam: 78.38% 
  Date: 27/12/2021 Mon | Total checked: 123 | Stopped: 97 | spam: 78.86% 
  Date: 28/12/2021 Tue | Total checked: 119 | Stopped: 93 | spam: 78.15% 
  Date: 29/12/2021 Wed | Total checked: 114 | Stopped: 94 | spam: 82.46% 
  Date: 30/12/2021 Thu | Total checked: 97 | Stopped: 82 | spam: 84.54% 
  Date: 31/12/2021 Fri | Total checked: 93 | Stopped: 81 | spam: 87.10% 
 Total statistic on domain platnaya.ru:    Dates range: 01/12/2021 00:58:03 Wed - 31/12/2021 20:54:05 Fri  
Total checked: 4562 | Stopped: 4022 (88.16%) | Infected: 449 | Added: 0 (0.00%)  
Spam weight: 4022 of 4562 (88.16%) | Program efficiency: 100.00%  
spamShield®  VOV © Since Mar 2003