Всякий спам не прошедший spamShield®
--- Guest --- 18.204.42.98, 18.204.42.98 --- ec2-18-204-42-98.compute-1.amazonaws.com ---
  Log: spam_13.txt (60915 bytes) | Cache: 365 days | Domains: platnaya.ru, plest.ru | Category: Public | Visitors: 1'748'886  
Guest view mode
  Date: 1/06/2012 Fri | Total checked: 18 | Stopped: 2 | spam: 11.11% 
  Date: 2/06/2012 Sat | Total checked: 5 | Stopped: 1 | spam: 20.00% 
  Date: 4/06/2012 Mon | Total checked: 32 | Stopped: 18 | spam: 56.25% 
  Date: 5/06/2012 Tue | Total checked: 39 | Stopped: 24 | spam: 61.54% 
  Date: 6/06/2012 Wed | Total checked: 21 | Stopped: 14 | spam: 66.67% 
  Date: 7/06/2012 Thu | Total checked: 24 | Stopped: 9 | spam: 37.50% 
  Date: 8/06/2012 Fri | Total checked: 45 | Stopped: 11 | spam: 24.44% 
  Date: 9/06/2012 Sat | Total checked: 14 | Stopped: 4 | spam: 28.57% 
  Date: 11/06/2012 Mon | Total checked: 12 | Stopped: 2 | spam: 16.67% 
  Date: 12/06/2012 Tue | Total checked: 6 | Stopped: 1 | spam: 16.67% 
  Date: 13/06/2012 Wed | Total checked: 19 | Stopped: 13 | spam: 68.42% 
  Date: 14/06/2012 Thu | Total checked: 34 | Stopped: 12 | spam: 35.29% 
  Date: 15/06/2012 Fri | Total checked: 17 | Stopped: 7 | spam: 41.18% 
  Date: 16/06/2012 Sat | Total checked: 8 | Stopped: 1 | spam: 12.50% 
  Date: 17/06/2012 Sun | Total checked: 50 | Stopped: 1 | spam: 2.00% 
  Date: 18/06/2012 Mon | Total checked: 28 | Stopped: 12 | spam: 42.86% 
  Date: 19/06/2012 Tue | Total checked: 24 | Stopped: 9 | spam: 37.50% 
  Date: 20/06/2012 Wed | Total checked: 22 | Stopped: 10 | spam: 45.45% 
  Date: 21/06/2012 Thu | Total checked: 25 | Stopped: 14 | spam: 56.00% 
  Date: 22/06/2012 Fri | Total checked: 9 | Stopped: 4 | spam: 44.44% 
  Date: 23/06/2012 Sat | Total checked: 8 | Stopped: 6 | spam: 75.00% 
  Date: 24/06/2012 Sun | Total checked: 6 | Stopped: 1 | spam: 16.67% 
  Date: 25/06/2012 Mon | Total checked: 26 | Stopped: 8 | spam: 30.77% 
  Date: 26/06/2012 Tue | Total checked: 56 | Stopped: 21 | spam: 37.50% 
  Date: 27/06/2012 Wed | Total checked: 23 | Stopped: 7 | spam: 30.43% 
  Date: 28/06/2012 Thu | Total checked: 29 | Stopped: 12 | spam: 41.38% 
  Date: 29/06/2012 Fri | Total checked: 15 | Stopped: 10 | spam: 66.67% 
  Date: 30/06/2012 Sat | Total checked: 5 | Stopped: 1 | spam: 20.00% 
 Total statistic on domain platnaya.ru:    Dates range: 1/06/2012 12:55:16 Fri - 30/06/2012 13:42:29 Sat  
Total checked: 627 | Stopped: 235 (37.48%) | Infected: 0 | Added: 0 (0.00%)  
Spam weight: 235 of 627 (37.48%) | Program efficiency: 100.00%  
spamShield®  VOV © Since Mar 2003