Всякий спам не прошедший spamShield®
--- Guest --- 44.201.95.84, 44.201.95.84 --- ec2-44-201-95-84.compute-1.amazonaws.com ---
  Log: spam_130.txt (857458 bytes) | Cache: 365 days | Domains: platnaya.ru, plest.ru | Category: Public | Visitors: 2'106'286  
Guest view mode
  Date: 1/03/2022 Tue | Total checked: 150 | Stopped: 129 | spam: 86.00% | Infected: 1 
  Date: 2/03/2022 Wed | Total checked: 134 | Stopped: 115 | spam: 85.82% | Infected: 1 
  Date: 3/03/2022 Thu | Total checked: 128 | Stopped: 110 | spam: 85.94% | Infected: 5 
  Date: 4/03/2022 Fri | Total checked: 100 | Stopped: 82 | spam: 82.00% | Infected: 2 | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 5/03/2022 Sat | Total checked: 95 | Stopped: 80 | spam: 84.21% | Infected: 16 
  Date: 6/03/2022 Sun | Total checked: 41 | Stopped: 37 | spam: 90.24% 
  Date: 7/03/2022 Mon | Total checked: 154 | Stopped: 141 | spam: 91.56% 
  Date: 8/03/2022 Tue | Total checked: 235 | Stopped: 231 | spam: 98.30% | Infected: 17 
  Date: 9/03/2022 Wed | Total checked: 151 | Stopped: 134 | spam: 88.74% | PDFspam: 8 
  Date: 10/03/2022 Thu | Total checked: 198 | Stopped: 175 | spam: 88.38% | Infected: 67 | PDFspam: 8 
  Date: 11/03/2022 Fri | Total checked: 151 | Stopped: 125 | spam: 82.78% | Infected: 9 | PDFspam: 2 
  Date: 12/03/2022 Sat | Total checked: 68 | Stopped: 59 | spam: 86.76% 
  Date: 13/03/2022 Sun | Total checked: 51 | Stopped: 41 | spam: 80.39% 
  Date: 14/03/2022 Mon | Total checked: 177 | Stopped: 158 | spam: 89.27% | Infected: 19 
  Date: 15/03/2022 Tue | Total checked: 147 | Stopped: 123 | spam: 83.67% | Infected: 61 
  Date: 16/03/2022 Wed | Total checked: 143 | Stopped: 132 | spam: 92.31% | Infected: 3 
  Date: 17/03/2022 Thu | Total checked: 150 | Stopped: 137 | spam: 91.33% 
  Date: 18/03/2022 Fri | Total checked: 109 | Stopped: 93 | spam: 85.32% | Infected: 2 
  Date: 19/03/2022 Sat | Total checked: 64 | Stopped: 61 | spam: 95.31% 
  Date: 20/03/2022 Sun | Total checked: 87 | Stopped: 84 | spam: 96.55% | PDFspam: 17 
  Date: 21/03/2022 Mon | Total checked: 130 | Stopped: 114 | spam: 87.69% 
  Date: 22/03/2022 Tue | Total checked: 145 | Stopped: 125 | spam: 86.21% | PDFspam: 8 
  Date: 23/03/2022 Wed | Total checked: 137 | Stopped: 120 | spam: 87.59% | Infected: 16 
  Date: 24/03/2022 Thu | Total checked: 191 | Stopped: 173 | spam: 90.58% | Infected: 37 
  Date: 25/03/2022 Fri | Total checked: 130 | Stopped: 114 | spam: 87.69% | Infected: 17 | PDFspam: 6 
  Date: 26/03/2022 Sat | Total checked: 127 | Stopped: 122 | spam: 96.06% | Infected: 16 
  Date: 27/03/2022 Sun | Total checked: 43 | Stopped: 38 | spam: 88.37% 
  Date: 28/03/2022 Mon | Total checked: 128 | Stopped: 94 | spam: 73.44% | Infected: 17 | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 29/03/2022 Tue | Total checked: 110 | Stopped: 98 | spam: 89.09% 
  Date: 30/03/2022 Wed | Total checked: 130 | Stopped: 110 | spam: 84.62% | Infected: 17 
  Date: 31/03/2022 Thu | Total checked: 145 | Stopped: 124 | spam: 85.52% | Infected: 23 | PDFspam: 1 
 Total statistic on domain platnaya.ru:    Dates range: 01/03/2022 01:00:06 Tue - 31/03/2022 23:25:36 Thu  
Total checked: 3949 | Stopped: 3479 (88.10%) | Infected: 346 | PDFspam: 50 | Added: 0 (0.00%)  
Spam weight: 3479 of 3949 (88.10%) | Program efficiency: 100.00%  
spamShield®  VOV © Since Mar 2003