Всякий спам не прошедший spamShield®
--- Guest --- 44.201.95.84, 44.201.95.84 --- ec2-44-201-95-84.compute-1.amazonaws.com ---
  Log: spam_133.txt (754392 bytes) | Cache: 365 days | Domains: platnaya.ru, plest.ru | Category: Public | Visitors: 2'106'288  
Guest view mode
  Date: 1/06/2022 Wed | Total checked: 159 | Stopped: 144 | spam: 90.57% | Infected: 15 | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 2/06/2022 Thu | Total checked: 225 | Stopped: 213 | spam: 94.67% 
  Date: 3/06/2022 Fri | Total checked: 177 | Stopped: 161 | spam: 90.96% | Infected: 34 
  Date: 4/06/2022 Sat | Total checked: 82 | Stopped: 77 | spam: 93.90% | Infected: 5 | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 5/06/2022 Sun | Total checked: 85 | Stopped: 79 | spam: 92.94% 
  Date: 6/06/2022 Mon | Total checked: 115 | Stopped: 86 | spam: 74.78% 
  Date: 7/06/2022 Tue | Total checked: 300 | Stopped: 273 | spam: 91.00% | Infected: 72 
  Date: 8/06/2022 Wed | Total checked: 160 | Stopped: 131 | spam: 81.88% | Infected: 18 
  Date: 9/06/2022 Thu | Total checked: 149 | Stopped: 124 | spam: 83.22% 
  Date: 10/06/2022 Fri | Total checked: 88 | Stopped: 59 | spam: 67.05% 
  Date: 11/06/2022 Sat | Total checked: 25 | Stopped: 20 | spam: 80.00% 
  Date: 12/06/2022 Sun | Total checked: 20 | Stopped: 15 | spam: 75.00% 
  Date: 13/06/2022 Mon | Total checked: 142 | Stopped: 129 | spam: 90.85% 
  Date: 14/06/2022 Tue | Total checked: 150 | Stopped: 135 | spam: 90.00% | Infected: 25 
  Date: 15/06/2022 Wed | Total checked: 155 | Stopped: 135 | spam: 87.10% | Infected: 1 
  Date: 16/06/2022 Thu | Total checked: 154 | Stopped: 139 | spam: 90.26% | Infected: 20 
  Date: 17/06/2022 Fri | Total checked: 75 | Stopped: 54 | spam: 72.00% 
  Date: 18/06/2022 Sat | Total checked: 76 | Stopped: 67 | spam: 88.16% 
  Date: 19/06/2022 Sun | Total checked: 18 | Stopped: 12 | spam: 66.67% 
  Date: 20/06/2022 Mon | Total checked: 112 | Stopped: 86 | spam: 76.79% 
  Date: 21/06/2022 Tue | Total checked: 150 | Stopped: 124 | spam: 82.67% 
  Date: 22/06/2022 Wed | Total checked: 151 | Stopped: 134 | spam: 88.74% 
  Date: 23/06/2022 Thu | Total checked: 133 | Stopped: 117 | spam: 87.97% | Infected: 23 
  Date: 24/06/2022 Fri | Total checked: 126 | Stopped: 100 | spam: 79.37% | Infected: 21 
  Date: 25/06/2022 Sat | Total checked: 73 | Stopped: 63 | spam: 86.30% | Infected: 16 
  Date: 26/06/2022 Sun | Total checked: 28 | Stopped: 25 | spam: 89.29% 
  Date: 27/06/2022 Mon | Total checked: 154 | Stopped: 132 | spam: 85.71% | Infected: 2 | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 28/06/2022 Tue | Total checked: 152 | Stopped: 127 | spam: 83.55% | Infected: 5 
  Date: 29/06/2022 Wed | Total checked: 136 | Stopped: 110 | spam: 80.88% | Infected: 24 
  Date: 30/06/2022 Thu | Total checked: 106 | Stopped: 83 | spam: 78.30% 
 Total statistic on domain platnaya.ru:    Dates range: 01/06/2022 01:03:49 Wed - 30/06/2022 22:59:19 Thu  
Total checked: 3676 | Stopped: 3154 (85.80%) | Infected: 280 | PDFspam: 2 | Added: 0 (0.00%)  
Spam weight: 3154 of 3676 (85.80%) | Program efficiency: 100.00%  
spamShield®  VOV © Since Mar 2003