Всякий спам не прошедший spamShield®
--- Guest --- 44.201.95.84, 44.201.95.84 --- ec2-44-201-95-84.compute-1.amazonaws.com ---
  Log: spam_134.txt (627450 bytes) | Cache: 365 days | Domains: platnaya.ru, plest.ru | Category: Public | Visitors: 2'106'247  
Guest view mode
  Date: 1/07/2022 Fri | Total checked: 92 | Stopped: 76 | spam: 82.61% 
  Date: 2/07/2022 Sat | Total checked: 48 | Stopped: 41 | spam: 85.42% 
  Date: 3/07/2022 Sun | Total checked: 26 | Stopped: 22 | spam: 84.62% 
  Date: 4/07/2022 Mon | Total checked: 82 | Stopped: 65 | spam: 79.27% 
  Date: 5/07/2022 Tue | Total checked: 173 | Stopped: 149 | spam: 86.13% | Infected: 11 | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 6/07/2022 Wed | Total checked: 124 | Stopped: 79 | spam: 63.71% 
  Date: 7/07/2022 Thu | Total checked: 95 | Stopped: 72 | spam: 75.79% | Infected: 3 
  Date: 8/07/2022 Fri | Total checked: 77 | Stopped: 63 | spam: 81.82% | Infected: 2 
  Date: 9/07/2022 Sat | Total checked: 10 | Stopped: 6 | spam: 60.00% | PDFspam: 5 
  Date: 10/07/2022 Sun | Total checked: 24 | Stopped: 8 | spam: 33.33% 
  Date: 11/07/2022 Mon | Total checked: 88 | Stopped: 72 | spam: 81.82% | Infected: 2 
  Date: 12/07/2022 Tue | Total checked: 133 | Stopped: 110 | spam: 82.71% | Infected: 3 | PDFspam: 2 
  Date: 13/07/2022 Wed | Total checked: 86 | Stopped: 67 | spam: 77.91% | Infected: 3 | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 14/07/2022 Thu | Total checked: 140 | Stopped: 118 | spam: 84.29% | Infected: 1 
  Date: 15/07/2022 Fri | Total checked: 100 | Stopped: 87 | spam: 87.00% | Infected: 1 
  Date: 16/07/2022 Sat | Total checked: 150 | Stopped: 145 | spam: 96.67% | Infected: 64 | PDFspam: 5 
  Date: 17/07/2022 Sun | Total checked: 14 | Stopped: 7 | spam: 50.00% 
  Date: 18/07/2022 Mon | Total checked: 165 | Stopped: 142 | spam: 86.06% | Infected: 19 
  Date: 19/07/2022 Tue | Total checked: 158 | Stopped: 145 | spam: 91.77% | Infected: 36 
  Date: 20/07/2022 Wed | Total checked: 218 | Stopped: 195 | spam: 89.45% | Infected: 1 
  Date: 21/07/2022 Thu | Total checked: 75 | Stopped: 53 | spam: 70.67% 
  Date: 22/07/2022 Fri | Total checked: 94 | Stopped: 80 | spam: 85.11% | Infected: 4 
  Date: 23/07/2022 Sat | Total checked: 66 | Stopped: 61 | spam: 92.42% | Infected: 3 
  Date: 24/07/2022 Sun | Total checked: 39 | Stopped: 28 | spam: 71.79% 
  Date: 25/07/2022 Mon | Total checked: 164 | Stopped: 143 | spam: 87.20% | Infected: 52 
  Date: 26/07/2022 Tue | Total checked: 191 | Stopped: 173 | spam: 90.58% | Infected: 37 
  Date: 27/07/2022 Wed | Total checked: 191 | Stopped: 167 | spam: 87.43% | Infected: 7 
  Date: 28/07/2022 Thu | Total checked: 71 | Stopped: 44 | spam: 61.97% 
  Date: 29/07/2022 Fri | Total checked: 125 | Stopped: 98 | spam: 78.40% | Infected: 16 
  Date: 30/07/2022 Sat | Total checked: 64 | Stopped: 59 | spam: 92.19% | Infected: 1 
  Date: 31/07/2022 Sun | Total checked: 36 | Stopped: 31 | spam: 86.11% | Infected: 1 
 Total statistic on domain platnaya.ru:    Dates range: 01/07/2022 00:24:55 Fri - 31/07/2022 23:10:32 Sun  
Total checked: 3119 | Stopped: 2606 (83.55%) | Infected: 267 | PDFspam: 13 | Added: 0 (0.00%)  
Spam weight: 2606 of 3119 (83.55%) | Program efficiency: 100.00%  
spamShield®  VOV © Since Mar 2003