Всякий спам не прошедший spamShield®
--- Guest --- 34.204.186.91, 34.204.186.91 --- ec2-34-204-186-91.compute-1.amazonaws.com ---
  Log: spam_15.txt (258780 bytes) | Cache: 365 days | Domains: platnaya.ru, plest.ru | Category: Public | Visitors: 1'792'925  
Guest view mode
  Date: 1/08/2012 Wed | Total checked: 23 | Stopped: 15 | spam: 65.22% 
  Date: 2/08/2012 Thu | Total checked: 23 | Stopped: 9 | spam: 39.13% 
  Date: 3/08/2012 Fri | Total checked: 14 | Stopped: 9 | spam: 64.29% 
  Date: 4/08/2012 Sat | Total checked: 8 | Stopped: 1 | spam: 12.50% 
  Date: 5/08/2012 Sun | Total checked: 19 | Stopped: 2 | spam: 10.53% 
  Date: 6/08/2012 Mon | Total checked: 19 | Stopped: 11 | spam: 57.89% 
  Date: 7/08/2012 Tue | Total checked: 30 | Stopped: 19 | spam: 63.33% 
  Date: 8/08/2012 Wed | Total checked: 28 | Stopped: 15 | spam: 53.57% 
  Date: 9/08/2012 Thu | Total checked: 32 | Stopped: 14 | spam: 43.75% 
  Date: 10/08/2012 Fri | Total checked: 21 | Stopped: 5 | spam: 23.81% 
  Date: 11/08/2012 Sat | Total checked: 8 | Stopped: 3 | spam: 37.50% 
  Date: 13/08/2012 Mon | Total checked: 46 | Stopped: 29 | spam: 63.04% 
  Date: 14/08/2012 Tue | Total checked: 84 | Stopped: 61 | spam: 72.62% 
  Date: 15/08/2012 Wed | Total checked: 85 | Stopped: 70 | spam: 82.35% 
  Date: 16/08/2012 Thu | Total checked: 84 | Stopped: 66 | spam: 78.57% 
  Date: 17/08/2012 Fri | Total checked: 33 | Stopped: 16 | spam: 48.48% 
  Date: 18/08/2012 Sat | Total checked: 10 | Stopped: 6 | spam: 60.00% 
  Date: 19/08/2012 Sun | Total checked: 24 | Stopped: 16 | spam: 66.67% 
  Date: 20/08/2012 Mon | Total checked: 87 | Stopped: 74 | spam: 85.06% 
  Date: 21/08/2012 Tue | Total checked: 98 | Stopped: 78 | spam: 79.59% 
  Date: 22/08/2012 Wed | Total checked: 93 | Stopped: 72 | spam: 77.42% 
  Date: 23/08/2012 Thu | Total checked: 97 | Stopped: 69 | spam: 71.13% 
  Date: 24/08/2012 Fri | Total checked: 75 | Stopped: 60 | spam: 80.00% 
  Date: 25/08/2012 Sat | Total checked: 24 | Stopped: 18 | spam: 75.00% 
  Date: 26/08/2012 Sun | Total checked: 15 | Stopped: 9 | spam: 60.00% 
  Date: 27/08/2012 Mon | Total checked: 78 | Stopped: 69 | spam: 88.46% 
  Date: 28/08/2012 Tue | Total checked: 111 | Stopped: 95 | spam: 85.59% 
  Date: 29/08/2012 Wed | Total checked: 78 | Stopped: 67 | spam: 85.90% 
  Date: 30/08/2012 Thu | Total checked: 77 | Stopped: 60 | spam: 77.92% 
  Date: 31/08/2012 Fri | Total checked: 68 | Stopped: 47 | spam: 69.12% 
 Total statistic on domain platnaya.ru:    Dates range: 1/08/2012 03:00:13 Wed - 31/08/2012 21:15:46 Fri  
Total checked: 1492 | Stopped: 1085 (72.72%) | Infected: 0 | Added: 0 (0.00%)  
Spam weight: 1085 of 1492 (72.72%) | Program efficiency: 100.00%  
spamShield®  VOV © Since Mar 2003