Всякий спам не прошедший spamShield®
--- Guest --- 34.204.186.91, 34.204.186.91 --- ec2-34-204-186-91.compute-1.amazonaws.com ---
  Log: spam_2.txt (150621 bytes) | Cache: 365 days | Domains: platnaya.ru, plest.ru | Category: Public | Visitors: 1'793'039  
Guest view mode
  Date: 1/07/2011 Fri | Total checked: 15 | Stopped: 8 | spam: 53.33% 
  Date: 2/07/2011 Sat | Total checked: 8 | Stopped: 5 | spam: 62.50% 
  Date: 3/07/2011 Sun | Total checked: 6 | Stopped: 1 | spam: 16.67% 
  Date: 4/07/2011 Mon | Total checked: 16 | Stopped: 6 | spam: 37.50% 
  Date: 5/07/2011 Tue | Total checked: 36 | Stopped: 26 | spam: 72.22% 
  Date: 6/07/2011 Wed | Total checked: 24 | Stopped: 17 | spam: 70.83% 
  Date: 7/07/2011 Thu | Total checked: 17 | Stopped: 7 | spam: 41.18% 
  Date: 8/07/2011 Fri | Total checked: 14 | Stopped: 8 | spam: 57.14% 
  Date: 9/07/2011 Sat | Total checked: 7 | Stopped: 2 | spam: 28.57% 
  Date: 10/07/2011 Sun | Total checked: 4 | Stopped: 2 | spam: 50.00% 
  Date: 11/07/2011 Mon | Total checked: 23 | Stopped: 9 | spam: 39.13% 
  Date: 12/07/2011 Tue | Total checked: 18 | Stopped: 8 | spam: 44.44% 
  Date: 13/07/2011 Wed | Total checked: 15 | Stopped: 12 | spam: 80.00% 
  Date: 14/07/2011 Thu | Total checked: 12 | Stopped: 6 | spam: 50.00% 
  Date: 15/07/2011 Fri | Total checked: 16 | Stopped: 10 | spam: 62.50% 
  Date: 16/07/2011 Sat | Total checked: 8 | Stopped: 3 | spam: 37.50% 
  Date: 17/07/2011 Sun | Total checked: 4 | Stopped: 3 | spam: 75.00% 
  Date: 18/07/2011 Mon | Total checked: 11 | Stopped: 4 | spam: 36.36% 
  Date: 19/07/2011 Tue | Total checked: 13 | Stopped: 8 | spam: 61.54% 
  Date: 20/07/2011 Wed | Total checked: 14 | Stopped: 7 | spam: 50.00% 
  Date: 21/07/2011 Thu | Total checked: 17 | Stopped: 13 | spam: 76.47% 
  Date: 22/07/2011 Fri | Total checked: 12 | Stopped: 7 | spam: 58.33% 
  Date: 23/07/2011 Sat | Total checked: 4 | Stopped: 2 | spam: 50.00% 
  Date: 24/07/2011 Sun | Total checked: 7 | Stopped: 3 | spam: 42.86% 
  Date: 25/07/2011 Mon | Total checked: 19 | Stopped: 10 | spam: 52.63% 
  Date: 26/07/2011 Tue | Total checked: 34 | Stopped: 26 | spam: 76.47% 
  Date: 27/07/2011 Wed | Total checked: 21 | Stopped: 10 | spam: 47.62% 
  Date: 28/07/2011 Thu | Total checked: 24 | Stopped: 12 | spam: 50.00% 
  Date: 29/07/2011 Fri | Total checked: 9 | Stopped: 6 | spam: 66.67% 
  Date: 30/07/2011 Sat | Total checked: 3 | Stopped: 2 | spam: 66.67% 
  Date: 31/07/2011 Sun | Total checked: 6 | Stopped: 6 | spam: 100.00% 
 Total statistic on domain platnaya.ru:    Dates range: 1/07/2011 04:27:23 Fri - 31/07/2011 21:14:26 Sun  
Total checked: 437 | Stopped: 249 (56.98%) | Infected: 0 | Added: 0 (0.00%)  
Spam weight: 249 of 437 (56.98%) | Program efficiency: 100.00%  
spamShield®  VOV © Since Mar 2003