spamShield®
--- Guest --- 35.172.111.71, 35.172.111.71 --- ec2-35-172-111-71.compute-1.amazonaws.com ---
  Log: spam_22.txt (63937 bytes) | Cache: 365 days | Domains: platnaya.ru, plest.ru | Category: Public | Visitors: 2'046'435  
Guest view mode
  Date: 1/03/2013 Fri | Total checked: 23 | Stopped: 7 | spam: 30.43% 
  Date: 2/03/2013 Sat | Total checked: 6 | Stopped: 2 | spam: 33.33% 
  Date: 3/03/2013 Sun | Total checked: 11 | Stopped: 5 | spam: 45.45% 
[To]: <hot_line@atlant-pravo.ru>
[From]: <hot_line@atlant-pravo.ru>
[Subject]: -
[Attachment]: 2013 1.doc (274944), 040313_ .doc (93184)
[Date]: 4/03/2013 10:44:41 Mon
[To]: vov@platnaya.ru
[From]: "pandawill" <edm@pandawill.com>
[Subject]: 20130304 Happy Hour email with free mystery gifts - bargain hunters see here!!!
[Date]: 4/03/2013 13:08:52 Mon
[To]: "vov" <vov@platnaya.ru>
[From]: "Natela-IP" <nat@ippart.com>
[Subject]:
[Date]: 4/03/2013 16:05:14 Mon
[To]: <mail@plest.ru>
[From]: " ''" <conf@ecomp.ru>
[Subject]: " "
[Attachment]: .doc (41472), .doc (50688)
[Date]: 4/03/2013 16:25:38 Mon
[To]: " " <mail@plest.ru>
[From]: " " <seminar@sovel.org>
[Subject]:
[Attachment]: LEVS.jpg (93776)
[Date]: 4/03/2013 17:29:52 Mon
[To]: <mail@plest.ru>
[From]: "Adam Trocenko" <quiltedlmv56@homelite.ru>
[Subject]:
[Date]: 4/03/2013 17:47:10 Mon
[To]: ???????? aka VOV <vov@platnaya.ru>
[From]: Sony <Sony@crm.sony-europe.com>
[Subject]: Xperia Z, 4 Sony
[Date]: 4/03/2013 19:05:24 Mon
[To]: vov@platnaya.ru
[From]: "Vitaly Yevseyeva" <Mailer@uop-markets-promotions.com>
[Subject]: Добро пожаловать на состязание Bow-The-Bonus в PlayMillion!
[Date]: 4/03/2013 19:51:30 Mon
[To]: vov@platnaya.ru
[From]: "Vitaly Yevseyeva" <Mailer@uop-markets-promotions.com>
[Subject]: Добро пожаловать на состязание Bow-The-Bonus в PlayMillion!
[Date]: 4/03/2013 19:53:54 Mon
[To]: <vov@platnaya.ru>
[From]: Loretta <<infiltratinges3215@bigheavyworld.com> BODY=8BITMIME>
[Subject]:
[Date]: 4/03/2013 22:24:15 Mon   Date: 4/03/2013 Mon | Total checked: 29 | Stopped: 10 | spam: 34.48% 
  Date: 5/03/2013 Tue | Total checked: 37 | Stopped: 22 | spam: 59.46% 
  Date: 6/03/2013 Wed | Total checked: 23 | Stopped: 11 | spam: 47.83% 
  Date: 7/03/2013 Thu | Total checked: 20 | Stopped: 7 | spam: 35.00% 
  Date: 8/03/2013 Fri | Total checked: 10 | Stopped: 2 | spam: 20.00% 
  Date: 10/03/2013 Sun | Total checked: 5 | Stopped: 3 | spam: 60.00% 
  Date: 11/03/2013 Mon | Total checked: 22 | Stopped: 8 | spam: 36.36% 
  Date: 12/03/2013 Tue | Total checked: 17 | Stopped: 11 | spam: 64.71% 
  Date: 13/03/2013 Wed | Total checked: 20 | Stopped: 9 | spam: 45.00% 
  Date: 14/03/2013 Thu | Total checked: 23 | Stopped: 7 | spam: 30.43% 
  Date: 15/03/2013 Fri | Total checked: 16 | Stopped: 7 | spam: 43.75% 
  Date: 16/03/2013 Sat | Total checked: 14 | Stopped: 10 | spam: 71.43% 
  Date: 17/03/2013 Sun | Total checked: 9 | Stopped: 4 | spam: 44.44% 
  Date: 18/03/2013 Mon | Total checked: 28 | Stopped: 18 | spam: 64.29% 
  Date: 19/03/2013 Tue | Total checked: 18 | Stopped: 7 | spam: 38.89% 
  Date: 20/03/2013 Wed | Total checked: 33 | Stopped: 21 | spam: 63.64% 
  Date: 21/03/2013 Thu | Total checked: 27 | Stopped: 9 | spam: 33.33% 
  Date: 22/03/2013 Fri | Total checked: 22 | Stopped: 8 | spam: 36.36% 
  Date: 23/03/2013 Sat | Total checked: 15 | Stopped: 9 | spam: 60.00% 
  Date: 24/03/2013 Sun | Total checked: 2 | Stopped: 1 | spam: 50.00% 
  Date: 25/03/2013 Mon | Total checked: 19 | Stopped: 6 | spam: 31.58% 
  Date: 26/03/2013 Tue | Total checked: 28 | Stopped: 19 | spam: 67.86% 
  Date: 27/03/2013 Wed | Total checked: 22 | Stopped: 11 | spam: 50.00% 
  Date: 28/03/2013 Thu | Total checked: 13 | Stopped: 4 | spam: 30.77% 
  Date: 29/03/2013 Fri | Total checked: 12 | Stopped: 4 | spam: 33.33% 
  Date: 30/03/2013 Sat | Total checked: 7 | Stopped: 1 | spam: 14.29% 
  Date: 31/03/2013 Sun | Total checked: 12 | Stopped: 8 | spam: 66.67% 
 Selected statistic on domain platnaya.ru: [9 of 548]    Dates range: 1/03/2013 00:03:01 Fri - 31/03/2013 19:15:15 Sun  
Total checked: 548 | Stopped: 251 (45.80%) | Infected: 0 | Added: 0 (0.00%)  
Spam weight: 251 of 548 (45.80%) | Program efficiency: 100.00%  
spamShield®  VOV © Since Mar 2003