Всякий спам не прошедший spamShield®
--- Guest --- 3.232.133.141, 3.232.133.141 --- ec2-3-232-133-141.compute-1.amazonaws.com ---
  Log: spam_25.txt (74339 bytes) | Cache: 365 days | Domains: platnaya.ru, plest.ru | Category: Public | Visitors: 1'748'941  
Guest view mode
  Date: 1/06/2013 Sat | Total checked: 18 | Stopped: 9 | spam: 50.00% 
  Date: 2/06/2013 Sun | Total checked: 15 | Stopped: 6 | spam: 40.00% 
  Date: 3/06/2013 Mon | Total checked: 63 | Stopped: 14 | spam: 22.22% 
  Date: 4/06/2013 Tue | Total checked: 60 | Stopped: 20 | spam: 33.33% 
  Date: 5/06/2013 Wed | Total checked: 68 | Stopped: 19 | spam: 27.94% 
  Date: 6/06/2013 Thu | Total checked: 60 | Stopped: 9 | spam: 15.00% 
  Date: 7/06/2013 Fri | Total checked: 46 | Stopped: 6 | spam: 13.04% 
  Date: 8/06/2013 Sat | Total checked: 42 | Stopped: 5 | spam: 11.90% 
  Date: 9/06/2013 Sun | Total checked: 50 | Stopped: 6 | spam: 12.00% 
  Date: 10/06/2013 Mon | Total checked: 26 | Stopped: 16 | spam: 61.54% 
  Date: 11/06/2013 Tue | Total checked: 52 | Stopped: 11 | spam: 21.15% 
  Date: 12/06/2013 Wed | Total checked: 13 | Stopped: 6 | spam: 46.15% 
  Date: 13/06/2013 Thu | Total checked: 26 | Stopped: 11 | spam: 42.31% 
  Date: 14/06/2013 Fri | Total checked: 17 | Stopped: 4 | spam: 23.53% 
  Date: 15/06/2013 Sat | Total checked: 8 | Stopped: 2 | spam: 25.00% 
  Date: 16/06/2013 Sun | Total checked: 7 | Stopped: 2 | spam: 28.57% 
  Date: 17/06/2013 Mon | Total checked: 26 | Stopped: 14 | spam: 53.85% 
  Date: 18/06/2013 Tue | Total checked: 27 | Stopped: 15 | spam: 55.56% 
  Date: 19/06/2013 Wed | Total checked: 27 | Stopped: 14 | spam: 51.85% 
  Date: 20/06/2013 Thu | Total checked: 25 | Stopped: 8 | spam: 32.00% 
  Date: 21/06/2013 Fri | Total checked: 22 | Stopped: 10 | spam: 45.45% 
  Date: 22/06/2013 Sat | Total checked: 9 | Stopped: 3 | spam: 33.33% 
  Date: 23/06/2013 Sun | Total checked: 8 | Stopped: 4 | spam: 50.00% 
  Date: 24/06/2013 Mon | Total checked: 21 | Stopped: 12 | spam: 57.14% 
  Date: 25/06/2013 Tue | Total checked: 30 | Stopped: 15 | spam: 50.00% 
  Date: 26/06/2013 Wed | Total checked: 22 | Stopped: 12 | spam: 54.55% 
  Date: 27/06/2013 Thu | Total checked: 31 | Stopped: 20 | spam: 64.52% 
  Date: 28/06/2013 Fri | Total checked: 17 | Stopped: 6 | spam: 35.29% 
  Date: 29/06/2013 Sat | Total checked: 24 | Stopped: 3 | spam: 12.50% 
  Date: 30/06/2013 Sun | Total checked: 8 | Stopped: 3 | spam: 37.50% 
 Total statistic on domain platnaya.ru:    Dates range: 1/06/2013 04:00:57 Sat - 30/06/2013 09:45:36 Sun  
Total checked: 868 | Stopped: 285 (32.83%) | Infected: 0 | Added: 0 (0.00%)  
Spam weight: 285 of 868 (32.83%) | Program efficiency: 100.00%  
spamShield®  VOV © Since Mar 2003