Всякий спам не прошедший spamShield®
--- Guest --- 3.232.133.141, 3.232.133.141 --- ec2-3-232-133-141.compute-1.amazonaws.com ---
  Log: spam_29.txt (619439 bytes) | Cache: 365 days | Domains: platnaya.ru, plest.ru | Category: Public | Visitors: 1'748'950  
Guest view mode
  Date: 1/10/2013 Tue | Total checked: 105 | Stopped: 77 | spam: 73.33% 
  Date: 2/10/2013 Wed | Total checked: 116 | Stopped: 95 | spam: 81.90% 
  Date: 3/10/2013 Thu | Total checked: 119 | Stopped: 99 | spam: 83.19% 
  Date: 4/10/2013 Fri | Total checked: 61 | Stopped: 53 | spam: 86.89% 
  Date: 5/10/2013 Sat | Total checked: 55 | Stopped: 35 | spam: 63.64% 
  Date: 6/10/2013 Sun | Total checked: 35 | Stopped: 18 | spam: 51.43% 
  Date: 7/10/2013 Mon | Total checked: 104 | Stopped: 95 | spam: 91.35% 
  Date: 8/10/2013 Tue | Total checked: 98 | Stopped: 76 | spam: 77.55% 
  Date: 9/10/2013 Wed | Total checked: 78 | Stopped: 67 | spam: 85.90% 
  Date: 10/10/2013 Thu | Total checked: 109 | Stopped: 83 | spam: 76.15% 
  Date: 11/10/2013 Fri | Total checked: 88 | Stopped: 74 | spam: 84.09% 
  Date: 12/10/2013 Sat | Total checked: 59 | Stopped: 49 | spam: 83.05% 
  Date: 13/10/2013 Sun | Total checked: 42 | Stopped: 31 | spam: 73.81% 
  Date: 14/10/2013 Mon | Total checked: 92 | Stopped: 76 | spam: 82.61% 
  Date: 15/10/2013 Tue | Total checked: 143 | Stopped: 126 | spam: 88.11% 
  Date: 16/10/2013 Wed | Total checked: 103 | Stopped: 76 | spam: 73.79% 
  Date: 17/10/2013 Thu | Total checked: 138 | Stopped: 101 | spam: 73.19% 
  Date: 18/10/2013 Fri | Total checked: 94 | Stopped: 71 | spam: 75.53% 
  Date: 19/10/2013 Sat | Total checked: 39 | Stopped: 21 | spam: 53.85% 
  Date: 20/10/2013 Sun | Total checked: 27 | Stopped: 11 | spam: 40.74% 
  Date: 21/10/2013 Mon | Total checked: 99 | Stopped: 72 | spam: 72.73% 
  Date: 22/10/2013 Tue | Total checked: 123 | Stopped: 94 | spam: 76.42% 
  Date: 23/10/2013 Wed | Total checked: 89 | Stopped: 58 | spam: 65.17% 
  Date: 24/10/2013 Thu | Total checked: 130 | Stopped: 67 | spam: 51.54% 
  Date: 25/10/2013 Fri | Total checked: 92 | Stopped: 63 | spam: 68.48% 
  Date: 26/10/2013 Sat | Total checked: 95 | Stopped: 78 | spam: 82.11% 
  Date: 27/10/2013 Sun | Total checked: 70 | Stopped: 58 | spam: 82.86% 
  Date: 28/10/2013 Mon | Total checked: 120 | Stopped: 94 | spam: 78.33% 
  Date: 29/10/2013 Tue | Total checked: 139 | Stopped: 132 | spam: 94.96% 
  Date: 30/10/2013 Wed | Total checked: 162 | Stopped: 148 | spam: 91.36% 
  Date: 31/10/2013 Thu | Total checked: 170 | Stopped: 136 | spam: 80.00% 
 Total statistic on domain platnaya.ru:    Dates range: 1/10/2013 00:10:50 Tue - 31/10/2013 23:31:51 Thu  
Total checked: 2994 | Stopped: 2334 (77.96%) | Infected: 0 | Added: 0 (0.00%)  
Spam weight: 2334 of 2994 (77.96%) | Program efficiency: 100.00%  
spamShield®  VOV © Since Mar 2003