Всякий спам не прошедший spamShield®
--- Guest --- 34.207.247.69, 34.207.247.69 --- ec2-34-207-247-69.compute-1.amazonaws.com ---
  Log: spam_30.txt (686736 bytes) | Cache: 365 days | Domains: platnaya.ru, plest.ru | Category: Public | Visitors: 1'959'220  
Guest view mode
  Date: 1/11/2013 Fri | Total checked: 97 | Stopped: 73 | spam: 75.26% 
  Date: 2/11/2013 Sat | Total checked: 76 | Stopped: 64 | spam: 84.21% 
  Date: 3/11/2013 Sun | Total checked: 72 | Stopped: 62 | spam: 86.11% 
  Date: 4/11/2013 Mon | Total checked: 48 | Stopped: 40 | spam: 83.33% 
  Date: 5/11/2013 Tue | Total checked: 146 | Stopped: 136 | spam: 93.15% 
  Date: 6/11/2013 Wed | Total checked: 164 | Stopped: 146 | spam: 89.02% 
  Date: 7/11/2013 Thu | Total checked: 109 | Stopped: 88 | spam: 80.73% 
  Date: 8/11/2013 Fri | Total checked: 142 | Stopped: 107 | spam: 75.35% 
  Date: 9/11/2013 Sat | Total checked: 36 | Stopped: 28 | spam: 77.78% 
  Date: 10/11/2013 Sun | Total checked: 47 | Stopped: 37 | spam: 78.72% 
  Date: 11/11/2013 Mon | Total checked: 127 | Stopped: 112 | spam: 88.19% 
  Date: 12/11/2013 Tue | Total checked: 124 | Stopped: 100 | spam: 80.65% 
  Date: 13/11/2013 Wed | Total checked: 109 | Stopped: 87 | spam: 79.82% 
  Date: 14/11/2013 Thu | Total checked: 109 | Stopped: 95 | spam: 87.16% 
  Date: 15/11/2013 Fri | Total checked: 103 | Stopped: 86 | spam: 83.50% 
  Date: 16/11/2013 Sat | Total checked: 73 | Stopped: 64 | spam: 87.67% 
  Date: 17/11/2013 Sun | Total checked: 52 | Stopped: 43 | spam: 82.69% 
  Date: 18/11/2013 Mon | Total checked: 119 | Stopped: 99 | spam: 83.19% 
  Date: 19/11/2013 Tue | Total checked: 113 | Stopped: 94 | spam: 83.19% 
  Date: 20/11/2013 Wed | Total checked: 126 | Stopped: 100 | spam: 79.37% 
  Date: 21/11/2013 Thu | Total checked: 122 | Stopped: 96 | spam: 78.69% 
  Date: 22/11/2013 Fri | Total checked: 129 | Stopped: 114 | spam: 88.37% 
  Date: 23/11/2013 Sat | Total checked: 78 | Stopped: 63 | spam: 80.77% 
  Date: 24/11/2013 Sun | Total checked: 56 | Stopped: 48 | spam: 85.71% 
  Date: 25/11/2013 Mon | Total checked: 149 | Stopped: 126 | spam: 84.56% 
  Date: 26/11/2013 Tue | Total checked: 115 | Stopped: 100 | spam: 86.96% 
  Date: 27/11/2013 Wed | Total checked: 127 | Stopped: 107 | spam: 84.25% 
  Date: 28/11/2013 Thu | Total checked: 108 | Stopped: 89 | spam: 82.41% 
  Date: 29/11/2013 Fri | Total checked: 93 | Stopped: 84 | spam: 90.32% 
  Date: 30/11/2013 Sat | Total checked: 49 | Stopped: 41 | spam: 83.67% 
 Total statistic on domain platnaya.ru:    Dates range: 1/11/2013 00:02:27 Fri - 30/11/2013 23:09:30 Sat  
Total checked: 3018 | Stopped: 2529 (83.80%) | Infected: 0 | Added: 0 (0.00%)  
Spam weight: 2529 of 3018 (83.80%) | Program efficiency: 100.00%  
spamShield®  VOV © Since Mar 2003