Всякий спам не прошедший spamShield®
--- Guest --- 18.204.42.98, 18.204.42.98 --- ec2-18-204-42-98.compute-1.amazonaws.com ---
  Log: spam_31.txt (793605 bytes) | Cache: 365 days | Domains: platnaya.ru, plest.ru | Category: Public | Visitors: 1'748'894  
Guest view mode
  Date: 1/12/2013 Sun | Total checked: 50 | Stopped: 43 | spam: 86.00% 
  Date: 2/12/2013 Mon | Total checked: 136 | Stopped: 119 | spam: 87.50% 
  Date: 3/12/2013 Tue | Total checked: 118 | Stopped: 100 | spam: 84.75% 
  Date: 4/12/2013 Wed | Total checked: 106 | Stopped: 91 | spam: 85.85% 
  Date: 5/12/2013 Thu | Total checked: 104 | Stopped: 87 | spam: 83.65% 
  Date: 6/12/2013 Fri | Total checked: 109 | Stopped: 97 | spam: 88.99% 
  Date: 7/12/2013 Sat | Total checked: 64 | Stopped: 56 | spam: 87.50% 
  Date: 8/12/2013 Sun | Total checked: 42 | Stopped: 34 | spam: 80.95% 
  Date: 9/12/2013 Mon | Total checked: 100 | Stopped: 85 | spam: 85.00% 
  Date: 10/12/2013 Tue | Total checked: 117 | Stopped: 101 | spam: 86.32% 
  Date: 11/12/2013 Wed | Total checked: 108 | Stopped: 87 | spam: 80.56% 
  Date: 12/12/2013 Thu | Total checked: 148 | Stopped: 126 | spam: 85.14% 
  Date: 13/12/2013 Fri | Total checked: 103 | Stopped: 82 | spam: 79.61% 
  Date: 14/12/2013 Sat | Total checked: 68 | Stopped: 59 | spam: 86.76% 
  Date: 15/12/2013 Sun | Total checked: 59 | Stopped: 50 | spam: 84.75% 
  Date: 16/12/2013 Mon | Total checked: 130 | Stopped: 110 | spam: 84.62% 
  Date: 17/12/2013 Tue | Total checked: 159 | Stopped: 148 | spam: 93.08% 
  Date: 18/12/2013 Wed | Total checked: 151 | Stopped: 136 | spam: 90.07% 
  Date: 19/12/2013 Thu | Total checked: 141 | Stopped: 125 | spam: 88.65% 
  Date: 20/12/2013 Fri | Total checked: 114 | Stopped: 93 | spam: 81.58% 
  Date: 21/12/2013 Sat | Total checked: 45 | Stopped: 38 | spam: 84.44% 
  Date: 22/12/2013 Sun | Total checked: 80 | Stopped: 35 | spam: 43.75% 
  Date: 23/12/2013 Mon | Total checked: 93 | Stopped: 86 | spam: 92.47% 
  Date: 24/12/2013 Tue | Total checked: 109 | Stopped: 88 | spam: 80.73% 
  Date: 25/12/2013 Wed | Total checked: 106 | Stopped: 96 | spam: 90.57% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 26/12/2013 Thu | Total checked: 116 | Stopped: 93 | spam: 80.17% 
  Date: 27/12/2013 Fri | Total checked: 92 | Stopped: 71 | spam: 77.17% 
  Date: 28/12/2013 Sat | Total checked: 48 | Stopped: 34 | spam: 70.83% 
  Date: 29/12/2013 Sun | Total checked: 56 | Stopped: 44 | spam: 78.57% 
  Date: 30/12/2013 Mon | Total checked: 74 | Stopped: 62 | spam: 83.78% 
  Date: 31/12/2013 Tue | Total checked: 22 | Stopped: 17 | spam: 77.27% 
 Total statistic on domain platnaya.ru:    Dates range: 1/12/2013 01:46:39 Sun - 31/12/2013 23:32:20 Tue  
Total checked: 2968 | Stopped: 2493 (84.00%) | Infected: 0 | Added: 0 (0.00%)  
Spam weight: 2493 of 2968 (84.00%) | Program efficiency: 100.00%  
spamShield®  VOV © Since Mar 2003