Всякий спам не прошедший spamShield®
--- Guest --- 34.204.186.91, 34.204.186.91 --- ec2-34-204-186-91.compute-1.amazonaws.com ---
  Log: spam_34.txt (891727 bytes) | Cache: 365 days | Domains: platnaya.ru, plest.ru | Category: Public | Visitors: 1'793'159  
Guest view mode
  Date: 1/03/2014 Sat | Total checked: 59 | Stopped: 53 | spam: 89.83% 
  Date: 2/03/2014 Sun | Total checked: 46 | Stopped: 39 | spam: 84.78% | Espam: 2 
  Date: 3/03/2014 Mon | Total checked: 109 | Stopped: 95 | spam: 87.16% 
  Date: 4/03/2014 Tue | Total checked: 131 | Stopped: 111 | spam: 84.73% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 5/03/2014 Wed | Total checked: 144 | Stopped: 125 | spam: 86.81% | Espam: 2 
  Date: 6/03/2014 Thu | Total checked: 94 | Stopped: 77 | spam: 81.91% | Espam: 2 
  Date: 7/03/2014 Fri | Total checked: 112 | Stopped: 94 | spam: 83.93% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 8/03/2014 Sat | Total checked: 61 | Stopped: 57 | spam: 93.44% 
  Date: 9/03/2014 Sun | Total checked: 57 | Stopped: 49 | spam: 85.96% 
  Date: 10/03/2014 Mon | Total checked: 79 | Stopped: 66 | spam: 83.54% 
  Date: 11/03/2014 Tue | Total checked: 123 | Stopped: 113 | spam: 91.87% 
  Date: 12/03/2014 Wed | Total checked: 120 | Stopped: 101 | spam: 84.17% | Espam: 4 
  Date: 13/03/2014 Thu | Total checked: 167 | Stopped: 148 | spam: 88.62% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 14/03/2014 Fri | Total checked: 130 | Stopped: 119 | spam: 91.54% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 15/03/2014 Sat | Total checked: 81 | Stopped: 75 | spam: 92.59% 
  Date: 16/03/2014 Sun | Total checked: 78 | Stopped: 68 | spam: 87.18% 
  Date: 17/03/2014 Mon | Total checked: 151 | Stopped: 127 | spam: 84.11% 
  Date: 18/03/2014 Tue | Total checked: 117 | Stopped: 103 | spam: 88.03% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 19/03/2014 Wed | Total checked: 128 | Stopped: 108 | spam: 84.38% 
  Date: 20/03/2014 Thu | Total checked: 132 | Stopped: 113 | spam: 85.61% | Espam: 3 
  Date: 21/03/2014 Fri | Total checked: 139 | Stopped: 126 | spam: 90.65% | Espam: 3 
  Date: 22/03/2014 Sat | Total checked: 43 | Stopped: 34 | spam: 79.07% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 23/03/2014 Sun | Total checked: 76 | Stopped: 68 | spam: 89.47% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 24/03/2014 Mon | Total checked: 127 | Stopped: 110 | spam: 86.61% 
  Date: 25/03/2014 Tue | Total checked: 135 | Stopped: 117 | spam: 86.67% 
  Date: 26/03/2014 Wed | Total checked: 167 | Stopped: 146 | spam: 87.43% 
  Date: 27/03/2014 Thu | Total checked: 144 | Stopped: 130 | spam: 90.28% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 28/03/2014 Fri | Total checked: 126 | Stopped: 117 | spam: 92.86% | Espam: 4 
  Date: 29/03/2014 Sat | Total checked: 51 | Stopped: 44 | spam: 86.27% | Espam: 4 
  Date: 30/03/2014 Sun | Total checked: 49 | Stopped: 46 | spam: 93.88% 
  Date: 31/03/2014 Mon | Total checked: 74 | Stopped: 58 | spam: 78.38% | Espam: 3 
 Total statistic on domain platnaya.ru:    Dates range: 1/03/2014 00:23:42 Sat - 31/03/2014 23:28:11 Mon  
Total checked: 3250 | Stopped: 2837 (87.29%) | Infected: 0 | Added: 0 (0.00%)  
Spam weight: 2837 of 3250 (87.29%) | Program efficiency: 100.00%  
spamShield®  VOV © Since Mar 2003