Всякий спам не прошедший spamShield®
--- Guest --- 34.207.247.69, 34.207.247.69 --- ec2-34-207-247-69.compute-1.amazonaws.com ---
  Log: spam_36.txt (1493850 bytes) | Cache: 365 days | Domains: platnaya.ru, plest.ru | Category: Public | Visitors: 1'959'176  
Guest view mode
  Date: 1/05/2014 Thu | Total checked: 122 | Stopped: 104 | spam: 85.25% 
  Date: 2/05/2014 Fri | Total checked: 165 | Stopped: 147 | spam: 89.09% 
  Date: 3/05/2014 Sat | Total checked: 120 | Stopped: 112 | spam: 93.33% 
  Date: 4/05/2014 Sun | Total checked: 108 | Stopped: 92 | spam: 85.19% 
  Date: 5/05/2014 Mon | Total checked: 188 | Stopped: 170 | spam: 90.43% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 6/05/2014 Tue | Total checked: 160 | Stopped: 138 | spam: 86.25% | Espam: 2 
  Date: 7/05/2014 Wed | Total checked: 203 | Stopped: 187 | spam: 92.12% | Espam: 3 
  Date: 8/05/2014 Thu | Total checked: 177 | Stopped: 163 | spam: 92.09% | Espam: 2 
  Date: 9/05/2014 Fri | Total checked: 134 | Stopped: 130 | spam: 97.01% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 10/05/2014 Sat | Total checked: 98 | Stopped: 88 | spam: 89.80% | Espam: 2 
  Date: 11/05/2014 Sun | Total checked: 56 | Stopped: 53 | spam: 94.64% | Espam: 2 
  Date: 12/05/2014 Mon | Total checked: 178 | Stopped: 164 | spam: 92.13% | Espam: 2 
  Date: 13/05/2014 Tue | Total checked: 236 | Stopped: 216 | spam: 91.53% | Espam: 2 
  Date: 14/05/2014 Wed | Total checked: 143 | Stopped: 129 | spam: 90.21% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 15/05/2014 Thu | Total checked: 108 | Stopped: 90 | spam: 83.33% | Espam: 2 
  Date: 16/05/2014 Fri | Total checked: 126 | Stopped: 116 | spam: 92.06% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 17/05/2014 Sat | Total checked: 76 | Stopped: 69 | spam: 90.79% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 18/05/2014 Sun | Total checked: 68 | Stopped: 59 | spam: 86.76% 
  Date: 19/05/2014 Mon | Total checked: 140 | Stopped: 132 | spam: 94.29% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 20/05/2014 Tue | Total checked: 146 | Stopped: 123 | spam: 84.25% | Espam: 2 
  Date: 21/05/2014 Wed | Total checked: 170 | Stopped: 149 | spam: 87.65% | Espam: 3 
  Date: 22/05/2014 Thu | Total checked: 181 | Stopped: 162 | spam: 89.50% 
  Date: 23/05/2014 Fri | Total checked: 187 | Stopped: 153 | spam: 81.82% 
  Date: 24/05/2014 Sat | Total checked: 231 | Stopped: 220 | spam: 95.24% | Espam: 2 
  Date: 25/05/2014 Sun | Total checked: 126 | Stopped: 119 | spam: 94.44% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 26/05/2014 Mon | Total checked: 235 | Stopped: 208 | spam: 88.51% 
  Date: 27/05/2014 Tue | Total checked: 254 | Stopped: 229 | spam: 90.16% | Espam: 4 
  Date: 28/05/2014 Wed | Total checked: 193 | Stopped: 166 | spam: 86.01% | Espam: 2 
  Date: 29/05/2014 Thu | Total checked: 124 | Stopped: 108 | spam: 87.10% | Espam: 2 
  Date: 30/05/2014 Fri | Total checked: 108 | Stopped: 99 | spam: 91.67% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 31/05/2014 Sat | Total checked: 95 | Stopped: 87 | spam: 91.58% | Espam: 2 
 Total statistic on domain platnaya.ru:    Dates range: 1/05/2014 00:03:42 Thu - 31/05/2014 23:51:26 Sat  
Total checked: 4656 | Stopped: 4182 (89.82%) | Infected: 0 | Added: 0 (0.00%)  
Spam weight: 4182 of 4656 (89.82%) | Program efficiency: 100.00%  
spamShield®  VOV © Since Mar 2003