Всякий спам не прошедший spamShield®
--- Guest --- 34.207.247.69, 34.207.247.69 --- ec2-34-207-247-69.compute-1.amazonaws.com ---
  Log: spam_38.txt (1297829 bytes) | Cache: 365 days | Domains: platnaya.ru, plest.ru | Category: Public | Visitors: 1'959'098  
Guest view mode
  Date: 1/07/2014 Tue | Total checked: 179 | Stopped: 162 | spam: 90.50% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 2/07/2014 Wed | Total checked: 184 | Stopped: 171 | spam: 92.93% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 3/07/2014 Thu | Total checked: 96 | Stopped: 70 | spam: 72.92% | Espam: 2 
  Date: 4/07/2014 Fri | Total checked: 70 | Stopped: 54 | spam: 77.14% 
  Date: 5/07/2014 Sat | Total checked: 37 | Stopped: 26 | spam: 70.27% 
  Date: 6/07/2014 Sun | Total checked: 95 | Stopped: 82 | spam: 86.32% 
  Date: 7/07/2014 Mon | Total checked: 131 | Stopped: 109 | spam: 83.21% | Espam: 2 
  Date: 8/07/2014 Tue | Total checked: 175 | Stopped: 161 | spam: 92.00% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 9/07/2014 Wed | Total checked: 350 | Stopped: 333 | spam: 95.14% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 10/07/2014 Thu | Total checked: 141 | Stopped: 130 | spam: 92.20% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 11/07/2014 Fri | Total checked: 148 | Stopped: 125 | spam: 84.46% 
  Date: 12/07/2014 Sat | Total checked: 150 | Stopped: 146 | spam: 97.33% 
  Date: 13/07/2014 Sun | Total checked: 44 | Stopped: 39 | spam: 88.64% | Espam: 2 
  Date: 14/07/2014 Mon | Total checked: 148 | Stopped: 126 | spam: 85.14% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 15/07/2014 Tue | Total checked: 240 | Stopped: 219 | spam: 91.25% 
  Date: 16/07/2014 Wed | Total checked: 137 | Stopped: 120 | spam: 87.59% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 17/07/2014 Thu | Total checked: 164 | Stopped: 139 | spam: 84.76% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 18/07/2014 Fri | Total checked: 158 | Stopped: 131 | spam: 82.91% 
  Date: 19/07/2014 Sat | Total checked: 105 | Stopped: 90 | spam: 85.71% 
  Date: 20/07/2014 Sun | Total checked: 106 | Stopped: 89 | spam: 83.96% 
  Date: 21/07/2014 Mon | Total checked: 185 | Stopped: 158 | spam: 85.41% 
  Date: 22/07/2014 Tue | Total checked: 275 | Stopped: 234 | spam: 85.09% 
  Date: 23/07/2014 Wed | Total checked: 348 | Stopped: 327 | spam: 93.97% 
  Date: 24/07/2014 Thu | Total checked: 274 | Stopped: 244 | spam: 89.05% 
  Date: 25/07/2014 Fri | Total checked: 365 | Stopped: 339 | spam: 92.88% | Espam: 3 
  Date: 26/07/2014 Sat | Total checked: 181 | Stopped: 170 | spam: 93.92% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 27/07/2014 Sun | Total checked: 116 | Stopped: 109 | spam: 93.97% 
  Date: 28/07/2014 Mon | Total checked: 196 | Stopped: 179 | spam: 91.33% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 29/07/2014 Tue | Total checked: 200 | Stopped: 182 | spam: 91.00% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 30/07/2014 Wed | Total checked: 196 | Stopped: 183 | spam: 93.37% | Espam: 2 
  Date: 31/07/2014 Thu | Total checked: 169 | Stopped: 156 | spam: 92.31% 
 Total statistic on domain platnaya.ru:    Dates range: 1/07/2014 00:07:41 Tue - 31/07/2014 22:44:34 Thu  
Total checked: 5363 | Stopped: 4803 (89.56%) | Infected: 0 | Added: 0 (0.00%)  
Spam weight: 4803 of 5363 (89.56%) | Program efficiency: 100.00%  
spamShield®  VOV © Since Mar 2003