Всякий спам не прошедший spamShield®
--- Guest --- 3.239.51.78, 3.239.51.78 --- ec2-3-239-51-78.compute-1.amazonaws.com ---
  Log: spam_39.txt (1371633 bytes) | Cache: 365 days | Domains: platnaya.ru, plest.ru | Category: Public | Visitors: 1'747'564  
Guest view mode
  Date: 1/08/2014 Fri | Total checked: 153 | Stopped: 137 | spam: 89.54% 
  Date: 2/08/2014 Sat | Total checked: 110 | Stopped: 103 | spam: 93.64% | Espam: 2 
  Date: 3/08/2014 Sun | Total checked: 86 | Stopped: 78 | spam: 90.70% 
  Date: 4/08/2014 Mon | Total checked: 215 | Stopped: 201 | spam: 93.49% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 5/08/2014 Tue | Total checked: 216 | Stopped: 184 | spam: 85.19% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 6/08/2014 Wed | Total checked: 232 | Stopped: 209 | spam: 90.09% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 7/08/2014 Thu | Total checked: 212 | Stopped: 193 | spam: 91.04% 
  Date: 8/08/2014 Fri | Total checked: 116 | Stopped: 99 | spam: 85.34% | Espam: 2 
  Date: 9/08/2014 Sat | Total checked: 113 | Stopped: 104 | spam: 92.04% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 10/08/2014 Sun | Total checked: 43 | Stopped: 35 | spam: 81.40% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 11/08/2014 Mon | Total checked: 210 | Stopped: 189 | spam: 90.00% | Espam: 2 
  Date: 12/08/2014 Tue | Total checked: 150 | Stopped: 138 | spam: 92.00% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 13/08/2014 Wed | Total checked: 230 | Stopped: 209 | spam: 90.87% | Espam: 2 
  Date: 14/08/2014 Thu | Total checked: 150 | Stopped: 127 | spam: 84.67% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 15/08/2014 Fri | Total checked: 128 | Stopped: 115 | spam: 89.84% 
  Date: 16/08/2014 Sat | Total checked: 87 | Stopped: 68 | spam: 78.16% 
  Date: 17/08/2014 Sun | Total checked: 73 | Stopped: 68 | spam: 93.15% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 18/08/2014 Mon | Total checked: 200 | Stopped: 185 | spam: 92.50% | Espam: 2 
  Date: 19/08/2014 Tue | Total checked: 172 | Stopped: 167 | spam: 97.09% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 20/08/2014 Wed | Total checked: 197 | Stopped: 179 | spam: 90.86% 
  Date: 21/08/2014 Thu | Total checked: 203 | Stopped: 186 | spam: 91.63% 
  Date: 22/08/2014 Fri | Total checked: 209 | Stopped: 187 | spam: 89.47% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 23/08/2014 Sat | Total checked: 92 | Stopped: 79 | spam: 85.87% 
  Date: 24/08/2014 Sun | Total checked: 124 | Stopped: 116 | spam: 93.55% 
  Date: 25/08/2014 Mon | Total checked: 326 | Stopped: 301 | spam: 92.33% | Espam: 2 
  Date: 26/08/2014 Tue | Total checked: 213 | Stopped: 185 | spam: 86.85% 
  Date: 27/08/2014 Wed | Total checked: 201 | Stopped: 176 | spam: 87.56% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 28/08/2014 Thu | Total checked: 328 | Stopped: 296 | spam: 90.24% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 29/08/2014 Fri | Total checked: 219 | Stopped: 194 | spam: 88.58% | Espam: 2 
  Date: 30/08/2014 Sat | Total checked: 142 | Stopped: 128 | spam: 90.14% 
  Date: 31/08/2014 Sun | Total checked: 200 | Stopped: 194 | spam: 97.00% | Espam: 1 
 Total statistic on domain platnaya.ru:    Dates range: 1/08/2014 01:10:16 Fri - 31/08/2014 23:17:05 Sun  
Total checked: 5350 | Stopped: 4830 (90.28%) | Infected: 0 | Added: 0 (0.00%)  
Spam weight: 4830 of 5350 (90.28%) | Program efficiency: 100.00%  
spamShield®  VOV © Since Mar 2003