Всякий спам не прошедший spamShield®
--- Guest --- 34.204.186.91, 34.204.186.91 --- ec2-34-204-186-91.compute-1.amazonaws.com ---
  Log: spam_4.txt (63706 bytes) | Cache: 365 days | Domains: platnaya.ru, plest.ru | Category: Public | Visitors: 1'793'157  
Guest view mode
  Date: 1/09/2011 Thu | Total checked: 15 | Stopped: 8 | spam: 53.33% 
  Date: 2/09/2011 Fri | Total checked: 13 | Stopped: 5 | spam: 38.46% 
  Date: 3/09/2011 Sat | Total checked: 7 | Stopped: 3 | spam: 42.86% 
  Date: 4/09/2011 Sun | Total checked: 5 | Stopped: 2 | spam: 40.00% 
  Date: 5/09/2011 Mon | Total checked: 19 | Stopped: 10 | spam: 52.63% 
  Date: 6/09/2011 Tue | Total checked: 32 | Stopped: 16 | spam: 50.00% 
  Date: 7/09/2011 Wed | Total checked: 24 | Stopped: 14 | spam: 58.33% 
  Date: 8/09/2011 Thu | Total checked: 26 | Stopped: 9 | spam: 34.62% 
  Date: 9/09/2011 Fri | Total checked: 16 | Stopped: 8 | spam: 50.00% 
  Date: 10/09/2011 Sat | Total checked: 7 | Stopped: 3 | spam: 42.86% 
  Date: 11/09/2011 Sun | Total checked: 12 | Stopped: 9 | spam: 75.00% 
  Date: 12/09/2011 Mon | Total checked: 10 | Stopped: 4 | spam: 40.00% 
  Date: 13/09/2011 Tue | Total checked: 23 | Stopped: 14 | spam: 60.87% 
  Date: 14/09/2011 Wed | Total checked: 20 | Stopped: 13 | spam: 65.00% 
  Date: 15/09/2011 Thu | Total checked: 27 | Stopped: 13 | spam: 48.15% 
  Date: 16/09/2011 Fri | Total checked: 5 | Stopped: 2 | spam: 40.00% 
  Date: 17/09/2011 Sat | Total checked: 7 | Stopped: 2 | spam: 28.57% 
  Date: 19/09/2011 Mon | Total checked: 12 | Stopped: 5 | spam: 41.67% 
  Date: 20/09/2011 Tue | Total checked: 19 | Stopped: 10 | spam: 52.63% 
  Date: 21/09/2011 Wed | Total checked: 19 | Stopped: 8 | spam: 42.11% 
  Date: 22/09/2011 Thu | Total checked: 13 | Stopped: 8 | spam: 61.54% 
  Date: 23/09/2011 Fri | Total checked: 11 | Stopped: 3 | spam: 27.27% 
  Date: 24/09/2011 Sat | Total checked: 10 | Stopped: 1 | spam: 10.00% 
  Date: 25/09/2011 Sun | Total checked: 6 | Stopped: 1 | spam: 16.67% 
  Date: 26/09/2011 Mon | Total checked: 25 | Stopped: 12 | spam: 48.00% 
  Date: 27/09/2011 Tue | Total checked: 14 | Stopped: 7 | spam: 50.00% 
  Date: 28/09/2011 Wed | Total checked: 18 | Stopped: 11 | spam: 61.11% 
  Date: 29/09/2011 Thu | Total checked: 17 | Stopped: 11 | spam: 64.71% 
  Date: 30/09/2011 Fri | Total checked: 12 | Stopped: 6 | spam: 50.00% 
 Total statistic on domain platnaya.ru:    Dates range: 1/09/2011 02:18:37 Thu - 30/09/2011 16:35:37 Fri  
Total checked: 446 | Stopped: 218 (48.88%) | Infected: 0 | Added: 0 (0.00%)  
Spam weight: 218 of 446 (48.88%) | Program efficiency: 100.00%  
spamShield®  VOV © Since Mar 2003