Всякий спам не прошедший spamShield®
--- Guest --- 3.232.133.141, 3.232.133.141 --- ec2-3-232-133-141.compute-1.amazonaws.com ---
  Log: spam_40.txt (1699150 bytes) | Cache: 365 days | Domains: platnaya.ru, plest.ru | Category: Public | Visitors: 1'748'927  
Guest view mode
  Date: 1/09/2014 Mon | Total checked: 269 | Stopped: 236 | spam: 87.73% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 2/09/2014 Tue | Total checked: 190 | Stopped: 170 | spam: 89.47% | Espam: 2 
  Date: 3/09/2014 Wed | Total checked: 225 | Stopped: 204 | spam: 90.67% 
  Date: 4/09/2014 Thu | Total checked: 240 | Stopped: 220 | spam: 91.67% | Espam: 2 
  Date: 5/09/2014 Fri | Total checked: 198 | Stopped: 182 | spam: 91.92% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 6/09/2014 Sat | Total checked: 154 | Stopped: 137 | spam: 88.96% 
  Date: 7/09/2014 Sun | Total checked: 107 | Stopped: 92 | spam: 85.98% | Espam: 2 
  Date: 8/09/2014 Mon | Total checked: 201 | Stopped: 172 | spam: 85.57% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 9/09/2014 Tue | Total checked: 213 | Stopped: 191 | spam: 89.67% 
  Date: 10/09/2014 Wed | Total checked: 196 | Stopped: 176 | spam: 89.80% | Espam: 2 
  Date: 11/09/2014 Thu | Total checked: 210 | Stopped: 185 | spam: 88.10% | Espam: 2 
  Date: 12/09/2014 Fri | Total checked: 278 | Stopped: 256 | spam: 92.09% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 13/09/2014 Sat | Total checked: 133 | Stopped: 128 | spam: 96.24% 
  Date: 14/09/2014 Sun | Total checked: 95 | Stopped: 90 | spam: 94.74% 
  Date: 15/09/2014 Mon | Total checked: 230 | Stopped: 212 | spam: 92.17% | Espam: 2 
  Date: 16/09/2014 Tue | Total checked: 294 | Stopped: 282 | spam: 95.92% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 17/09/2014 Wed | Total checked: 260 | Stopped: 235 | spam: 90.38% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 18/09/2014 Thu | Total checked: 271 | Stopped: 243 | spam: 89.67% 
  Date: 19/09/2014 Fri | Total checked: 255 | Stopped: 237 | spam: 92.94% | Espam: 2 
  Date: 20/09/2014 Sat | Total checked: 111 | Stopped: 104 | spam: 93.69% 
  Date: 22/09/2014 Mon | Total checked: 264 | Stopped: 244 | spam: 92.42% | Espam: 2 
  Date: 23/09/2014 Tue | Total checked: 270 | Stopped: 256 | spam: 94.81% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 24/09/2014 Wed | Total checked: 283 | Stopped: 251 | spam: 88.69% 
  Date: 25/09/2014 Thu | Total checked: 245 | Stopped: 225 | spam: 91.84% 
  Date: 26/09/2014 Fri | Total checked: 175 | Stopped: 153 | spam: 87.43% 
  Date: 27/09/2014 Sat | Total checked: 142 | Stopped: 135 | spam: 95.07% 
  Date: 28/09/2014 Sun | Total checked: 135 | Stopped: 119 | spam: 88.15% 
  Date: 29/09/2014 Mon | Total checked: 250 | Stopped: 235 | spam: 94.00% 
  Date: 30/09/2014 Tue | Total checked: 284 | Stopped: 263 | spam: 92.61% 
 Total statistic on domain platnaya.ru:    Dates range: 1/09/2014 00:11:05 Mon - 30/09/2014 23:40:36 Tue  
Total checked: 6178 | Stopped: 5633 (91.18%) | Infected: 0 | Added: 0 (0.00%)  
Spam weight: 5633 of 6178 (91.18%) | Program efficiency: 100.00%  
spamShield®  VOV © Since Mar 2003