Всякий спам не прошедший spamShield®
--- Guest --- 34.204.186.91, 34.204.186.91 --- ec2-34-204-186-91.compute-1.amazonaws.com ---
  Log: spam_45.txt (1787097 bytes) | Cache: 365 days | Domains: platnaya.ru, plest.ru | Category: Public | Visitors: 1'792'942  
Guest view mode
  Date: 1/02/2015 Sun | Total checked: 202 | Stopped: 191 | spam: 94.55% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 2/02/2015 Mon | Total checked: 199 | Stopped: 184 | spam: 92.46% | Espam: 2 
  Date: 3/02/2015 Tue | Total checked: 246 | Stopped: 234 | spam: 95.12% 
  Date: 4/02/2015 Wed | Total checked: 275 | Stopped: 250 | spam: 90.91% | Espam: 2 
  Date: 5/02/2015 Thu | Total checked: 252 | Stopped: 231 | spam: 91.67% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 6/02/2015 Fri | Total checked: 221 | Stopped: 205 | spam: 92.76% 
  Date: 7/02/2015 Sat | Total checked: 137 | Stopped: 132 | spam: 96.35% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 8/02/2015 Sun | Total checked: 63 | Stopped: 54 | spam: 85.71% 
  Date: 9/02/2015 Mon | Total checked: 320 | Stopped: 294 | spam: 91.88% | Espam: 2 
  Date: 10/02/2015 Tue | Total checked: 318 | Stopped: 298 | spam: 93.71% 
  Date: 11/02/2015 Wed | Total checked: 312 | Stopped: 293 | spam: 93.91% | Espam: 2 
  Date: 12/02/2015 Thu | Total checked: 365 | Stopped: 354 | spam: 96.99% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 13/02/2015 Fri | Total checked: 268 | Stopped: 260 | spam: 97.01% 
  Date: 14/02/2015 Sat | Total checked: 89 | Stopped: 84 | spam: 94.38% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 15/02/2015 Sun | Total checked: 101 | Stopped: 92 | spam: 91.09% 
  Date: 16/02/2015 Mon | Total checked: 228 | Stopped: 213 | spam: 93.42% | Espam: 2 
  Date: 17/02/2015 Tue | Total checked: 362 | Stopped: 351 | spam: 96.96% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 18/02/2015 Wed | Total checked: 346 | Stopped: 332 | spam: 95.95% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 19/02/2015 Thu | Total checked: 332 | Stopped: 300 | spam: 90.36% | Espam: 2 
  Date: 20/02/2015 Fri | Total checked: 328 | Stopped: 313 | spam: 95.43% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 21/02/2015 Sat | Total checked: 127 | Stopped: 120 | spam: 94.49% 
  Date: 22/02/2015 Sun | Total checked: 53 | Stopped: 48 | spam: 90.57% 
  Date: 23/02/2015 Mon | Total checked: 161 | Stopped: 154 | spam: 95.65% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 24/02/2015 Tue | Total checked: 294 | Stopped: 284 | spam: 96.60% 
  Date: 25/02/2015 Wed | Total checked: 377 | Stopped: 345 | spam: 91.51% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 26/02/2015 Thu | Total checked: 312 | Stopped: 289 | spam: 92.63% | Espam: 2 
  Date: 27/02/2015 Fri | Total checked: 192 | Stopped: 175 | spam: 91.15% | Espam: 2 
  Date: 28/02/2015 Sat | Total checked: 166 | Stopped: 150 | spam: 90.36% 
 Total statistic on domain platnaya.ru:    Dates range: 1/02/2015 00:07:42 Sun - 28/02/2015 23:04:35 Sat  
Total checked: 6646 | Stopped: 6230 (93.74%) | Infected: 0 | Added: 0 (0.00%)  
Spam weight: 6230 of 6646 (93.74%) | Program efficiency: 100.00%  
spamShield®  VOV © Since Mar 2003