Всякий спам не прошедший spamShield®
--- Guest --- 34.204.186.91, 34.204.186.91 --- ec2-34-204-186-91.compute-1.amazonaws.com ---
  Log: spam_46.txt (2064592 bytes) | Cache: 365 days | Domains: platnaya.ru, plest.ru | Category: Public | Visitors: 1'793'150  
Guest view mode
  Date: 1/03/2015 Sun | Total checked: 102 | Stopped: 100 | spam: 98.04% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 2/03/2015 Mon | Total checked: 294 | Stopped: 280 | spam: 95.24% 
  Date: 3/03/2015 Tue | Total checked: 317 | Stopped: 296 | spam: 93.38% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 4/03/2015 Wed | Total checked: 314 | Stopped: 291 | spam: 92.68% | Espam: 2 
  Date: 5/03/2015 Thu | Total checked: 356 | Stopped: 337 | spam: 94.66% | Espam: 2 
  Date: 6/03/2015 Fri | Total checked: 250 | Stopped: 237 | spam: 94.80% | Espam: 2 
  Date: 7/03/2015 Sat | Total checked: 101 | Stopped: 79 | spam: 78.22% 
  Date: 8/03/2015 Sun | Total checked: 87 | Stopped: 75 | spam: 86.21% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 9/03/2015 Mon | Total checked: 105 | Stopped: 90 | spam: 85.71% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 10/03/2015 Tue | Total checked: 305 | Stopped: 288 | spam: 94.43% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 11/03/2015 Wed | Total checked: 334 | Stopped: 311 | spam: 93.11% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 12/03/2015 Thu | Total checked: 336 | Stopped: 313 | spam: 93.15% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 13/03/2015 Fri | Total checked: 230 | Stopped: 218 | spam: 94.78% 
  Date: 14/03/2015 Sat | Total checked: 155 | Stopped: 143 | spam: 92.26% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 15/03/2015 Sun | Total checked: 98 | Stopped: 94 | spam: 95.92% | Espam: 2 
  Date: 16/03/2015 Mon | Total checked: 324 | Stopped: 302 | spam: 93.21% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 17/03/2015 Tue | Total checked: 296 | Stopped: 275 | spam: 92.91% | Espam: 3 
  Date: 18/03/2015 Wed | Total checked: 271 | Stopped: 236 | spam: 87.08% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 19/03/2015 Thu | Total checked: 222 | Stopped: 198 | spam: 89.19% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 20/03/2015 Fri | Total checked: 173 | Stopped: 152 | spam: 87.86% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 21/03/2015 Sat | Total checked: 120 | Stopped: 111 | spam: 92.50% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 22/03/2015 Sun | Total checked: 65 | Stopped: 59 | spam: 90.77% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 23/03/2015 Mon | Total checked: 267 | Stopped: 240 | spam: 89.89% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 24/03/2015 Tue | Total checked: 406 | Stopped: 365 | spam: 89.90% | Espam: 2 
  Date: 25/03/2015 Wed | Total checked: 394 | Stopped: 355 | spam: 90.10% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 26/03/2015 Thu | Total checked: 264 | Stopped: 230 | spam: 87.12% | Espam: 3 
  Date: 27/03/2015 Fri | Total checked: 233 | Stopped: 196 | spam: 84.12% 
  Date: 28/03/2015 Sat | Total checked: 105 | Stopped: 93 | spam: 88.57% | Espam: 3 
  Date: 29/03/2015 Sun | Total checked: 141 | Stopped: 130 | spam: 92.20% 
  Date: 30/03/2015 Mon | Total checked: 138 | Stopped: 122 | spam: 88.41% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 31/03/2015 Tue | Total checked: 237 | Stopped: 214 | spam: 90.30% | Espam: 3 
 Total statistic on domain platnaya.ru:    Dates range: 1/03/2015 00:02:19 Sun - 31/03/2015 23:51:03 Tue  
Total checked: 7040 | Stopped: 6430 (91.34%) | Infected: 0 | Added: 0 (0.00%)  
Spam weight: 6430 of 7040 (91.34%) | Program efficiency: 100.00%  
spamShield®  VOV © Since Mar 2003