Всякий спам не прошедший spamShield®
--- Guest --- 34.204.186.91, 34.204.186.91 --- ec2-34-204-186-91.compute-1.amazonaws.com ---
  Log: spam_49.txt (2192987 bytes) | Cache: 365 days | Domains: platnaya.ru, plest.ru | Category: Public | Visitors: 1'793'050  
Guest view mode
  Date: 1/06/2015 Mon | Total checked: 286 | Stopped: 234 | spam: 81.82% 
  Date: 2/06/2015 Tue | Total checked: 421 | Stopped: 370 | spam: 87.89% | Espam: 2 
  Date: 3/06/2015 Wed | Total checked: 467 | Stopped: 417 | spam: 89.29% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 4/06/2015 Thu | Total checked: 354 | Stopped: 314 | spam: 88.70% 
  Date: 6/06/2015 Sat | Total checked: 111 | Stopped: 97 | spam: 87.39% 
  Date: 7/06/2015 Sun | Total checked: 217 | Stopped: 209 | spam: 96.31% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 8/06/2015 Mon | Total checked: 209 | Stopped: 182 | spam: 87.08% 
  Date: 9/06/2015 Tue | Total checked: 365 | Stopped: 338 | spam: 92.60% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 10/06/2015 Wed | Total checked: 342 | Stopped: 323 | spam: 94.44% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 11/06/2015 Thu | Total checked: 262 | Stopped: 244 | spam: 93.13% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 12/06/2015 Fri | Total checked: 205 | Stopped: 170 | spam: 82.93% 
  Date: 13/06/2015 Sat | Total checked: 77 | Stopped: 72 | spam: 93.51% 
  Date: 14/06/2015 Sun | Total checked: 71 | Stopped: 67 | spam: 94.37% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 15/06/2015 Mon | Total checked: 282 | Stopped: 254 | spam: 90.07% 
  Date: 16/06/2015 Tue | Total checked: 371 | Stopped: 358 | spam: 96.50% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 17/06/2015 Wed | Total checked: 337 | Stopped: 319 | spam: 94.66% 
  Date: 18/06/2015 Thu | Total checked: 374 | Stopped: 357 | spam: 95.45% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 19/06/2015 Fri | Total checked: 281 | Stopped: 267 | spam: 95.02% 
  Date: 20/06/2015 Sat | Total checked: 154 | Stopped: 147 | spam: 95.45% 
  Date: 21/06/2015 Sun | Total checked: 97 | Stopped: 93 | spam: 95.88% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 22/06/2015 Mon | Total checked: 326 | Stopped: 313 | spam: 96.01% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 23/06/2015 Tue | Total checked: 329 | Stopped: 303 | spam: 92.10% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 24/06/2015 Wed | Total checked: 364 | Stopped: 336 | spam: 92.31% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 25/06/2015 Thu | Total checked: 342 | Stopped: 316 | spam: 92.40% 
  Date: 26/06/2015 Fri | Total checked: 279 | Stopped: 266 | spam: 95.34% 
  Date: 27/06/2015 Sat | Total checked: 118 | Stopped: 111 | spam: 94.07% 
  Date: 28/06/2015 Sun | Total checked: 86 | Stopped: 67 | spam: 77.91% 
  Date: 29/06/2015 Mon | Total checked: 171 | Stopped: 153 | spam: 89.47% 
  Date: 30/06/2015 Tue | Total checked: 360 | Stopped: 337 | spam: 93.61% | Espam: 1 
 Total statistic on domain platnaya.ru:    Dates range: 1/06/2015 00:42:03 Mon - 30/06/2015 23:55:55 Tue  
Total checked: 7663 | Stopped: 7034 (91.79%) | Infected: 0 | Added: 0 (0.00%)  
Spam weight: 7034 of 7663 (91.79%) | Program efficiency: 100.00%  
spamShield®  VOV © Since Mar 2003