Всякий спам не прошедший spamShield®
--- Guest --- 34.204.186.91, 34.204.186.91 --- ec2-34-204-186-91.compute-1.amazonaws.com ---
  Log: spam_52.txt (3086507 bytes) | Cache: 365 days | Domains: platnaya.ru, plest.ru | Category: Public | Visitors: 1'792'974  
Guest view mode
  Date: 1/09/2015 Tue | Total checked: 415 | Stopped: 386 | spam: 93.01% | Espam: 2 
  Date: 2/09/2015 Wed | Total checked: 427 | Stopped: 396 | spam: 92.74% 
  Date: 3/09/2015 Thu | Total checked: 346 | Stopped: 324 | spam: 93.64% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 4/09/2015 Fri | Total checked: 352 | Stopped: 330 | spam: 93.75% 
  Date: 5/09/2015 Sat | Total checked: 149 | Stopped: 143 | spam: 95.97% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 6/09/2015 Sun | Total checked: 69 | Stopped: 48 | spam: 69.57% 
  Date: 7/09/2015 Mon | Total checked: 454 | Stopped: 423 | spam: 93.17% 
  Date: 8/09/2015 Tue | Total checked: 451 | Stopped: 431 | spam: 95.57% 
  Date: 9/09/2015 Wed | Total checked: 283 | Stopped: 259 | spam: 91.52% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 10/09/2015 Thu | Total checked: 463 | Stopped: 437 | spam: 94.38% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 11/09/2015 Fri | Total checked: 383 | Stopped: 364 | spam: 95.04% 
  Date: 12/09/2015 Sat | Total checked: 168 | Stopped: 159 | spam: 94.64% 
  Date: 13/09/2015 Sun | Total checked: 79 | Stopped: 75 | spam: 94.94% 
  Date: 14/09/2015 Mon | Total checked: 496 | Stopped: 473 | spam: 95.36% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 15/09/2015 Tue | Total checked: 550 | Stopped: 522 | spam: 94.91% 
  Date: 16/09/2015 Wed | Total checked: 798 | Stopped: 776 | spam: 97.24% | Espam: 3 
  Date: 17/09/2015 Thu | Total checked: 343 | Stopped: 321 | spam: 93.59% 
  Date: 18/09/2015 Fri | Total checked: 459 | Stopped: 450 | spam: 98.04% 
  Date: 19/09/2015 Sat | Total checked: 123 | Stopped: 117 | spam: 95.12% 
  Date: 20/09/2015 Sun | Total checked: 32 | Stopped: 27 | spam: 84.38% 
  Date: 21/09/2015 Mon | Total checked: 356 | Stopped: 333 | spam: 93.54% | Espam: 2 
  Date: 22/09/2015 Tue | Total checked: 718 | Stopped: 689 | spam: 95.96% 
  Date: 23/09/2015 Wed | Total checked: 531 | Stopped: 504 | spam: 94.92% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 24/09/2015 Thu | Total checked: 484 | Stopped: 473 | spam: 97.73% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 25/09/2015 Fri | Total checked: 528 | Stopped: 503 | spam: 95.27% | Espam: 2 
  Date: 26/09/2015 Sat | Total checked: 212 | Stopped: 205 | spam: 96.70% 
  Date: 27/09/2015 Sun | Total checked: 121 | Stopped: 115 | spam: 95.04% 
  Date: 28/09/2015 Mon | Total checked: 514 | Stopped: 462 | spam: 89.88% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 29/09/2015 Tue | Total checked: 559 | Stopped: 533 | spam: 95.35% | Espam: 2 
  Date: 30/09/2015 Wed | Total checked: 443 | Stopped: 419 | spam: 94.58% 
 Total statistic on domain platnaya.ru:    Dates range: 1/09/2015 00:06:24 Tue - 30/09/2015 23:59:06 Wed  
Total checked: 11306 | Stopped: 10697 (94.61%) | Infected: 0 | Added: 0 (0.00%)  
Spam weight: 10697 of 11306 (94.61%) | Program efficiency: 100.00%  
spamShield®  VOV © Since Mar 2003