Всякий спам не прошедший spamShield®
--- Guest --- 34.204.186.91, 34.204.186.91 --- ec2-34-204-186-91.compute-1.amazonaws.com ---
  Log: spam_53.txt (3862753 bytes) | Cache: 365 days | Domains: platnaya.ru, plest.ru | Category: Public | Visitors: 1'793'154  
Guest view mode
  Date: 1/10/2015 Thu | Total checked: 403 | Stopped: 370 | spam: 91.81% 
  Date: 2/10/2015 Fri | Total checked: 340 | Stopped: 308 | spam: 90.59% 
  Date: 3/10/2015 Sat | Total checked: 98 | Stopped: 87 | spam: 88.78% 
  Date: 4/10/2015 Sun | Total checked: 143 | Stopped: 137 | spam: 95.80% 
  Date: 5/10/2015 Mon | Total checked: 701 | Stopped: 688 | spam: 98.15% 
  Date: 6/10/2015 Tue | Total checked: 703 | Stopped: 656 | spam: 93.31% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 7/10/2015 Wed | Total checked: 693 | Stopped: 642 | spam: 92.64% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 8/10/2015 Thu | Total checked: 481 | Stopped: 459 | spam: 95.43% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 9/10/2015 Fri | Total checked: 454 | Stopped: 392 | spam: 86.34% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 10/10/2015 Sat | Total checked: 91 | Stopped: 85 | spam: 93.41% 
  Date: 11/10/2015 Sun | Total checked: 77 | Stopped: 74 | spam: 96.10% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 12/10/2015 Mon | Total checked: 461 | Stopped: 426 | spam: 92.41% 
  Date: 13/10/2015 Tue | Total checked: 891 | Stopped: 861 | spam: 96.63% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 14/10/2015 Wed | Total checked: 814 | Stopped: 804 | spam: 98.77% 
  Date: 15/10/2015 Thu | Total checked: 875 | Stopped: 827 | spam: 94.51% 
  Date: 16/10/2015 Fri | Total checked: 434 | Stopped: 379 | spam: 87.33% 
  Date: 17/10/2015 Sat | Total checked: 96 | Stopped: 82 | spam: 85.42% 
  Date: 18/10/2015 Sun | Total checked: 95 | Stopped: 90 | spam: 94.74% 
  Date: 19/10/2015 Mon | Total checked: 940 | Stopped: 926 | spam: 98.51% | Espam: 2 
  Date: 20/10/2015 Tue | Total checked: 717 | Stopped: 678 | spam: 94.56% 
  Date: 21/10/2015 Wed | Total checked: 764 | Stopped: 737 | spam: 96.47% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 22/10/2015 Thu | Total checked: 796 | Stopped: 791 | spam: 99.37% | Espam: 2 
  Date: 23/10/2015 Fri | Total checked: 252 | Stopped: 235 | spam: 93.25% 
  Date: 24/10/2015 Sat | Total checked: 69 | Stopped: 67 | spam: 97.10% 
  Date: 25/10/2015 Sun | Total checked: 76 | Stopped: 69 | spam: 90.79% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 26/10/2015 Mon | Total checked: 534 | Stopped: 512 | spam: 95.88% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 27/10/2015 Tue | Total checked: 721 | Stopped: 706 | spam: 97.92% 
  Date: 28/10/2015 Wed | Total checked: 717 | Stopped: 688 | spam: 95.96% 
  Date: 29/10/2015 Thu | Total checked: 611 | Stopped: 584 | spam: 95.58% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 30/10/2015 Fri | Total checked: 579 | Stopped: 544 | spam: 93.96% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 31/10/2015 Sat | Total checked: 113 | Stopped: 106 | spam: 93.81% 
 Total statistic on domain platnaya.ru:    Dates range: 1/10/2015 00:16:13 Thu - 31/10/2015 23:41:14 Sat  
Total checked: 14739 | Stopped: 14010 (95.05%) | Infected: 0 | Added: 0 (0.00%)  
Spam weight: 14010 of 14739 (95.05%) | Program efficiency: 100.00%  
spamShield®  VOV © Since Mar 2003