Всякий спам не прошедший spamShield®
--- Guest --- 34.204.186.91, 34.204.186.91 --- ec2-34-204-186-91.compute-1.amazonaws.com ---
  Log: spam_54.txt (4371587 bytes) | Cache: 365 days | Domains: platnaya.ru, plest.ru | Category: Public | Visitors: 1'793'123  
Guest view mode
  Date: 1/11/2015 Sun | Total checked: 149 | Stopped: 139 | spam: 93.29% 
  Date: 2/11/2015 Mon | Total checked: 554 | Stopped: 530 | spam: 95.67% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 3/11/2015 Tue | Total checked: 551 | Stopped: 523 | spam: 94.92% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 4/11/2015 Wed | Total checked: 286 | Stopped: 264 | spam: 92.31% | Espam: 2 
  Date: 5/11/2015 Thu | Total checked: 607 | Stopped: 577 | spam: 95.06% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 6/11/2015 Fri | Total checked: 677 | Stopped: 660 | spam: 97.49% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 7/11/2015 Sat | Total checked: 84 | Stopped: 69 | spam: 82.14% 
  Date: 8/11/2015 Sun | Total checked: 120 | Stopped: 112 | spam: 93.33% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 9/11/2015 Mon | Total checked: 602 | Stopped: 559 | spam: 92.86% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 10/11/2015 Tue | Total checked: 627 | Stopped: 608 | spam: 96.97% 
  Date: 11/11/2015 Wed | Total checked: 562 | Stopped: 532 | spam: 94.66% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 12/11/2015 Thu | Total checked: 730 | Stopped: 687 | spam: 94.11% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 13/11/2015 Fri | Total checked: 852 | Stopped: 824 | spam: 96.71% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 14/11/2015 Sat | Total checked: 274 | Stopped: 263 | spam: 95.99% 
  Date: 15/11/2015 Sun | Total checked: 108 | Stopped: 92 | spam: 85.19% 
  Date: 16/11/2015 Mon | Total checked: 906 | Stopped: 882 | spam: 97.35% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 17/11/2015 Tue | Total checked: 767 | Stopped: 727 | spam: 94.78% 
  Date: 18/11/2015 Wed | Total checked: 907 | Stopped: 859 | spam: 94.71% 
  Date: 19/11/2015 Thu | Total checked: 738 | Stopped: 691 | spam: 93.63% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 20/11/2015 Fri | Total checked: 780 | Stopped: 766 | spam: 98.21% 
  Date: 21/11/2015 Sat | Total checked: 245 | Stopped: 234 | spam: 95.51% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 22/11/2015 Sun | Total checked: 202 | Stopped: 167 | spam: 82.67% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 23/11/2015 Mon | Total checked: 944 | Stopped: 929 | spam: 98.41% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 24/11/2015 Tue | Total checked: 643 | Stopped: 620 | spam: 96.42% 
  Date: 25/11/2015 Wed | Total checked: 856 | Stopped: 825 | spam: 96.38% | Espam: 2 
  Date: 26/11/2015 Thu | Total checked: 977 | Stopped: 940 | spam: 96.21% 
  Date: 27/11/2015 Fri | Total checked: 602 | Stopped: 566 | spam: 94.02% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 28/11/2015 Sat | Total checked: 382 | Stopped: 377 | spam: 98.69% 
  Date: 29/11/2015 Sun | Total checked: 172 | Stopped: 165 | spam: 95.93% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 30/11/2015 Mon | Total checked: 705 | Stopped: 696 | spam: 98.72% 
 Total statistic on domain platnaya.ru:    Dates range: 1/11/2015 00:06:42 Sun - 30/11/2015 23:58:50 Mon  
Total checked: 16609 | Stopped: 15883 (95.63%) | Infected: 1 | Added: 0 (0.00%)  
Spam weight: 15883 of 16609 (95.63%) | Program efficiency: 100.00%  
spamShield®  VOV © Since Mar 2003