Всякий спам не прошедший spamShield®
--- Guest --- 3.232.133.141, 3.232.133.141 --- ec2-3-232-133-141.compute-1.amazonaws.com ---
  Log: spam_56.txt (3623883 bytes) | Cache: 365 days | Domains: platnaya.ru, plest.ru | Category: Public | Visitors: 1'748'936  
Guest view mode
  Date: 1/01/2016 Fri | Total checked: 37 | Stopped: 28 | spam: 75.68% 
  Date: 2/01/2016 Sat | Total checked: 46 | Stopped: 41 | spam: 89.13% 
  Date: 3/01/2016 Sun | Total checked: 49 | Stopped: 40 | spam: 81.63% 
  Date: 4/01/2016 Mon | Total checked: 64 | Stopped: 57 | spam: 89.06% 
  Date: 5/01/2016 Tue | Total checked: 112 | Stopped: 106 | spam: 94.64% 
  Date: 6/01/2016 Wed | Total checked: 130 | Stopped: 121 | spam: 93.08% 
  Date: 7/01/2016 Thu | Total checked: 79 | Stopped: 74 | spam: 93.67% 
  Date: 8/01/2016 Fri | Total checked: 132 | Stopped: 128 | spam: 96.97% 
  Date: 9/01/2016 Sat | Total checked: 86 | Stopped: 81 | spam: 94.19% 
  Date: 10/01/2016 Sun | Total checked: 134 | Stopped: 129 | spam: 96.27% 
  Date: 11/01/2016 Mon | Total checked: 719 | Stopped: 706 | spam: 98.19% 
  Date: 12/01/2016 Tue | Total checked: 791 | Stopped: 775 | spam: 97.98% 
  Date: 13/01/2016 Wed | Total checked: 813 | Stopped: 786 | spam: 96.68% 
  Date: 14/01/2016 Thu | Total checked: 886 | Stopped: 870 | spam: 98.19% 
  Date: 15/01/2016 Fri | Total checked: 821 | Stopped: 798 | spam: 97.20% | Espam: 2 
  Date: 16/01/2016 Sat | Total checked: 66 | Stopped: 57 | spam: 86.36% 
  Date: 17/01/2016 Sun | Total checked: 125 | Stopped: 120 | spam: 96.00% 
  Date: 18/01/2016 Mon | Total checked: 878 | Stopped: 853 | spam: 97.15% 
  Date: 19/01/2016 Tue | Total checked: 856 | Stopped: 831 | spam: 97.08% 
  Date: 20/01/2016 Wed | Total checked: 826 | Stopped: 801 | spam: 96.97% 
  Date: 21/01/2016 Thu | Total checked: 783 | Stopped: 769 | spam: 98.21% 
  Date: 22/01/2016 Fri | Total checked: 1000 | Stopped: 979 | spam: 97.90% 
  Date: 23/01/2016 Sat | Total checked: 103 | Stopped: 79 | spam: 76.70% 
  Date: 24/01/2016 Sun | Total checked: 100 | Stopped: 96 | spam: 96.00% 
  Date: 25/01/2016 Mon | Total checked: 682 | Stopped: 659 | spam: 96.63% 
  Date: 26/01/2016 Tue | Total checked: 840 | Stopped: 824 | spam: 98.10% 
  Date: 27/01/2016 Wed | Total checked: 957 | Stopped: 921 | spam: 96.24% 
  Date: 28/01/2016 Thu | Total checked: 690 | Stopped: 646 | spam: 93.62% 
  Date: 29/01/2016 Fri | Total checked: 747 | Stopped: 726 | spam: 97.19% 
  Date: 30/01/2016 Sat | Total checked: 77 | Stopped: 65 | spam: 84.42% 
  Date: 31/01/2016 Sun | Total checked: 77 | Stopped: 70 | spam: 90.91% 
 Total statistic on domain platnaya.ru:    Dates range: 1/01/2016 00:48:28 Fri - 31/01/2016 23:58:04 Sun  
Total checked: 13706 | Stopped: 13236 (96.57%) | Infected: 0 | Added: 0 (0.00%)  
Spam weight: 13236 of 13706 (96.57%) | Program efficiency: 100.00%  
spamShield®  VOV © Since Mar 2003