Всякий спам не прошедший spamShield®
--- Guest --- 18.204.42.98, 18.204.42.98 --- ec2-18-204-42-98.compute-1.amazonaws.com ---
  Log: spam_58.txt (3473283 bytes) | Cache: 365 days | Domains: platnaya.ru, plest.ru | Category: Public | Visitors: 1'748'907  
Guest view mode
  Date: 1/03/2016 Tue | Total checked: 798 | Stopped: 765 | spam: 95.86% 
  Date: 2/03/2016 Wed | Total checked: 719 | Stopped: 699 | spam: 97.22% 
  Date: 3/03/2016 Thu | Total checked: 748 | Stopped: 713 | spam: 95.32% 
  Date: 4/03/2016 Fri | Total checked: 687 | Stopped: 667 | spam: 97.09% 
  Date: 5/03/2016 Sat | Total checked: 81 | Stopped: 61 | spam: 75.31% 
  Date: 6/03/2016 Sun | Total checked: 61 | Stopped: 46 | spam: 75.41% 
  Date: 7/03/2016 Mon | Total checked: 27 | Stopped: 21 | spam: 77.78% 
  Date: 9/03/2016 Wed | Total checked: 83 | Stopped: 78 | spam: 93.98% 
  Date: 10/03/2016 Thu | Total checked: 741 | Stopped: 703 | spam: 94.87% 
  Date: 11/03/2016 Fri | Total checked: 433 | Stopped: 406 | spam: 93.76% 
  Date: 12/03/2016 Sat | Total checked: 66 | Stopped: 55 | spam: 83.33% 
  Date: 13/03/2016 Sun | Total checked: 103 | Stopped: 90 | spam: 87.38% 
  Date: 14/03/2016 Mon | Total checked: 490 | Stopped: 474 | spam: 96.73% 
  Date: 15/03/2016 Tue | Total checked: 618 | Stopped: 602 | spam: 97.41% 
  Date: 16/03/2016 Wed | Total checked: 547 | Stopped: 523 | spam: 95.61% 
  Date: 17/03/2016 Thu | Total checked: 643 | Stopped: 608 | spam: 94.56% 
  Date: 18/03/2016 Fri | Total checked: 590 | Stopped: 577 | spam: 97.80% 
  Date: 19/03/2016 Sat | Total checked: 91 | Stopped: 83 | spam: 91.21% 
  Date: 20/03/2016 Sun | Total checked: 108 | Stopped: 105 | spam: 97.22% 
  Date: 21/03/2016 Mon | Total checked: 590 | Stopped: 576 | spam: 97.63% 
  Date: 22/03/2016 Tue | Total checked: 704 | Stopped: 679 | spam: 96.45% 
  Date: 23/03/2016 Wed | Total checked: 629 | Stopped: 602 | spam: 95.71% 
  Date: 24/03/2016 Thu | Total checked: 688 | Stopped: 674 | spam: 97.97% 
  Date: 25/03/2016 Fri | Total checked: 421 | Stopped: 407 | spam: 96.67% 
  Date: 26/03/2016 Sat | Total checked: 83 | Stopped: 77 | spam: 92.77% 
  Date: 27/03/2016 Sun | Total checked: 107 | Stopped: 101 | spam: 94.39% 
  Date: 28/03/2016 Mon | Total checked: 678 | Stopped: 651 | spam: 96.02% 
  Date: 29/03/2016 Tue | Total checked: 654 | Stopped: 635 | spam: 97.09% 
  Date: 30/03/2016 Wed | Total checked: 772 | Stopped: 751 | spam: 97.28% 
  Date: 31/03/2016 Thu | Total checked: 627 | Stopped: 595 | spam: 94.90% 
 Total statistic on domain platnaya.ru:    Dates range: 1/03/2016 00:08:05 Tue - 31/03/2016 23:59:40 Thu  
Total checked: 13587 | Stopped: 13024 (95.86%) | Infected: 0 | Added: 0 (0.00%)  
Spam weight: 13024 of 13587 (95.86%) | Program efficiency: 100.00%  
spamShield®  VOV © Since Mar 2003