Всякий спам не прошедший spamShield®
--- Guest --- 3.239.51.78, 3.239.51.78 --- ec2-3-239-51-78.compute-1.amazonaws.com ---
  Log: spam_64.txt (3467778 bytes) | Cache: 365 days | Domains: platnaya.ru, plest.ru | Category: Public | Visitors: 1'747'506  
Guest view mode
  Date: 1/09/2016 Thu | Total checked: 779 | Stopped: 750 | spam: 96.28% | Infected: 107 | Espam: 5 
  Date: 2/09/2016 Fri | Total checked: 513 | Stopped: 497 | spam: 96.88% | Infected: 77 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 3/09/2016 Sat | Total checked: 170 | Stopped: 147 | spam: 86.47% | Espam: 3 
  Date: 4/09/2016 Sun | Total checked: 88 | Stopped: 75 | spam: 85.23% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 5/09/2016 Mon | Total checked: 805 | Stopped: 789 | spam: 98.01% | Infected: 64 | Espam: 7 
  Date: 6/09/2016 Tue | Total checked: 806 | Stopped: 783 | spam: 97.15% | Infected: 109 | Espam: 5 
  Date: 7/09/2016 Wed | Total checked: 630 | Stopped: 610 | spam: 96.83% | Infected: 31 | Espam: 4 
  Date: 8/09/2016 Thu | Total checked: 698 | Stopped: 692 | spam: 99.14% | Infected: 70 | Espam: 4 
  Date: 9/09/2016 Fri | Total checked: 508 | Stopped: 474 | spam: 93.31% | Infected: 33 | Espam: 5 
  Date: 10/09/2016 Sat | Total checked: 102 | Stopped: 87 | spam: 85.29% 
  Date: 11/09/2016 Sun | Total checked: 209 | Stopped: 196 | spam: 93.78% | Espam: 5 
  Date: 12/09/2016 Mon | Total checked: 742 | Stopped: 738 | spam: 99.46% | Infected: 81 | Espam: 4 
  Date: 13/09/2016 Tue | Total checked: 663 | Stopped: 649 | spam: 97.89% | Infected: 65 | Espam: 3 
  Date: 14/09/2016 Wed | Total checked: 609 | Stopped: 584 | spam: 95.89% | Infected: 117 | Espam: 4 
  Date: 15/09/2016 Thu | Total checked: 521 | Stopped: 495 | spam: 95.01% | Infected: 88 | Espam: 3 
  Date: 16/09/2016 Fri | Total checked: 559 | Stopped: 542 | spam: 96.96% | Infected: 73 | Espam: 2 
  Date: 17/09/2016 Sat | Total checked: 145 | Stopped: 136 | spam: 93.79% 
  Date: 18/09/2016 Sun | Total checked: 148 | Stopped: 141 | spam: 95.27% | Infected: 1 | Espam: 4 
  Date: 19/09/2016 Mon | Total checked: 557 | Stopped: 533 | spam: 95.69% | Infected: 75 | Espam: 4 
  Date: 20/09/2016 Tue | Total checked: 507 | Stopped: 489 | spam: 96.45% | Infected: 73 | Espam: 3 
  Date: 21/09/2016 Wed | Total checked: 439 | Stopped: 421 | spam: 95.90% | Infected: 93 | Espam: 4 
  Date: 22/09/2016 Thu | Total checked: 618 | Stopped: 595 | spam: 96.28% | Infected: 104 | Espam: 4 
  Date: 23/09/2016 Fri | Total checked: 370 | Stopped: 356 | spam: 96.22% | Infected: 69 | Espam: 5 
  Date: 24/09/2016 Sat | Total checked: 151 | Stopped: 138 | spam: 91.39% 
  Date: 25/09/2016 Sun | Total checked: 135 | Stopped: 130 | spam: 96.30% | Espam: 4 
  Date: 26/09/2016 Mon | Total checked: 624 | Stopped: 605 | spam: 96.96% | Infected: 25 | Espam: 2 
  Date: 27/09/2016 Tue | Total checked: 578 | Stopped: 557 | spam: 96.37% | Infected: 61 | Espam: 5 
  Date: 28/09/2016 Wed | Total checked: 610 | Stopped: 593 | spam: 97.21% | Infected: 148 | Espam: 5 
  Date: 29/09/2016 Thu | Total checked: 701 | Stopped: 673 | spam: 96.01% | Infected: 126 | Espam: 5 
  Date: 30/09/2016 Fri | Total checked: 388 | Stopped: 377 | spam: 97.16% | Infected: 114 | Espam: 1 
 Total statistic on domain platnaya.ru:    Dates range: 1/09/2016 00:00:08 Thu - 30/09/2016 23:52:58 Fri  
Total checked: 14373 | Stopped: 13852 (96.38%) | Infected: 1792 | Added: 0 (0.00%)  
Spam weight: 13852 of 14373 (96.38%) | Program efficiency: 100.00%  
spamShield®  VOV © Since Mar 2003