Всякий спам не прошедший spamShield®
--- Guest --- 3.239.51.78, 3.239.51.78 --- ec2-3-239-51-78.compute-1.amazonaws.com ---
  Log: spam_65.txt (4423780 bytes) | Cache: 365 days | Domains: platnaya.ru, plest.ru | Category: Public | Visitors: 1'747'564  
Guest view mode
  Date: 1/10/2016 Sat | Total checked: 71 | Stopped: 65 | spam: 91.55% 
  Date: 2/10/2016 Sun | Total checked: 101 | Stopped: 97 | spam: 96.04% | Espam: 5 
  Date: 3/10/2016 Mon | Total checked: 578 | Stopped: 560 | spam: 96.89% | Infected: 29 | Espam: 4 
  Date: 4/10/2016 Tue | Total checked: 603 | Stopped: 586 | spam: 97.18% | Infected: 59 | Espam: 3 
  Date: 5/10/2016 Wed | Total checked: 551 | Stopped: 531 | spam: 96.37% | Infected: 124 | Espam: 4 
  Date: 6/10/2016 Thu | Total checked: 593 | Stopped: 565 | spam: 95.28% | Infected: 75 | Espam: 4 
  Date: 7/10/2016 Fri | Total checked: 401 | Stopped: 386 | spam: 96.26% | Infected: 12 | Espam: 6 
  Date: 8/10/2016 Sat | Total checked: 143 | Stopped: 123 | spam: 86.01% 
  Date: 9/10/2016 Sun | Total checked: 198 | Stopped: 186 | spam: 93.94% | Espam: 3 
  Date: 10/10/2016 Mon | Total checked: 666 | Stopped: 648 | spam: 97.30% | Espam: 5 
  Date: 11/10/2016 Tue | Total checked: 721 | Stopped: 699 | spam: 96.95% | Espam: 4 
  Date: 12/10/2016 Wed | Total checked: 619 | Stopped: 604 | spam: 97.58% | Espam: 5 
  Date: 13/10/2016 Thu | Total checked: 567 | Stopped: 551 | spam: 97.18% | Espam: 4 
  Date: 14/10/2016 Fri | Total checked: 495 | Stopped: 470 | spam: 94.95% | Espam: 4 
  Date: 15/10/2016 Sat | Total checked: 282 | Stopped: 272 | spam: 96.45% 
  Date: 16/10/2016 Sun | Total checked: 198 | Stopped: 198 | spam: 100.00% | Espam: 5 
  Date: 17/10/2016 Mon | Total checked: 614 | Stopped: 597 | spam: 97.23% | Espam: 4 
  Date: 18/10/2016 Tue | Total checked: 650 | Stopped: 627 | spam: 96.46% | Espam: 5 
  Date: 19/10/2016 Wed | Total checked: 666 | Stopped: 640 | spam: 96.10% | Espam: 3 
  Date: 20/10/2016 Thu | Total checked: 627 | Stopped: 605 | spam: 96.49% | Espam: 5 
  Date: 21/10/2016 Fri | Total checked: 428 | Stopped: 416 | spam: 97.20% | Espam: 3 
  Date: 22/10/2016 Sat | Total checked: 161 | Stopped: 146 | spam: 90.68% 
  Date: 23/10/2016 Sun | Total checked: 192 | Stopped: 186 | spam: 96.88% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 24/10/2016 Mon | Total checked: 718 | Stopped: 696 | spam: 96.94% | Infected: 61 | Espam: 4 
  Date: 25/10/2016 Tue | Total checked: 779 | Stopped: 751 | spam: 96.41% | Infected: 80 | Espam: 4 
  Date: 26/10/2016 Wed | Total checked: 688 | Stopped: 653 | spam: 94.91% | Infected: 25 | Espam: 5 
  Date: 27/10/2016 Thu | Total checked: 849 | Stopped: 814 | spam: 95.88% | Espam: 3 
  Date: 28/10/2016 Fri | Total checked: 645 | Stopped: 634 | spam: 98.29% | Espam: 3 
  Date: 29/10/2016 Sat | Total checked: 158 | Stopped: 146 | spam: 92.41% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 30/10/2016 Sun | Total checked: 264 | Stopped: 257 | spam: 97.35% | Espam: 4 
  Date: 31/10/2016 Mon | Total checked: 715 | Stopped: 703 | spam: 98.32% | Infected: 132 | Espam: 5 
 Total statistic on domain platnaya.ru:    Dates range: 1/10/2016 00:04:47 Sat - 31/10/2016 23:59:37 Mon  
Total checked: 14941 | Stopped: 14412 (96.46%) | Infected: 814 | Added: 0 (0.00%)  
Spam weight: 14412 of 14941 (96.46%) | Program efficiency: 100.00%  
spamShield®  VOV © Since Mar 2003