Всякий спам не прошедший spamShield®
--- Guest --- 34.204.186.91, 34.204.186.91 --- ec2-34-204-186-91.compute-1.amazonaws.com ---
  Log: spam_67.txt (3817649 bytes) | Cache: 365 days | Domains: platnaya.ru, plest.ru | Category: Public | Visitors: 1'793'082  
Guest view mode
  Date: 1/12/2016 Thu | Total checked: 766 | Stopped: 746 | spam: 97.39% | Infected: 81 | Espam: 2 
  Date: 2/12/2016 Fri | Total checked: 754 | Stopped: 731 | spam: 96.95% | Infected: 119 | Espam: 8 
  Date: 3/12/2016 Sat | Total checked: 152 | Stopped: 145 | spam: 95.39% 
  Date: 4/12/2016 Sun | Total checked: 195 | Stopped: 185 | spam: 94.87% | Espam: 4 
  Date: 5/12/2016 Mon | Total checked: 804 | Stopped: 777 | spam: 96.64% | Infected: 131 | Espam: 4 
  Date: 6/12/2016 Tue | Total checked: 902 | Stopped: 877 | spam: 97.23% | Infected: 70 | Espam: 4 
  Date: 7/12/2016 Wed | Total checked: 798 | Stopped: 774 | spam: 96.99% | Infected: 102 | Espam: 2 
  Date: 8/12/2016 Thu | Total checked: 730 | Stopped: 702 | spam: 96.16% | Infected: 104 | Espam: 2 
  Date: 9/12/2016 Fri | Total checked: 557 | Stopped: 542 | spam: 97.31% | Infected: 89 | Espam: 7 
  Date: 10/12/2016 Sat | Total checked: 193 | Stopped: 185 | spam: 95.85% 
  Date: 11/12/2016 Sun | Total checked: 197 | Stopped: 193 | spam: 97.97% | Espam: 3 
  Date: 12/12/2016 Mon | Total checked: 692 | Stopped: 679 | spam: 98.12% | Espam: 2 
  Date: 13/12/2016 Tue | Total checked: 817 | Stopped: 793 | spam: 97.06% | Espam: 6 
  Date: 14/12/2016 Wed | Total checked: 695 | Stopped: 669 | spam: 96.26% | Infected: 118 | Espam: 5 
  Date: 15/12/2016 Thu | Total checked: 816 | Stopped: 799 | spam: 97.92% | Infected: 107 | Espam: 4 
  Date: 16/12/2016 Fri | Total checked: 657 | Stopped: 637 | spam: 96.96% | Infected: 146 | Espam: 8 
  Date: 18/12/2016 Sun | Total checked: 172 | Stopped: 171 | spam: 99.42% | Espam: 3 
  Date: 19/12/2016 Mon | Total checked: 711 | Stopped: 692 | spam: 97.33% | Infected: 47 | Espam: 5 
  Date: 20/12/2016 Tue | Total checked: 777 | Stopped: 757 | spam: 97.43% | Infected: 121 | Espam: 3 
  Date: 21/12/2016 Wed | Total checked: 838 | Stopped: 820 | spam: 97.85% | Infected: 125 | Espam: 6 
  Date: 22/12/2016 Thu | Total checked: 604 | Stopped: 588 | spam: 97.35% | Infected: 18 | Espam: 5 
  Date: 23/12/2016 Fri | Total checked: 410 | Stopped: 397 | spam: 96.83% | Espam: 7 
  Date: 24/12/2016 Sat | Total checked: 229 | Stopped: 219 | spam: 95.63% 
  Date: 25/12/2016 Sun | Total checked: 164 | Stopped: 158 | spam: 96.34% | Espam: 4 
  Date: 26/12/2016 Mon | Total checked: 507 | Stopped: 491 | spam: 96.84% | Espam: 2 
  Date: 27/12/2016 Tue | Total checked: 545 | Stopped: 525 | spam: 96.33% | Espam: 5 
  Date: 28/12/2016 Wed | Total checked: 483 | Stopped: 457 | spam: 94.62% | Espam: 5 
  Date: 29/12/2016 Thu | Total checked: 459 | Stopped: 444 | spam: 96.73% | Espam: 4 
  Date: 30/12/2016 Fri | Total checked: 380 | Stopped: 367 | spam: 96.58% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 31/12/2016 Sat | Total checked: 201 | Stopped: 193 | spam: 96.02% 
 Total statistic on domain platnaya.ru:    Dates range: 1/12/2016 00:00:35 Thu - 31/12/2016 23:53:09 Sat  
Total checked: 16205 | Stopped: 15713 (96.96%) | Infected: 1618 | Added: 0 (0.00%)  
Spam weight: 15713 of 16205 (96.96%) | Program efficiency: 100.00%  
spamShield®  VOV © Since Mar 2003