Всякий спам не прошедший spamShield®
--- Guest --- 18.204.42.98, 18.204.42.98 --- ec2-18-204-42-98.compute-1.amazonaws.com ---
  Log: spam_68.txt (2711603 bytes) | Cache: 365 days | Domains: platnaya.ru, plest.ru | Category: Public | Visitors: 1'748'875  
Guest view mode
  Date: 1/01/2017 Sun | Total checked: 102 | Stopped: 94 | spam: 92.16% 
  Date: 2/01/2017 Mon | Total checked: 146 | Stopped: 140 | spam: 95.89% 
  Date: 3/01/2017 Tue | Total checked: 308 | Stopped: 297 | spam: 96.43% 
  Date: 4/01/2017 Wed | Total checked: 290 | Stopped: 283 | spam: 97.59% 
  Date: 5/01/2017 Thu | Total checked: 372 | Stopped: 360 | spam: 96.77% 
  Date: 6/01/2017 Fri | Total checked: 368 | Stopped: 359 | spam: 97.55% 
  Date: 7/01/2017 Sat | Total checked: 150 | Stopped: 141 | spam: 94.00% 
  Date: 8/01/2017 Sun | Total checked: 159 | Stopped: 154 | spam: 96.86% 
  Date: 9/01/2017 Mon | Total checked: 422 | Stopped: 407 | spam: 96.45% | Espam: 2 
  Date: 10/01/2017 Tue | Total checked: 470 | Stopped: 450 | spam: 95.74% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 11/01/2017 Wed | Total checked: 547 | Stopped: 530 | spam: 96.89% | Espam: 7 
  Date: 12/01/2017 Thu | Total checked: 577 | Stopped: 565 | spam: 97.92% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 13/01/2017 Fri | Total checked: 483 | Stopped: 465 | spam: 96.27% | Espam: 5 
  Date: 14/01/2017 Sat | Total checked: 18 | Stopped: 18 | spam: 100.00% 
  Date: 16/01/2017 Mon | Total checked: 70 | Stopped: 65 | spam: 92.86% 
  Date: 17/01/2017 Tue | Total checked: 632 | Stopped: 618 | spam: 97.78% | Infected: 4 | Espam: 4 
  Date: 18/01/2017 Wed | Total checked: 562 | Stopped: 543 | spam: 96.62% 
  Date: 19/01/2017 Thu | Total checked: 620 | Stopped: 601 | spam: 96.94% | Infected: 4 | Espam: 3 
  Date: 20/01/2017 Fri | Total checked: 573 | Stopped: 560 | spam: 97.73% | Espam: 2 
  Date: 21/01/2017 Sat | Total checked: 155 | Stopped: 149 | spam: 96.13% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 22/01/2017 Sun | Total checked: 144 | Stopped: 134 | spam: 93.06% 
  Date: 23/01/2017 Mon | Total checked: 630 | Stopped: 620 | spam: 98.41% | Infected: 3 | Espam: 3 
  Date: 24/01/2017 Tue | Total checked: 617 | Stopped: 585 | spam: 94.81% | Infected: 5 
  Date: 25/01/2017 Wed | Total checked: 638 | Stopped: 607 | spam: 95.14% | Infected: 21 | Espam: 4 
  Date: 26/01/2017 Thu | Total checked: 727 | Stopped: 699 | spam: 96.15% | Espam: 5 
  Date: 27/01/2017 Fri | Total checked: 555 | Stopped: 543 | spam: 97.84% | Espam: 3 
  Date: 28/01/2017 Sat | Total checked: 222 | Stopped: 213 | spam: 95.95% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 29/01/2017 Sun | Total checked: 204 | Stopped: 190 | spam: 93.14% 
  Date: 30/01/2017 Mon | Total checked: 611 | Stopped: 590 | spam: 96.56% | Infected: 2 | Espam: 4 
  Date: 31/01/2017 Tue | Total checked: 564 | Stopped: 529 | spam: 93.79% | Espam: 3 
 Total statistic on domain platnaya.ru:    Dates range: 1/01/2017 00:03:18 Sun - 31/01/2017 23:59:03 Tue  
Total checked: 11936 | Stopped: 11509 (96.42%) | Infected: 39 | Added: 0 (0.00%)  
Spam weight: 11509 of 11936 (96.42%) | Program efficiency: 100.00%  
spamShield®  VOV © Since Mar 2003