Всякий спам не прошедший spamShield®
--- Guest --- 3.232.133.141, 3.232.133.141 --- ec2-3-232-133-141.compute-1.amazonaws.com ---
  Log: spam_70.txt (3820316 bytes) | Cache: 365 days | Domains: platnaya.ru, plest.ru | Category: Public | Visitors: 1'748'940  
Guest view mode
  Date: 1/03/2017 Wed | Total checked: 679 | Stopped: 648 | spam: 95.43% | Infected: 34 | Espam: 3 
  Date: 2/03/2017 Thu | Total checked: 615 | Stopped: 582 | spam: 94.63% | Infected: 1 | Espam: 5 
  Date: 3/03/2017 Fri | Total checked: 565 | Stopped: 543 | spam: 96.11% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 4/03/2017 Sat | Total checked: 213 | Stopped: 200 | spam: 93.90% | Espam: 2 
  Date: 5/03/2017 Sun | Total checked: 145 | Stopped: 138 | spam: 95.17% | Espam: 4 
  Date: 6/03/2017 Mon | Total checked: 592 | Stopped: 569 | spam: 96.11% | Infected: 1 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 7/03/2017 Tue | Total checked: 621 | Stopped: 592 | spam: 95.33% | Espam: 5 
  Date: 8/03/2017 Wed | Total checked: 219 | Stopped: 211 | spam: 96.35% | Espam: 2 
  Date: 9/03/2017 Thu | Total checked: 563 | Stopped: 538 | spam: 95.56% | Espam: 3 
  Date: 10/03/2017 Fri | Total checked: 659 | Stopped: 644 | spam: 97.72% | Espam: 4 
  Date: 11/03/2017 Sat | Total checked: 177 | Stopped: 169 | spam: 95.48% 
  Date: 12/03/2017 Sun | Total checked: 142 | Stopped: 134 | spam: 94.37% | Espam: 2 
  Date: 13/03/2017 Mon | Total checked: 608 | Stopped: 575 | spam: 94.57% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 14/03/2017 Tue | Total checked: 675 | Stopped: 641 | spam: 94.96% | Espam: 6 
  Date: 15/03/2017 Wed | Total checked: 641 | Stopped: 610 | spam: 95.16% | Espam: 2 
  Date: 16/03/2017 Thu | Total checked: 619 | Stopped: 596 | spam: 96.28% | Espam: 4 
  Date: 17/03/2017 Fri | Total checked: 577 | Stopped: 548 | spam: 94.97% | Espam: 2 
  Date: 18/03/2017 Sat | Total checked: 164 | Stopped: 156 | spam: 95.12% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 19/03/2017 Sun | Total checked: 233 | Stopped: 226 | spam: 97.00% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 20/03/2017 Mon | Total checked: 673 | Stopped: 636 | spam: 94.50% | Espam: 4 
  Date: 21/03/2017 Tue | Total checked: 728 | Stopped: 696 | spam: 95.60% | Espam: 2 
  Date: 22/03/2017 Wed | Total checked: 612 | Stopped: 588 | spam: 96.08% | Espam: 2 
  Date: 23/03/2017 Thu | Total checked: 693 | Stopped: 671 | spam: 96.83% | Espam: 2 
  Date: 24/03/2017 Fri | Total checked: 594 | Stopped: 571 | spam: 96.13% | Espam: 3 
  Date: 25/03/2017 Sat | Total checked: 154 | Stopped: 141 | spam: 91.56% 
  Date: 26/03/2017 Sun | Total checked: 149 | Stopped: 132 | spam: 88.59% | Espam: 3 
  Date: 27/03/2017 Mon | Total checked: 676 | Stopped: 665 | spam: 98.37% | Infected: 1 | Espam: 5 
  Date: 28/03/2017 Tue | Total checked: 747 | Stopped: 718 | spam: 96.12% | Espam: 4 
  Date: 29/03/2017 Wed | Total checked: 828 | Stopped: 790 | spam: 95.41% | Espam: 3 
  Date: 30/03/2017 Thu | Total checked: 759 | Stopped: 723 | spam: 95.26% | Espam: 4 
  Date: 31/03/2017 Fri | Total checked: 644 | Stopped: 623 | spam: 96.74% | Espam: 3 
 Total statistic on domain platnaya.ru:    Dates range: 1/03/2017 00:09:12 Wed - 31/03/2017 23:59:45 Fri  
Total checked: 15964 | Stopped: 15274 (95.68%) | Infected: 37 | Added: 0 (0.00%)  
Spam weight: 15274 of 15964 (95.68%) | Program efficiency: 100.00%  
spamShield®  VOV © Since Mar 2003