Всякий спам не прошедший spamShield®
--- Guest --- 18.204.42.98, 18.204.42.98 --- ec2-18-204-42-98.compute-1.amazonaws.com ---
  Log: spam_74.txt (3481438 bytes) | Cache: 365 days | Domains: platnaya.ru, plest.ru | Category: Public | Visitors: 1'748'888  
Guest view mode
  Date: 1/07/2017 Sat | Total checked: 160 | Stopped: 157 | spam: 98.12% | Espam: 2 
  Date: 2/07/2017 Sun | Total checked: 245 | Stopped: 236 | spam: 96.33% | PDFspam: 4 
  Date: 3/07/2017 Mon | Total checked: 560 | Stopped: 548 | spam: 97.86% | Infected: 1 | PDFspam: 10 | Espam: 2 
  Date: 4/07/2017 Tue | Total checked: 807 | Stopped: 798 | spam: 98.88% | Infected: 2 | PDFspam: 31 | Espam: 3 
  Date: 5/07/2017 Wed | Total checked: 672 | Stopped: 654 | spam: 97.32% | PDFspam: 30 | Espam: 4 
  Date: 6/07/2017 Thu | Total checked: 680 | Stopped: 654 | spam: 96.18% | PDFspam: 4 
  Date: 7/07/2017 Fri | Total checked: 552 | Stopped: 536 | spam: 97.10% | Infected: 1 | PDFspam: 1 | Espam: 2 
  Date: 8/07/2017 Sat | Total checked: 329 | Stopped: 328 | spam: 99.70% | PDFspam: 2 
  Date: 9/07/2017 Sun | Total checked: 225 | Stopped: 222 | spam: 98.67% | PDFspam: 2 
  Date: 10/07/2017 Mon | Total checked: 652 | Stopped: 638 | spam: 97.85% | PDFspam: 18 | Espam: 8 
  Date: 11/07/2017 Tue | Total checked: 442 | Stopped: 431 | spam: 97.51% | Infected: 1 | PDFspam: 5 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 12/07/2017 Wed | Total checked: 607 | Stopped: 585 | spam: 96.38% | PDFspam: 27 | Espam: 2 
  Date: 13/07/2017 Thu | Total checked: 633 | Stopped: 612 | spam: 96.68% | Infected: 1 | PDFspam: 11 | Espam: 2 
  Date: 14/07/2017 Fri | Total checked: 602 | Stopped: 588 | spam: 97.67% | PDFspam: 3 | Espam: 2 
  Date: 15/07/2017 Sat | Total checked: 162 | Stopped: 162 | spam: 100.00% | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 16/07/2017 Sun | Total checked: 125 | Stopped: 124 | spam: 99.20% | PDFspam: 6 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 17/07/2017 Mon | Total checked: 517 | Stopped: 510 | spam: 98.65% | PDFspam: 14 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 18/07/2017 Tue | Total checked: 733 | Stopped: 722 | spam: 98.50% | Infected: 23 | PDFspam: 52 | Espam: 4 
  Date: 19/07/2017 Wed | Total checked: 523 | Stopped: 505 | spam: 96.56% | Infected: 8 | PDFspam: 17 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 20/07/2017 Thu | Total checked: 414 | Stopped: 402 | spam: 97.10% | Infected: 6 | PDFspam: 28 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 21/07/2017 Fri | Total checked: 374 | Stopped: 364 | spam: 97.33% | Infected: 10 | PDFspam: 7 | Espam: 3 
  Date: 22/07/2017 Sat | Total checked: 117 | Stopped: 109 | spam: 93.16% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 23/07/2017 Sun | Total checked: 156 | Stopped: 152 | spam: 97.44% | PDFspam: 2 
  Date: 24/07/2017 Mon | Total checked: 538 | Stopped: 529 | spam: 98.33% | Infected: 5 | PDFspam: 1 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 25/07/2017 Tue | Total checked: 525 | Stopped: 508 | spam: 96.76% | PDFspam: 40 | Espam: 5 
  Date: 26/07/2017 Wed | Total checked: 701 | Stopped: 690 | spam: 98.43% | Infected: 20 | PDFspam: 31 | Espam: 4 
  Date: 27/07/2017 Thu | Total checked: 622 | Stopped: 599 | spam: 96.30% | Infected: 5 | PDFspam: 29 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 28/07/2017 Fri | Total checked: 604 | Stopped: 594 | spam: 98.34% | Infected: 25 | PDFspam: 2 | Espam: 4 
  Date: 29/07/2017 Sat | Total checked: 95 | Stopped: 89 | spam: 93.68% | PDFspam: 3 
  Date: 30/07/2017 Sun | Total checked: 66 | Stopped: 64 | spam: 96.97% | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 31/07/2017 Mon | Total checked: 630 | Stopped: 616 | spam: 97.78% | Infected: 3 | PDFspam: 34 
 Total statistic on domain platnaya.ru:    Dates range: 1/07/2017 00:00:32 Sat - 31/07/2017 23:59:59 Mon  
Total checked: 14068 | Stopped: 13726 (97.57%) | Infected: 111 | PDFspam: 484 | Added: 0 (0.00%)  
Spam weight: 13726 of 14068 (97.57%) | Program efficiency: 100.00%  
spamShield®  VOV © Since Mar 2003